Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array Nomad1977 PC Specs
    Nomad1977 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo W500
    MotherboardAsus Maximus IX Hero
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)Kingston Hyper-X
    Graphics Card #1MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G
    MonitorSamsung S22F350FHI
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo 500Gb
    Storage #2WD 2Tb
    CPU CoolerAsus Ryou 240
    CaseThermaltake Core P3
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850i
    Keyboard Very cheap chinese )
    Mouse Very cheap chinese )
    Headset Sennheiser PXC 200 - II
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM300 Extended
    OS Windows 10 x64 1903
    Network RouterZyxel Keenetic Giga III
    Accessory #1 NZXT Usb hub
    Accessory #2 Asus OC Panel II
    Nomad1977's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    How to make Aura, LiveDash & RYUO 240 on Maximus IX Hero in Windows 10 x64 v 1903

    Who is too lazy to read that can immediately start from part III: LOL
    Disclaimer - all of the following applies at your own risk. This "microman" cheked only my maximus IX hero!

    <keywords>
    aura not start
    aura error
    lighting service error
    aura not work
    livedash not work
    asus maximus no led
    how repair aura
    aura windows 10 1903
    </ keywords>

    --- Part I. My faith in Asus engineers.
    I hope that technical experts also read this forum and sometime will correct those minor flaws that so much poison the impression of some of the best pieces of hardware in the world. You are at the forum helping people to solve specific problems, but there is another one, which is most likely seen by third-line technical support or architects, but which is most likely not given due attention. Or, it is already attached, judging by the fact that the old versions of Aura are now quite difficult to find))) However, it is this problem that already causes a negative effect on customers and spoils the impression of all products. But I am familiar with Asus for about 20 years and I can say that you have one of the most reliable iron in the world so far, even now, in our era of disposable handicrafts breaking the day after the warranty expires.

    --- Part II. How it works.
    I spent about a week to figure out how the Aura works - to understand why nothing works for me after installing Asus RYUO 240 and updating the software? In Google, there were a lot of reviews "aura does not work!", "Poorly done!", "I change to gigabit aorus!" and many attempts to repair any one aspect of breakdowns or the solution of one particular situation. But nowhere is there a more or less normal description of how it works and why it may not work. Having repaired my settings, I thought that this experience would be useful to someone else. But more to the point!

    Asus has a "global" service ASUS COM Service (atkexComSvc.exe), which is something like a "software hub" on the motherboard. It is installed together with AI Suite, LiveDash, Aura, and, possibly, with another software. This is a "universal" service, which should be the highest possible version to support all functions. In Windows, its version is always 1.0.0.1, but in fact with each new iteration (for example, LiveDash was developed, AI Suite was updated) —this is a new service (new file) —this is evident from the changing creation dates and sizes. There is also LightingService (LightingService.exe) which directly controls the backlight, earlier (most likely) directly on the chip on the motherboard, and now, in new versions of Aura, via the “micro-HAL” software layer to control any hardware through its API. The RGB LED settings are read from "C:\Program Files (x86)\LightingService\LastProfile.xml", AIO OLED settings from "C:\Program Files (x86)\LightingService\OledLastProfile.xml". That is, now Asus can interface with Aura any device from any manufacturer, if it is possible to match their RGB LED capabilities via the "micro-HAL" API. I hope that my MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G will also be one of them sometime, otherwise my hands will reach the soldering iron and RGB tapes Here I do not consider DIP and other services, since they are not directly related to Aura or LiveDash.

    In the transition from the old architecture of ASUS COM Service to the new architecture, there is a common cause of Aura failures: it turns out that not completely removing the old version of Aura (the old LightingService or ASUS COM Service remains in the system), the new LightingService (ASUS COM Service) may not be installed - and we get an error when launching Aura "Aura stopped working" ... But even such options are possible when installing a new LightingService, "micro-HAL", read the old settings and will not be able to transfer them to the chip or will transfer incorrectly - then the chip in general stops responding to the settings and will need to install st. version (1.06.17), which (it seems) directly, bypassing the “micro-HAL”, writes settings to the chip.

    That is, in fact, there are two problems:

    A) Incorrect settings went into the chips and make it difficult to overwrite them with new settings.
    B) When uninstalling Aura, atkexComSvc.exe is not deleted (or overwritten by another version) and when installing new versions, the corresponding service is not replaced with a new one and as a result we get a half working solution (for example, the old version Aura interface with ASUS COM Service of the old version) which, in general, yes, of course, does not work. This problem seems to be solved in Aura 1.07.66 - there all services are completely removed and installed completely.

    Therefore, the process of "repair" if everything is really bad, then you need to start with "shamanic dances with a tambourine", so that the default settings (like from the store) are made on the motherboard - this is solved by flashing the BIOS, turning on/off in the BIOS LED ON/OFF and other. There are enough options on the forum. It is necessary for the board to start blinking like a tree — well, like when you brought it from the store. I was helped by the BIOS firmware with resetting the settings, turning the RGB on and off in the BIOS and installing it on a clean Windows with the Aura 1.06.17 BIOS turned off in the RGB BIOS. After installation, after 20 minutes, the default settings went to the chip, turning on the backlight myself and adjusting it to flicker as it was when I just bought the motherboard. Next, we put the software in a certain order and everything starts working, see part III.

    --- Part III. How to fix Aura, walkthrough.
    I only managed to completely reinstall Windows 10 Pro 1903. Asus Maximus IX Hero motherboard (+ wifi, + NZXT USB Hub, + OC Panel II, + AIO RYOU 240)
    (AIO RYOU 240 is connected to the AIO_PUMP port on the motherboard and USB, the radiator fans are connected to the AIO) Firmware AIO has been updated to the latest version 1.00.07 from https://www.asus.com/Cooling/ROG-RYU...Desk_Download/
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/bfOX57D_pVzYoQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/iFBxLEBc_kyJpA
    ---
    REMARK: when installing Aura version 1.07.66 in LiveDash, the display of indicators on the pump screen (CPU, Temp etc) does not work on my mobo - this has not been fixed yet. But they work with Aura version 1.0.7.57.

    I set myself LiveDash 1.05.03, Aura 1.0.7.57 and AI Suite 3.00.28, in order to have the most complete functionality for my Asus Maximus IX Hero. Aura 1.0.7.57 was chosen because it and LiveDash 1.05.03 have the same version of the micro-HAL LightingService (just in case), but LiveDash was the first to be installed, because he has atkexComSvc.exe newer. The last install was AI Suite 3.00.28, after which the rest of the components were installed (parts such as KeyBot_II, ROGConnectPlus and others)
    Programs that are not desirable to put:
    Asus Ai Charger (ASUS_AiCharger_Win7-81-10_V10502) - it forcibly installs the old atkexComSvc.exe and the AI ​​Suite, LiveDash and Aura stop working


    Step by Step:
    --------------------------

    0. Preparation.
    A) Download all the drivers for the motherboard and video card from the site Asus, the latest versions of INTEL ME, IGFX, LAN from the site Intel.
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/7G8osrSAr1cROw
    ---

    B) For all archives, before unpacking, we put the checkbox "Unblock" in the properties - this will protect us from the bugs related to Windows security when installing drivers from unpacked archives.
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/77SloS33CLQzBA
    ---
    C) We stick the keyboard and mouse into any port except the pad where the KeyBotII port is located. If you plug into KeybotII, then Windows will reset the USB descriptor and the keyboard will not be found. You can plug the keyboard into the KeyBotII port after installing and turning on the KeyBotII program.

    1. Connect display to MB HDMI (DP) out
    2. Reflash BIOS (for Asus Maximus IX Hero - 1301)
    3. Set the BIOS default settings, Aura LED = OFF, reboot, Aura LED = ON
    4. Disconnect Internet
    5. Install Windows
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/rnzBy6nmpjQwUQ
    ---
    6. Install drivers in the order as shown in the picture, after each installation - reboot.
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/7G8osrSAr1cROw
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/qSxZci2oF5IiEg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/veg2IIQ5EZnpYQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/l6rjT3ZGdxINNw
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/sTJF8_RFG5bjIw
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/-h-BuYiy2rkEIg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/r7YSAz_TBGSiqg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/enozKiqM2dwUiQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/UiRYyYD9mFAIxQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/o-mSJNHroPMi0A
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/B_h1upMR6_zRVA
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/zQKSMgm7SeymmA
    ---
    7. Connect display to videocard
    8. Install audio, reboot
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/eNM1jIiX15YYIQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/g_hsDE4AUU4EuA
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/ntZlSUQOxwDTuQ
    ---
    9. Install C++, reboot
    https://yadi.sk/i/H4bvteluAS9uEw
    10 Connect Internet
    11. Install Videocard
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/3U15MWPEh1C0XQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/qDptcGircMZRJQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/RlH_aGCqOw4o2A
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/g5tMHAz7sgrqJg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/gxuegMN-XnOsDQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/ocgioEXCv2N2Ww
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/epxB2pby104FAw
    ---
    12. Windows update, reboot (this is not a typo). Go to the "Windows Defender", disable everything, including the firewall.
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/V8QPDAo3059ceg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/1uS3DQazNO2iyg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/QOKJ0bBWCjOs6w
    ---
    Hint )
    https://yadi.sk/i/INM2XUGkAttvLA
    ---
    13. Installing LiveDash 1.05.03, rebooting, checking that LiveDash is working
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/MDkkOivKfOxiDQ
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/8cltkAWEFZVDdA
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/NPe2rYBQyIVkdw
    ---
    14.1. Installing Aura 1.0.7.57, rebooting, checking that LiveDash is working and Aura crashes
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/zmYDQ8JoX2gvOg
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/91JibbKqMfdN1Q
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/iWRXuio4STK6dw
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/2KqhM-cGYVGhGg
    ---
    14.2. In the Control Panel, delete AURA Service, then delete the folder "C:\Program Files (x86)\LightingService\", DO NOT OVERLOAD!
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/25ytKWS9hgVJNA
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/AKHGyc1G8wmkAw
    ---
    14.3. Reinstall *** \13_SW_LiveDash_WEB_W10_64_VER10503_20190517R\Ligh tingService\AuraServiceSetup.exe
    https://yadi.sk/i/Unl1o210O6neYA

    14.4. Reboot. The first sign that the services began to interact with the motherboard is that the board freezes in one color and after a reboot everything is out of sync. This means Aura switches to the default mode.

    14.5. We are waiting for half a minute after the reboot, run Aura - Bingo! Everything works!, We configure any one scheme, I did a color cycle and then slowly blinking in zones. Then run LiveDash - it works!
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/40gU_9loBJ5f8Q
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/RN06yUtEMJYS0g
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/89fbk87h2rLqog
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/558hB8st9B_WvQ
    ---
    15. Install AI Suite
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/GkoNzzKBbpXF_Q
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/usKXkqAM67MkIA
    ---
    16. Set up Fan Expert, then edit the speed of the pump and fans for comfortable work, enable windows defender and firewall.
    The rest of the programs are optional. I myself also put ASUS_ROGConnectPlus (because there is OC Panel II)
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/ozteUORatys8zA
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/2BIxx4AGIw6S4A
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/FSgFJtflTankKA
    ---
    https://yadi.sk/i/deU_rSK-4XsbTw
    ---
    Result:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	14_5_Aura3.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	587.9 KB 
ID:	80862
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	16_AI_Suite_FE4.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	230.4 KB 
ID:	80863
    Last edited by Nomad1977; 07-01-2019 at 12:43 AM. Reason: step 3 in bios len off, reboot, and led on

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,345

    is nice and many. i make also that also work. i did was clean install, load las bios, install main drvers, load last aura. load dash and was working. there still have a bug but is working nice work !

    But yes. these as to be a pain free operation. in fact has to be fix. i spend 2 weeks working with the code and check that where the errors. and most are that all asus apps do aura operation, so it can be control independent. asus has to unified these soon. live dash install aura. aura install aura. armory install aura and has more control tham the rest of the other apps.

    Live dash has to have a asus users instaler and a for non asus instaler. since live dash is the same app and how it works as the one some board includes. but is working.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-06-30 132105.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	178.0 KB 
ID:	80876
    Last edited by MrAgapiGC; 07-01-2019 at 10:05 AM.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array Nomad1977 PC Specs
    Nomad1977 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo W500
    MotherboardAsus Maximus IX Hero
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)Kingston Hyper-X
    Graphics Card #1MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G
    MonitorSamsung S22F350FHI
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo 500Gb
    Storage #2WD 2Tb
    CPU CoolerAsus Ryou 240
    CaseThermaltake Core P3
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850i
    Keyboard Very cheap chinese )
    Mouse Very cheap chinese )
    Headset Sennheiser PXC 200 - II
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM300 Extended
    OS Windows 10 x64 1903
    Network RouterZyxel Keenetic Giga III
    Accessory #1 NZXT Usb hub
    Accessory #2 Asus OC Panel II
    Nomad1977's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Last edited by Nomad1977; 07-02-2019 at 07:42 PM.

  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,345

    Quote Originally Posted by Nomad1977 View Post
    yep that is the one.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  5. #5
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    I came here looking to see how to fix my "Asus Aura has stopped working" issues for my ROG Maximus XI Extreme, and seeing this thread I am absolutely terrified....

    I'm never going to get it working

  6. #6
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,345

    Quote Originally Posted by Gallus View Post
    I came here looking to see how to fix my "Asus Aura has stopped working" issues for my ROG Maximus XI Extreme, and seeing this thread I am absolutely terrified....

    I'm never going to get it working
    In my case is working. these what i did. reflash the bios. (last version) CSM disable. uefi, clear certificate (do not load it) install windows 1903, load all oem last drivers. load last aura and aisuite 51 and then load the beta live dash. since the only WAY to use the 240aio is with aisuite (yea ) and use the aio as a normal aio, pump to aio port, and fans on a spliter to the cpu fan. that is THE ONLY WAY to use the dash.

    unless there is another way. please post. since i try all. aside these, is the ONLY way to use the dash and control the all

    cause these DOES NOT EXIST

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-07-04 060001.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	207.7 KB 
ID:	80900

    And these is what does and after seeing a lot of data is the reality

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-07-04 060118.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	364.3 KB 
ID:	80901
    Last edited by MrAgapiGC; 07-04-2019 at 10:58 AM.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by MrAgapiGC View Post
    In my case is working. these what i did. reflash the bios. (last version) CSM disable. uefi, clear certificate (do not load it) install windows 1903, load all oem last drivers. load last aura and aisuite 51 and then load the beta live dash. since the only WAY to use the 240aio is with aisuite (yea ) and use the aio as a normal aio, pump to aio port, and fans on a spliter to the cpu fan. that is THE ONLY WAY to use the dash.

    unless there is another way. please post. since i try all. aside these, is the ONLY way to use the dash and control the all

    cause these DOES NOT EXIST

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-07-04 060001.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	207.7 KB 
ID:	80900

    And these is what does and after seeing a lot of data is the reality

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-07-04 060118.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	364.3 KB 
ID:	80901
    None of your advice helped, nor has any other guide on this forum. Aura Sync / live dash do not work for me at all.

  8. #8
    New ROGer Array Nomad1977 PC Specs
    Nomad1977 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Lenovo W500
    MotherboardAsus Maximus IX Hero
    Processori7-7700k
    Memory (part number)Kingston Hyper-X
    Graphics Card #1MSI GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G
    MonitorSamsung S22F350FHI
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo 500Gb
    Storage #2WD 2Tb
    CPU CoolerAsus Ryou 240
    CaseThermaltake Core P3
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850i
    Keyboard Very cheap chinese )
    Mouse Very cheap chinese )
    Headset Sennheiser PXC 200 - II
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM300 Extended
    OS Windows 10 x64 1903
    Network RouterZyxel Keenetic Giga III
    Accessory #1 NZXT Usb hub
    Accessory #2 Asus OC Panel II
    Nomad1977's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by MrAgapiGC View Post
    In my case is working. these what i did. reflash the bios. (last version) CSM disable. uefi, clear certificate (do not load it) install windows 1903, load all oem last drivers. load last aura and aisuite 51 and then load the beta live dash. since the only WAY to use the 240aio is with aisuite (yea ) and use the aio as a normal aio, pump to aio port, and fans on a spliter to the cpu fan. that is THE ONLY WAY to use the dash.

    unless there is another way. please post. since i try all. aside these, is the ONLY way to use the dash and control the all

    cause these DOES NOT EXIST

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-07-04 060001.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	207.7 KB 
ID:	80900

    And these is what does and after seeing a lot of data is the reality

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Annotation 2019-07-04 060118.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	364.3 KB 
ID:	80901
    ===============================

    LiveDash in this picture

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	LD.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	64.6 KB 
ID:	80918

    if Mobo has different LiveDash oled display as this

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	LD2.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	197.1 KB 
ID:	80919

    If oled only AIO, then LiveDash only as "AIO"

  9. #9
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,345

    Quote Originally Posted by Nomad1977 View Post
    ===============================

    LiveDash in this picture

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	LD.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	64.6 KB 
ID:	80918

    if Mobo has different LiveDash oled display as this

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	LD2.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	197.1 KB 
ID:	80919

    If oled only AIO, then LiveDash only as "AIO"
    Thanks. For the moment, as far i did the inicial instalacion and then the clean install with the steps i add. i did duplicate with another computer yesterday. Now. I need to test on another board. please ht me on ROG discord so i can check another board. z390. I will try with another computer soon and check if these is consistent. I do not have rgb rams. i try to get a second handed since i run out of cash with the AIO.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  10. #10
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    1,345

    Quote Originally Posted by Gallus View Post
    None of your advice helped, nor has any other guide on this forum. Aura Sync / live dash do not work for me at all.
    hit me on ROG discord. same name
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •