Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    LiveDash 1.05.03 doesn't work

    Tried to use this 1.05.03 version, but it doesn't work on my machine. Specs in sig.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	err.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	132.0 KB 
ID:	80440

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    BTW-Reinstalled 1.05.02 and no issues except it's slow to come up, but it does work.

  3. #3
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    84

    Which cooler do you use? I was thinking to apply to my Ryujin 360...?
    Last edited by Rewerend; 05-20-2019 at 06:56 AM.

  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    Phoenix 360

  5. #5
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    74

    Have u tried a reset with FW-Update tool? after every new Version i used the FW Tool for a reset

  6. #6
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array 1mluer PC Specs
    1mluer PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus IX Apex & Maximus XI Apex's
    ProcessorI7-7700k & I9-9900k
    Memory (part number)Gskill Trident Z RGB 4266 & 3200 DC
    Graphics Card #1MSI Sea Hawk 1080 & ROG Matrix 2080 ti
    Sound Cardbuilt in for both
    MonitorSamsung 27inch & ASUS Swift PG348Q
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Pro & Samsung 970 Pro
    CPU CoolerRyuo 240 & Ryujin 360
    CaseInWin 909 Black & InWin 909 Silver
    Power SupplySeasonic 1000w Titanium & ROG Thor 1200p
    Keyboard Corsair K95 & ASUS ROG Claymore
    Mouse Logitech G902 & ASUS Gladius II Origin
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM800 & ASUS ROG Baltheus
    Headset/Speakers Bose Computer Set with Sub
    OS Windows 10 Pro all around
    Network RouterLinksys EA 9500
    Accessory #1 Corsair LL / Commander Pro & TT Riing Plus
    Accessory #2 Blue Microphone

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    33
    Posts
    324

    I wish I could. the version for Ryujin 360 posted on the main site has certificate errors and is blocked by administrator for my own protection This version really didn't enhance anything. All the services such as lightingservice, aura sync, livedash are all out of sync now. the lightingservice just stops on it's own now and when it does I always notice a rise in CPU usage by 2 to 4 %.

    That is when I know to look at the lights on the computer, notice they are not being controlled and restart the lightingservice. Once they get back under control the CPU utilization hovers around 1%
    Inwin 909 Black RGB build
    i7-7700k
    ROG Maximus IX Apex
    1080 Sea Hawk
    Gskill Trident Z RGB 4266

    InWin 909 Silver RGB build
    i9-9900k
    ROG Maximus XI Apex
    ROG Matrix 2080 ti
    Gskill TridentZ RGB DC 3200 64g

    Everything overclocked and love it.
    ROG Awesomeness !!!!

  7. #7
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    74

    Quote Originally Posted by 1mluer View Post
    I wish I could. the version for Ryujin 360 posted on the main site has certificate errors and is blocked by administrator for my own protection This version really didn't enhance anything. All the services such as lightingservice, aura sync, livedash are all out of sync now. the lightingservice just stops on it's own now and when it does I always notice a rise in CPU usage by 2 to 4 %.

    That is when I know to look at the lights on the computer, notice they are not being controlled and restart the lightingservice. Once they get back under control the CPU utilization hovers around 1%
    Use Fileunsigner after that u can use the .exe again

  8. #8
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    84

    Hello I just reinstalled new version LiveDash 1.05.03.
    It´s working correctly. To make open an app after unistall old, cleaned registry I had to completely turn off Aura and then Live Dash pop on. Then I was able to normally use new Live Dash.

    Hope It works for you guys, keep trying.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	live dash.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	58.1 KB 
ID:	80472
    Last edited by Rewerend; 05-20-2019 at 06:31 AM.

  9. #9
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,035

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Have u tried a reset with FW-Update tool? after every new Version i used the FW Tool for a reset

    Do I need to use this tool after uninstalling a prior version of livedash? Where do you download it? *

  10. #10
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    74

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Do I need to use this tool after uninstalling a prior version of livedash? Where do you download it? *
    it is in the download section for ur cooler just Click more. Well it helped me lot it is like a hardreset*

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •