Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array will_s PC Specs
    will_s PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero X
    ProcessorIntel i7 8700K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3600C16-8GTZNC Trident Z
    Graphics Card #1Aorus 1080ti
    Sound Cardexternal Turtle Beach
    MonitorPredator 34"
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Pro 1TB m.2 (PCIE)
    Storage #2Samsung 850 EVO
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i Pro
    CaseCorsair Carbide Air 740 ATX Cube
    Keyboard Logitech G105
    Mouse Logitech G Pro Gaming
    Headset Turtle Beach Elite Pro
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterAsus
    Accessory #1 Fanatech CSW2
    Accessory #2 Fanatech V3's

    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    174

    Unable to properly parse system specs

    Please report in realbench forums

    Now the card is not Asus but the motherboard is

  2. #2
    ROG Member Array owcraftsman PC Specs
    owcraftsman PC Specs
    MotherboardCrosshair VIII Hero
    ProcessorR9-3900X
    Memory (part number)F4-3600C16Q-32GTZNC
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Ultra
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO M.2 512GB
    Storage #2Corsair MP600 M.2 Gen4
    CPU CoolerEK-Quantum
    CaseBenchTop ATM
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova G2 1000w
    Keyboard Corsair K68 RGB
    Mouse Logitech G403
    Headset Kingston HyperX Cloud (white)
    Mouse Pad CMStorm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech z5500
    OS W10x64 Pro 1909
    Network RouterGT AC5300 ROG
    owcraftsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    16

    I'm having the same issue on Crosshair VIII. I disable aLL monitoring software, reinstalled.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2019-11-24 (13).png 
Views:	0 
Size:	41.3 KB 
ID:	83174
    | Ryzen 9 3900X | ASUS ROG C8H | Trident Z Neo 4x8 3600 C16 | EVGA RTX2080Ti Ultra | EVGA Supernova 1000 G2 | Corsair 1TB MP600 (OS) & Samsung 970 evo 1TB M.2 (Games) | Custom Enthoo Luxe | EK-Quantum (CPU & Mobo) | Hydro Copper (2080Ti) | Custom external loop w/Phoyba Xtreme Nova 1080 |

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array ationfictons PC Specs
    ationfictons PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG X570 Crosshair VIII Hero
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 7 3700X
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3200C14D-16GTZ DDR4
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 FTW2 w/ICX
    MonitorDell U3417W
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970 EVO Plus 1TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    CaseFractal Design Define R6 USB-C
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime ULTRA 600W 80+ Titanium
    Keyboard Corsair K65 RGB Rapidfire
    Mouse Corsair M65 RGB Elite
    Headset HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset
    Headset/Speakers AudioEngine A2+
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterpfSense SG-4860
    Accessory #1 XSPC Wire Sensor 10K Thermistor
    Accessory #2 Noctua NF-A14 PWM 140mm Case Fans (3)
    ationfictons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    Ditto.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20191124 -- RealBench Unable to Parse.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	69.0 KB 
ID:	83175

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array ationfictons PC Specs
    ationfictons PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG X570 Crosshair VIII Hero
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 7 3700X
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3200C14D-16GTZ DDR4
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce GTX 1080 FTW2 w/ICX
    MonitorDell U3417W
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970 EVO Plus 1TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S
    CaseFractal Design Define R6 USB-C
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime ULTRA 600W 80+ Titanium
    Keyboard Corsair K65 RGB Rapidfire
    Mouse Corsair M65 RGB Elite
    Headset HyperX Cloud II Gaming Headset
    Headset/Speakers AudioEngine A2+
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterpfSense SG-4860
    Accessory #1 XSPC Wire Sensor 10K Thermistor
    Accessory #2 Noctua NF-A14 PWM 140mm Case Fans (3)
    ationfictons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    30

    Thinking the "unable to parse" issue might have been caused by running the benchmark from my NAS, I extracted the files to my C: drive and re-ran the test. I still got the same "unable to parse" error, but my benchmark scores are much higher.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	20191125 -- RealBench Unable to Parse.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	72.0 KB 
ID:	83177

    I'm wondering if the problem is just the age of the benchmark. Looking at the contents of the zip file, it looks like the last update was 09/21/2017. Maybe it just doesn't recognize the contents of my system. Is RealBench still being maintained?

  5. #5
    ROG Member Array owcraftsman PC Specs
    owcraftsman PC Specs
    MotherboardCrosshair VIII Hero
    ProcessorR9-3900X
    Memory (part number)F4-3600C16Q-32GTZNC
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Ultra
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO M.2 512GB
    Storage #2Corsair MP600 M.2 Gen4
    CPU CoolerEK-Quantum
    CaseBenchTop ATM
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova G2 1000w
    Keyboard Corsair K68 RGB
    Mouse Logitech G403
    Headset Kingston HyperX Cloud (white)
    Mouse Pad CMStorm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech z5500
    OS W10x64 Pro 1909
    Network RouterGT AC5300 ROG
    owcraftsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    16

    I had the same issue a while back on a different motherboard and I found out you must be on Asus motherboard to submit a score, That came from an admin, so I suspect a credible source. Now I'm om a Crosshair VIII and still doesn't work. So What, Do I need an Asus GPU too? This sucks. Age? it's plastered on my product page for C8H and tons of folks are using it.
    | Ryzen 9 3900X | ASUS ROG C8H | Trident Z Neo 4x8 3600 C16 | EVGA RTX2080Ti Ultra | EVGA Supernova 1000 G2 | Corsair 1TB MP600 (OS) & Samsung 970 evo 1TB M.2 (Games) | Custom Enthoo Luxe | EK-Quantum (CPU & Mobo) | Hydro Copper (2080Ti) | Custom external loop w/Phoyba Xtreme Nova 1080 |

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Same error here, Maximus XI Extreme + Asus Geforce RTX 2080 Ti DUAL OC

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array owcraftsman PC Specs
    owcraftsman PC Specs
    MotherboardCrosshair VIII Hero
    ProcessorR9-3900X
    Memory (part number)F4-3600C16Q-32GTZNC
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Ultra
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG278Q
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO M.2 512GB
    Storage #2Corsair MP600 M.2 Gen4
    CPU CoolerEK-Quantum
    CaseBenchTop ATM
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova G2 1000w
    Keyboard Corsair K68 RGB
    Mouse Logitech G403
    Headset Kingston HyperX Cloud (white)
    Mouse Pad CMStorm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech z5500
    OS W10x64 Pro 1909
    Network RouterGT AC5300 ROG
    owcraftsman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    16

    Quote Originally Posted by erialor View Post
    Same error here, Maximus XI Extreme + Asus Geforce RTX 2080 Ti DUAL OC
    Clearly they are no longer supporting the software I submitted a ticket and got no response there either.
    This is just one of the problematic software they use as marketing hype but doesn't work worth a ****.
    The same motherboard won't fast charge my phone over USB C support says install AI charger after I had explained I had installed it and it didn't work.
    It's literally useless software that shouldn't be needed to begin with. The port should support the proper voltage and amperage without the need for it.
    The fact that it doesn't means it never will. Classic bait and switch. If it works for some and not others it is clearly a defective board but not available for RMA. The only recourse is to return it or buy another brand.

    The bottom line, It's not just Asus, MSI & Gigabyte software is crap too I know I've tried them all, if you are buying a motherboard for what the manufacturer's software can do for ya, you made a mistake and sadly if we are expecting everything to work as advertised be prepared to forget that too.
    | Ryzen 9 3900X | ASUS ROG C8H | Trident Z Neo 4x8 3600 C16 | EVGA RTX2080Ti Ultra | EVGA Supernova 1000 G2 | Corsair 1TB MP600 (OS) & Samsung 970 evo 1TB M.2 (Games) | Custom Enthoo Luxe | EK-Quantum (CPU & Mobo) | Hydro Copper (2080Ti) | Custom external loop w/Phoyba Xtreme Nova 1080 |

  8. #8
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Same problem on Zenith II Extreme and RTX 2080 ti

    RealBench keeps getting 'Unable to properly parse system specs' on a Zenith II Extreme with Threadripper 3960x and RTX 2080 ti.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Realbench Screen Image.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	189.6 KB 
ID:	83773

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •