Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,585

    Quote Originally Posted by cyber1000 View Post
    No updates/fixes on this?
    Is the wireless disconnected and conections... NO for the moment i am on wire cause of that. I can test the new update that was push today. Version 3.00.34 No info or logs on that
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  2. #12
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    29

    Quote Originally Posted by MrAgapiGC View Post
    Is the wireless disconnected and conections... NO for the moment i am on wire cause of that. I can test the new update that was push today. Version 3.00.34 No info or logs on that
    I just disabled the sleep mode, far from a permanent fix and its not a really big deal other than the battery drain which is already not that soft, but still annoying to turn off/on my mouse every 3min i stop using it lol
    Specially after being over an year wired cuz of disconnecting/interference issues in wireless, right when i fix that part, i get a new issue >_<

    Despite loving ROG a lot, i feel like asus softwares always sucks too much tho. Feels that every single issue with this mouse is related to armoury being a piece of crap. Settings still go nuts when connecting the mouse wired after wireless and vice versa (Even without having both simultaneous on, i thought this was a wired/wireless mouse?)
    Last edited by cyber1000; 09-19-2019 at 12:16 AM.

  3. #13
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    No more info about this probleme ?

  4. #14
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    29

    Quote Originally Posted by MrAssus View Post
    No more info about this probleme ?
    Seems not, i updated armoury but the issue is still there

    EDIT: well seems like my tracking issues are back too, time to throw this mouse to garbage since RMA doesnt do anything as they "dont detect the issue"
    Last edited by cyber1000; 09-27-2019 at 10:30 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •