Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 87
  1. #51
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,555

    Quote Originally Posted by tungd00927 View Post
    works well for me although there is still bugs in the AIO cooler section, such a huge leap from Aura Sync, i love it
    https://youtu.be/qPuUsUDdwAo
    Some buggs need to be crush.
    1. aio is on default on load (some board) and the only way to make it work is entering the app.
    2. In my side CodeXI on load each morning the board do not load. i Trace the issue, but is a easy fix, but not a solution. No idea why. maybe is windows.
    3. until now my fix is working in order to make the aura works. but is not a solutions. I am 100% is a windows issue.

    All these thinks where sent to HQ developers for analysis. And these IS Not on the asus side. All apps from BOARD manufactures, (corsair, nzxt, Razer ARE NOT affected) that use apps to control leds from the board information XML are affected. Since windows stop these. Is not the app since is traceable.

    I am almost losing my faith on these. and start using a remote control to make lights works!
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  2. #52
    ROG Enthusiast Array sh000kz PC Specs
    sh000kz PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Extreme
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-9900K
    Graphics Card #1Gainward GeForce RTX™ 2080 Ti Phoenix
    Graphics Card #2HEATKILLER® IV for RTX 2080 Ti - ACRYL Ni RGB
    Sound CardCreative Soundblaster ZXR
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG27UQsa
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970 Pro NVME
    CPU Coolercuplex kryos NEXT 1156/1155/1151/1150, Nickel/Nickel
    CaseThermaltake The Tower 900 White
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 850W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Horus RGB
    Mouse Asus ROG Spatha
    Headset Asus ROG Centurion
    Mouse Pad Titanwolf Big
    Headset/Speakers Edifier 2.0
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterModem Vigor165 and many Ubiquiti Network Compnents
    Accessory #1 aquaero 6 PRO USB Fan-Controller, Grafik-LCD
    Accessory #2 airplex radical 2/240 Radiator, 2x airplex radical 2/420 Radiator
    Accessory #3 Durchflusssensor high flow USB G1/4, VISION Touch Tischgerät, matt vernickelt, farbwerk USB, aquastr
    sh000kz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    46

    v2.4.9 still dont show me any of my aura sync comp. devices (PG27UQ, ROG Spatha, Maximus XI Extreme)

    so the app is useless for me since day one, like aurasync

    i have try many reinstalls from windows, activate deactivate armoury crate app in bios, reflash bios with and without recover mode, use oem drivers from asus website, try the non oem drivers linked here in forum...nothing works

    mainboard is Maximus XI Extreme with Bios Version 1105 from 2019/06/21
    Rules are made to be brake
    Some Pics of my RIG https://abload.de/gallery.php?key=kQVMUtOc

  3. #53
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    32

    It's nice but there is no option to set OLED display as inactive for Maximus XI Extreme when system is shutdown. It's only for LEDs.
    Also frequences in OLED display are very inaccurate for RAM Memory (it seems that is GPU RAM freq. not system RAM) and GPU (ROG Strix GTX1080 Ti)
    Last edited by Ingvarr100th; 09-19-2019 at 12:19 AM.

  4. #54
    New ROGer Array Andromeda356 PC Specs
    Andromeda356 PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XI Extreme
    Processori9-9900K
    CPU CoolerROG Ryujin 360
    Power SupplyROG Thor 1200W
    Keyboard ROG Strix Scope Deluxe
    Mouse ROG Gladius II Wireless
    Headset ROG Delta
    Network RouterGT-AX11000

    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Not working great for me so far.

    Latest ROG Armoury II update directed me to download Armoury crate to support my new Strix Scope keyboard. But I cannot finish updates for my ROG Ryujin 360mm or my keyboard, even if I click "update" it doesnt do anything. It loads, finishes the process and it still says it needs to be updated.

    Also it fails to detect my ROG delta headset, and my Gladius II wireless mouse.

    Using v2.4.9.0

  5. #55
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    124

    Rainbow still broken... it seems it doesnt adress all leds. Other options working good so far
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_2623.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	461.5 KB 
ID:	81955
    Last edited by Re@per; 09-19-2019 at 07:13 PM.

  6. #56
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    124


  7. #57
    ROG Member Array blackfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Is it Armory crate compatible with older MB? Like Maximus VIII Gene?? Or i have to go back to ROG Armory?
    Just to know if some day it will be possible to have a Maximus VIII Gene with asus 5700 XT OC 8GB, Strix Flare and Gladius II Origin running Armory Crate on win 10 (x64) and control all the light efects and function from old and new hardware.
    Last edited by blackfish; 09-23-2019 at 10:11 PM.

  8. #58
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    124

    I dont think so. Got a relativly new crosshair vii and Crate is Not Supported there...

  9. #59
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,555

    Quote Originally Posted by blackfish View Post
    Is it Armory crate compatible with older MB? Like Maximus VIII Gene?? Or i have to go back to ROG Armory?
    Just to know if some day it will be possible to have a Maximus VIII Gene with asus 5700 XT OC 8GB, Strix Flare and Gladius II Origin running Armory Crate on win 10 (x64) and control all the light efects and function from old and new hardware.
    nop is not. As Re@per say. is a bios thing. since is the key! These will take time to polish but are good steps
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  10. #60
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    124

    who got an Ryujin 360?

    does ur hardware monitoring start automatically with boot? i have always start armoury crate first...

Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •