Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 91
  1. #81
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,088

    Looks to be:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Crate 4.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	21.8 KB 
ID:	82233

  2. #82
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    202

    What did you that the settings for your mb are gone? Just the updates? But your Aura section is working? The framework plugin seems to be old I will check my later.*
    Last edited by Re@per; 10-03-2019 at 04:41 PM.

  3. #83
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,088

    Yea. I just updated what was available and now no MB settings are there. I don't understand that. ??

    Aura section is working correctly for the MB, mouse, keyboard, and mouse pad. Quite odd. Thanks for the help.

  4. #84
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    202

    I have 3 systems with same hardware and all have other stucking update problems.... one with Ryujin, one with my graphic card the other with addressheader.. as soon this **** happens the Problems begins. Asus plz can u hire new developers...

  5. #85
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,088

    Sure wish mine worked too. Frustrating not to be able to use such nice hardware.

  6. #86
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    18
    Posts
    202

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Sure wish mine worked too. Frustrating not to be able to use such nice hardware.
    the sad thing is there is no opiton to resintall these plugins or the hole asus software. we are stucked with this status.... i tried everything reinstalling the plugins or rog live service it makes the things only worse becaue u never get the software to run again. Only a damn windows install helps for a short time. i installed windows like 20 times today to try diffrents stuff . but each install show another bug xD..... before armoury crate u had aura sync , live dash, rog armoury with bugs... now u have one software with same bugs....

    every other company like msi, asrock , corsair ... they have a working software even if the windows get updated it still works. but the hardware from asus is fking cool

  7. #87
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EO Bios 0702
    Processori9 9900X @ 4.9 1.28V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Velocity RGB and Revo XRes 140 D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    2,088

    Well, I just hope it gets sorted soon. I don't know if that's likely though.

  8. #88
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    42

    someone has new's about missed installation of updates in armoury? asus know the bug?

  9. #89
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Hi,

    I have a similar problem. I can't update HAL. After clicking on the "Update" button and after the visible "end of the update process" HAL appears to remain on the list in need of updating. And it has no end.

    ASUS ROG STRIX SCAR II GL504GW
    ASUS Armoury Crate 2.5.7.0

    I would appreciate any help.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos 2019-11-20_010447.jpg  


  10. #90
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    1,690

    Quote Originally Posted by ux4real View Post
    Hi,

    I have a similar problem. I can't update HAL. After clicking on the "Update" button and after the visible "end of the update process" HAL appears to remain on the list in need of updating. And it has no end.

    ASUS ROG STRIX SCAR II GL504GW
    ASUS Armoury Crate 2.5.7.0

    I would appreciate any help.
    Thanks. I will check these later today
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •