Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    5

    armourycrate ryujin update problem

    hello, I have the following problem can not access my ryujin on the Armory Crate. keeps saying that the device needs to be updated. I'm doing the update, which requires a reboot of the system. If the Armory Crate System keeps telling me that the device needs updating, I will run the update and request a system reboot. I restart the system. An endless loop...

  2. #2
    ROG Enthusiast Array Grischkow PC Specs
    Grischkow PC Specs
    MotherboardROG MAXIMUS XI CODE
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-9700K
    Memory (part number)32 GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4-3000
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING
    MonitorROG SWIFT PG348Q
    Storage #1SSD 1TB 970 PRO PCIe M.2
    Storage #2SSD 0,5TB 960 EVO PCIe M.2
    CPU CoolerROG RYUJIN 360
    Casebe quiet! Dark Base 700 - Midi Tower
    Power Supplybe quiet! Pure Power 9 700W
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Gladius II
    Headset HyperX Cloud II and Rode NTUSB
    Mouse Pad ASUS ROG SHEATH
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Grischkow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    28

    welcome in our world

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Same issue here. The tech support people, in their infinite wisdom, told me to uninstall and reinstall Armoury Crate to see if that would fix it. Doing that caused everything else in Armoury Crate to break, it would no longer recognize my motherboard or Aura Sync, and I had to wipe my system drive clean and start over as a result. Now that I've done that, still have the issue.

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    42

    Quote Originally Posted by polyh3dron View Post
    Same issue here. The tech support people, in their infinite wisdom, told me to uninstall and reinstall Armoury Crate to see if that would fix it. Doing that caused everything else in Armoury Crate to break, it would no longer recognize my motherboard or Aura Sync, and I had to wipe my system drive clean and start over as a result. Now that I've done that, still have the issue.
    its ur fault ..you have to check forums first and make sure its software issue and dont trust anything else...u know that unistall reinstall thing is bs we all did that 100 times with windows...u need a clean install of windows but u still get that infinite bug loop u cant update.

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    42

    somebody told me it works on 1803 test it
    Last edited by aragonnshow; 10-11-2019 at 01:50 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •