Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 151
  1. #141
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    11

    Heres your fix for All armoury crate and Aura sync issues.

    Armoury crate/aura fix by darkspr1te


    darkspr1te
    Last edited by darkspr1te; 12-23-2019 at 11:21 AM.

  2. #142
    New ROGer Array Cucumber2018 PC Specs
    Cucumber2018 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX Z370-E GAMING
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB 16GB DDR4
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-RTX2080-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAcer
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 860 EVO
    Storage #2WD Gold
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series H150i Pro
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra 80 Plus Platinum
    Keyboard ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10
    Cucumber2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Angry how to fix?

    Hello, Armory crate for some reason does not want to control the backlight of my motherboard. Although the program sees the board. How to fix?

  3. #143
    New ROGer Array Laelys PC Specs
    Laelys PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Formula
    ProcessorI9 9900 KS
    Memory (part number)32 Go 4000
    Graphics Card #1Rog Strix gaming A11 G
    Graphics Card #2Rog Strix gaming A11 G
    CPU CoolerRyujin 360
    CaseAsus Helios
    Power SupplyRog Thor 1200
    OS W10

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    After a reboot my armoury crate don't see my harware...incredible ....
    Very stupid dev team....

  4. #144
    ROG Enthusiast Array Grischkow PC Specs
    Grischkow PC Specs
    MotherboardROG MAXIMUS XI CODE
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-9700K
    Memory (part number)32 GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4-3000
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING
    MonitorROG SWIFT PG348Q
    Storage #1SSD 1TB 970 PRO PCIe M.2
    Storage #2SSD 0,5TB 960 EVO PCIe M.2
    CPU CoolerROG RYUJIN 360
    Casebe quiet! Dark Base 700 - Midi Tower
    Power Supplybe quiet! Pure Power 9 700W
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Gladius II
    Headset HyperX Cloud II and Rode NTUSB
    Mouse Pad ASUS ROG SHEATH
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Grischkow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    28

    Quote Originally Posted by MrAgapiGC View Post
    Thanks. I all ready test that today and send the report very early today with other points of interest
    ok i updatet fw to 0204. niw its fine. BUT now its blinked every 3-4 sek
    Last edited by Grischkow; 01-11-2020 at 09:59 PM.

  5. #145
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    27
    Posts
    1,771

    Quote Originally Posted by Grischkow View Post
    ok i updatet fw to 0204. niw its fine. BUT now its blinked every 3-4 sek
    is ok. the idea of that is to avoid the burn in effect. that was detected. is not blink is the 3 4 sec, if more notable on hardware monitor since the time for each reading is 4seg and have that impression. I send a note to Dev to reduce the timing in millisecond. also the gif is faster so it can be seeing in that time frame.

    and also fix the 180..
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  6. #146
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Crasje's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    137

    you need a technical university degree to make any sense of the first message.... Djesus, how complex can you make things?
    Cooler Master Cosmos II (with glass side panel)
    Cooler Master Silent Pro Hybrid 1300W ATX
    ROG Asus Maximus IX Formula
    Intel Core i7-7700k
    Corsair Hydro Series H115i CPU Cooler
    Corsair Vengeance LED 32GB 3000Mhz
    Samsung 960 EVO 500GB NVME M.2 SSD
    Crucial SSD M500 480GB
    Seagate Firecuda 1TB
    Samsung SH-224DB (SATA, 24x)
    ROG Strix Gaming GTX980Ti DC30C 6GD5
    Monitor 1: ASUS ROG Swift PG348Q
    Monitor 2: Samsung HDTV T27D590
    ROG Claymore
    ROG Spatha
    ROG Balteus Qi
    Windows 10

  7. #147
    ROG Enthusiast Array Grischkow PC Specs
    Grischkow PC Specs
    MotherboardROG MAXIMUS XI CODE
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-9700K
    Memory (part number)32 GB Corsair Vengeance LPX DDR4-3000
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-RTX2080TI-O11G-GAMING
    MonitorROG SWIFT PG348Q
    Storage #1SSD 1TB 970 PRO PCIe M.2
    Storage #2SSD 0,5TB 960 EVO PCIe M.2
    CPU CoolerROG RYUJIN 360
    Casebe quiet! Dark Base 700 - Midi Tower
    Power Supplybe quiet! Pure Power 9 700W
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Gladius II
    Headset HyperX Cloud II and Rode NTUSB
    Mouse Pad ASUS ROG SHEATH
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Grischkow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    28

    Quote Originally Posted by MrAgapiGC View Post
    is ok. the idea of that is to avoid the burn in effect. that was detected. is not blink is the 3 4 sec, if more notable on hardware monitor since the time for each reading is 4seg and have that impression. I send a note to Dev to reduce the timing in millisecond. also the gif is faster so it can be seeing in that time frame.

    and also fix the 180..
    love you!

  8. #148
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Got a Problem with Ryujin 360, sometimes on windows startup oled screen stays on logo image and doesn't feature the temp as I configure before turning off the PC, and other times after some hours of use the Ryujin stucks at a fan speed and a temp measure that i have to open armoury crate and establish the default settings of Ryujin so it can measure everything well again, how can i fix this?

    FYI: I used Revo Uninstaller to delete some things on the registry after unistalling aura and armoury crate, but I reinstalled Armoury crate after this, I saw this post after done all of this.
    Last edited by Darthpibe; 07-29-2020 at 07:23 PM.

  9. #149
    ROG Enthusiast Array Nino_1973 PC Specs
    Nino_1973 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Crosshair VIII Hero (WI-FI)
    ProcessorRyzen 7 3700X
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident F4-3600C18D-16GTZRX 32GB
    Graphics Card #1AREZ-STRIX-RXVEGA56-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorASUS VG278Q Gaming-Monitor
    Storage #1Samsung EVO 512 GB M2
    Storage #2Western Digital 1TB
    CPU CoolerROG RYUJIN 360
    CasePHANTEKS ENTHOO EVOLV X GLASS
    Power Supplybe quiet! Power Zone 850W - 80 Plus Bronze
    Keyboard ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse ROG Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusion 500
    Mouse Pad ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers ROG Strix Fusion 500
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64bit
    Network RouterFritzbox 7590
    Accessory #1 ROG Aura Terminal
    Accessory #2 Creative Sound BlasterX Kratos S5 2.1
    Accessory #3 Logitech C922 Webcam Streaming

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    new bugs armory create
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Cattura11.PNG  

    Cattura12.PNG  


  10. #150
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    27
    Posts
    1,771

    Quote Originally Posted by Darthpibe View Post
    Got a Problem with Ryujin 360, sometimes on windows startup oled screen stays on logo image and doesn't feature the temp as I configure before turning off the PC, and other times after some hours of use the Ryujin stucks at a fan speed and a temp measure that i have to open armoury crate and establish the default settings of Ryujin so it can measure everything well again, how can i fix this?

    FYI: I used Revo Uninstaller to delete some things on the registry after uninstalling aura and armory crate, but I reinstalled the Armoury crate after this, I saw this post after done all of this.
    We are working on that and testing.

    my friends in arms came that a probable memory leak of some sorry, a bios issues since IF the XMP is disable, does not frooze. I even I am using a not realease AIOHAL. i am testing these 24h and getting all sides to send to developers. is RAMDOM z490 and z390 is ramdom on diferent scenarios. in you case also is diferent. I got fix not frooze for 11h. but on xmp disable ... well there it is. on any way, still, a windows issue that need to be patch and maybe a new firmware. also is a mix. I am wokring hard so they can have all data posible

    As soon i have something I will post on the main root.

    NOTE. DO NOT USE ANY CLEANERS.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

Page 15 of 16 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •