Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 38
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    Armoury Crate devices

    this happens if i click on keyboard, mouse or other devices

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    34

    Quote Originally Posted by Deen_ View Post
    this happens if i click on keyboard, mouse or other devices
    what keyboard and mouse are you using ? if its claymore and spatha then its not supported ... otherwise that program is really buggy i suggest you uninstall armoury crate and use armoury II and latest aura instead

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    Quote Originally Posted by ROGStrixGL12CX View Post
    what keyboard and mouse are you using ? if its claymore and spatha then its not supported ... otherwise that program is really buggy i suggest you uninstall armoury crate and use armoury II and latest aura instead
    rog strix scope, gladius II origin, motherboard Z390-f and headset rog strix fusion wireless this is all device and all is same. mouse, keyboard and motherboard work last month

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    I wonder if this will help you with what I have.
    Install Revo Uninstaller.
    https://www.dobreprogramy.pl/Revo-Un...ows,12741.html
    Delete everything related to Aura, Armory etc.
    Delete entries in the Windows registry !!!
    Example:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	img3File_thumb800.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	57.0 KB 
ID:	83343
    PC reset.
    Reinstall Armory Crate.
    PC reset.

    Let me know if it helped.

  5. #5
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Dimitrios1971 PC Specs
    Dimitrios1971 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)GX700VO 1TB SSD + 64GB RAM
    MotherboardASUS ROG ZENITH EXTREME ALPHA
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen Threadripper 2950X
    Memory (part number)F4-4000C18Q2-64TZR (3333MHz)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GeForce® GTX 1080 Ti OC-Edition
    MonitorROG Swift PG348Q Gaming
    Storage #13 x Samsung SSD NVMe 960 PRO 1TB Raid0
    Storage #24 x Samsung SSD NVMe 970 PRO 1TB Raid0
    CPU CoolerCOOLER MASTER MasterLiquid ML360 RGB TR4 Edition
    CaseROG Strix Helios
    Power SupplyASUS ROG THOR 1200P
    Keyboard ROG Strix Flare RGB
    Mouse 2 X ROG Chakram
    Headset ROG Throne Qi
    Mouse Pad ROG Balteus Qi RGB & ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers 2 X ROG Strix Go 2.4
    OS Win10_x64
    Network RouterFRITZ!Box 6660 Cable
    Accessory #1 BW-16D1H-U PRO
    Accessory #2 Asustor AS6404T
    Accessory #3 HYPER M.2 X16 CARD V2
    Dimitrios1971's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    65
    Posts
    124

    it is also easy. Uninstall Armory Windows app and restart the computer. Then go to ROGLSLService_2.0.3.0_NEW_30.10.2019 (Armory Crate Installer 2019/10/30) from this link and right click and choose "Run as administrator" to run the .exe file after downloading the "SetupROGLSLService.exe". After installation restart because computer new. Please wait 10 minutes until you use the Armory Windows app
    [/CENTER]

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by Dimitrios1971 View Post
    it is also easy. Uninstall Armory Windows app and restart the computer. Then go to ROGLSLService_2.0.3.0_NEW_30.10.2019 (Armory Crate Installer 2019/10/30) from this link and right click and choose "Run as administrator" to run the .exe file after downloading the "SetupROGLSLService.exe". After installation restart because computer new. Please wait 10 minutes until you use the Armory Windows app
    Thx a lot, it helped, i went crazy, i've used your tips plus revo uninstaller. it is a brand new pc, first time with asus rog, windows installed automatically Crate, i've used it just for aura fans. then, i installed aura play app from asus site and since then was a mess, with computer random restarts. i've tried allmost everything before your post, but i was keeping downloading Armoury from windows shop.
    with your file now it works again. thx a lot, i was stating to think i had to format again.

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    now i stuck on updating strix scope version 1.0.11 press update and its on same version and wants update again

  8. #8
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    ROG Armoury II was better than Armoury crate
    Last edited by Deen_; 12-14-2019 at 12:57 PM.

  9. #9
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14


  10. #10
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    461

    I think 99% of the people here posting a reply working are missing the point. Most of us with newer hardware it is broken for us. I'm happy it works for you but it has been broken for me since the day it was built. It broke my PC so bad the ram will not even work with the ram manufactures software now. They are asking for me to RMA the ram now. Thanks, Asus.

    Quote Originally Posted by Deen_ View Post
    Removed

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •