Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 38
  1. #11
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    Unhappy still updating

    i still updating peripheries

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by KILLER_K View Post
    I think 99% of the people here posting a reply working are missing the point. Most of us with newer hardware it is broken for us. I'm happy it works for you but it has been broken for me since the day it was built. It broke my PC so bad the ram will not even work with the ram manufactures software now. They are asking for me to RMA the ram now. Thanks, Asus.
    Two times I tried to install it to Hero 6, both times it break the ledlight - one channel just stopped working. Nothing else works in this utility, as well - thanks asus.

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by Deen_ View Post
    I got this problem too with Maximus xi hero and Ryuo 240. Already uninstalled crate and other Asus software completly, cleaned any trace from registry. Reinstalled the last crate version from website as administator. Nothing worked..

  4. #14
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    again i reinstall and still not working

  5. #15
    ROG Junior Member Array Ruamoko PC Specs
    Ruamoko PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ROG G752VSK OC Edition (7th Gen Intel Core)
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix Z390-H Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-9900K, 4700 MHz
    Memory (part number)Kingston HyperX KHX2800C14D4/8GX (2x8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound CardCreative Sound BlasterX AE-5
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG348Q [34" IPS LCD]
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 850 EVO 500GB
    Storage #2ST31000524AS (1 TB, 7200 RPM, SATA-III)
    CPU CoolerCORSAIR H110i
    CaseCORSAIR CARBIDE SERIES AIR 540
    Power SupplyCORSAIR HX850i
    Keyboard ROG STRIX FLARE
    Mouse Logitech G900
    Headset Sennheiser GSP 600
    OS Microsoft Windows 10 Pro (1909)

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Deen_ View Post
    Same problem! Update loop...

    But in my case, Armoury Crate do not see my video card at all, and can not update my MB & keyboard - so no LED controll at all!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	131.7 KB 
ID:	83837
    Last edited by Ruamoko; 01-18-2020 at 03:41 PM.

  6. #16
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EE Bios 0505
    Processori9 10900X @ 5.0 1.35V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-4000C18Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Magnitude RGB and Quantum Kinetic D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    40
    Posts
    2,155

    I have that update loop issue too on my rampage 6 extreme encore. The update will not complete after reboot. Still says that updates are available but it won't complete. I now can't click on my R6EE motherboard to change any settings. It simply sits there and doesn't bring up the options for the MB. Just installed windows on this machine on January 3 and was working well until updates came up January 20. This is really getting old. Nothing but problems with this software.

  7. #17
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    117

    I just install yesterday without any problems... I don´t know what´s the problem, let´s try to ask on discord Asus Channel...

  8. #18
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    It finaly complete all the updates on Update Center. Now my Ryuo 240 it's functional again, but I still got aother problem... When I click on Maximus XI Hero under devices tab I got this error "This model is not currently supported."

  9. #19
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EE Bios 0505
    Processori9 10900X @ 5.0 1.35V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-4000C18Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 2080 Ti Kingpin
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Magnitude RGB and Quantum Kinetic D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    40
    Posts
    2,155

    So, the Asus core SDK won't update as below, and now I can't get into the MB to change settings. Come on Asus.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	73.6 KB 
ID:	83879

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	63.9 KB 
ID:	83880

  10. #20
    New ROGer Array Deen_ PC Specs
    Deen_ PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z390-f gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i5 8600k
    Memory (part number)HyperX Fury Black 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix GTX 1060 O6G Gaming
    MonitorAsus VP228Te
    CPU CoolerSilentiumPC Fera 3 HE1224 v2
    CaseFractal Design Meshify S2 Dark TG
    Power SupplyFSP Fortron Raider S 550W
    Keyboard ROG strix Scope
    Mouse Rog Gladius II Origin
    Headset ROG Strix Fusin Wireless
    Mouse Pad Cerberus
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    So, the Asus core SDK won't update as below, and now I can't get into the MB to change settings. Come on Asus.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	73.6 KB 
ID:	83879

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	63.9 KB 
ID:	83880
    same my MB is updated but not working setting and peripherals won't update

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •