Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Armoury Crate Memory not Listed. Help Pls

    Hello All
    I have some probs with Crate.
    My Corsair Dominator Memory is not listed in Armoury Crate*
    I reinstalled Armory Crate several times and installed it.
    I Reinstalled Windows several times. But Memory is not listed.
    I can see My Ryujin, my Board and my Graphic Card.
    Corsair plugin is installed too. But no chance, the Ram isnt listed.
    I hope you have some Ideas to fix my problem. Thx

    *Asus Z390-E Board
    I9 9900k
    Asus ROG 2080s O8G
    Asus Ryujin 360
    Corsair Dominator 16gb*


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot Armoury.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	79.5 KB 
ID:	83536
    Last edited by ogm60; 12-22-2019 at 05:35 PM.

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    280

    Maybe not compatible?

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Maybe not compatible?
    https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/u...romotions.html

    Corsair Dominator compatible

  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    280

    Latest Bios update? Cmos clear? Drivers up 2 date?Aura is maybe compatible but maybe Crate not yet*

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Latest Bios update? Cmos clear? Drivers up 2 date?*
    All done.

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Aura is maybe compatible but maybe Crate not yet*
    Dont think so, I saw some Youtube Vids, where Memory was Showing/Detecting

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •