Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    ROG Junior Member Array onurozokten PC Specs
    onurozokten PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Formula
    ProcessorIntel i7 8700
    Memory (part number)F4-3600C16D-16GTZNC
    Graphics Card #1ROG STRIX 2080 TI
    MonitorAoc E2752V LED Monitör
    Storage #1Samsung 840 Evo 250 Gb
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo 1 TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master Seidon 120M
    CaseCooler Master Haf 942 X Black Edition
    Power SupplyCooler Master RS720 Silent Pro 2
    Keyboard Asus Rog Strix Flare
    Mouse Razer Abyssus 2000
    Headset Asus Rog Delta
    Mouse Pad Standart Mouse Pad
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z906
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RTAC3200 Router
    onurozokten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Angry Pls Help Armoury Crate Problem

    I updated the latest version bios I did a clean installation but I can't access the settings.
    Should I install Armory 2?
    2nd question: Ram and Graphics Card does not work synchronously

    S:Windows 10 Pro

    Hardware:
    Maximus XI Formula
    Rog Strix Flare
    Rog Delta
    Asus o11G Strix 2080 TI
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	83.9 KB 
ID:	83714
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	157.5 KB 
ID:	83715
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	83.1 KB 
ID:	83713

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    271

    Could be a server problem for your region because the other guy from turkey has the same problems. I would contact the support*

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    16

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Could be a server problem for your region because the other guy from turkey has the same problems. I would contact the support*
    support wont do anything. i live in greece and they just tell me its not their problem

  4. #4
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    271

    Have you checked the support page for your devices maybe a firmware update is missing?

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array areserhat PC Specs
    areserhat PC Specs
    MotherboardRog Strix X570 E
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3700x
    Memory (part number)Kingston 2933MHZ
    Graphics Card #1Rog StrixRx580
    MonitorAOC C24G1
    Storage #1Samsung M2 970 250gb
    Storage #2Samsung M2 970 Plus 500gb
    CPU CoolerRog Ryujin 240
    CaseCorsair Crystal 680x
    Power SupplyRog Strix 750W PSU
    Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB Platinium
    Mouse Rog Gladius Origin
    Headset Steelseries Arctis 7
    Mouse Pad Steelseries QCK Prism
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z533 White
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Accessory #1 Rog Terminal
    Accessory #2 Rog Led Strips

    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Arrow

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Could be a server problem for your region because the other guy from turkey has the same problems. I would contact the support*
    As you said i have the same problem and i am from Turkey :/

    But interesting one our hardfware is also different. So why this problem exists still not know i did more then 6 clean Windows install i did all the drivers updated i tried all different techniques. i tried reinstall uninstall clear cmos etc. i tried to install service packs inside of armoury crate folder. i tried reinstalling everything. But no solution since 2 months no update shown because of that i dont able to manage my ryujin, gladius II, or motherboard (im using Ai süite) but i want to use armoury but this stupid program doesnt let us to manage :/

  6. #6
    ROG Junior Member Array onurozokten PC Specs
    onurozokten PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Formula
    ProcessorIntel i7 8700
    Memory (part number)F4-3600C16D-16GTZNC
    Graphics Card #1ROG STRIX 2080 TI
    MonitorAoc E2752V LED Monitör
    Storage #1Samsung 840 Evo 250 Gb
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo 1 TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master Seidon 120M
    CaseCooler Master Haf 942 X Black Edition
    Power SupplyCooler Master RS720 Silent Pro 2
    Keyboard Asus Rog Strix Flare
    Mouse Razer Abyssus 2000
    Headset Asus Rog Delta
    Mouse Pad Standart Mouse Pad
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z906
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RTAC3200 Router
    onurozokten's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Have you checked the support page for your devices maybe a firmware update is missing?
    I have the most recent BIOS

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array areserhat PC Specs
    areserhat PC Specs
    MotherboardRog Strix X570 E
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3700x
    Memory (part number)Kingston 2933MHZ
    Graphics Card #1Rog StrixRx580
    MonitorAOC C24G1
    Storage #1Samsung M2 970 250gb
    Storage #2Samsung M2 970 Plus 500gb
    CPU CoolerRog Ryujin 240
    CaseCorsair Crystal 680x
    Power SupplyRog Strix 750W PSU
    Keyboard Corsair K95 RGB Platinium
    Mouse Rog Gladius Origin
    Headset Steelseries Arctis 7
    Mouse Pad Steelseries QCK Prism
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z533 White
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Accessory #1 Rog Terminal
    Accessory #2 Rog Led Strips

    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Angry

    Quote Originally Posted by onurozokten View Post
    I have the most recent BIOS
    Maybe Asus should do like AMD or Nvdia.

    Know problems with Armoury Crate

    Will be fixed with next update

    Or someone from their software team should visit this forums and try to help people or convince them about they are working on this issues. so since 2 months i realized that these are Asus forums but no one from their technical team assist people or joining these conversations.

    Probably after 3 years i am going to buy another brand for that reason.

  8. #8
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    271

    Well if u did a fresh install win 10 and have turned on armoury crate in bios. it should work other else it can only be a server issue

  9. #9
    ROG Junior Member Array Ruamoko PC Specs
    Ruamoko PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ROG G752VSK OC Edition (7th Gen Intel Core)
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix Z390-H Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-9900K, 4700 MHz
    Memory (part number)Kingston HyperX KHX2800C14D4/8GX (2x8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound CardCreative Sound BlasterX AE-5
    MonitorAsus ROG Swift PG348Q [34" IPS LCD]
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 850 EVO 500GB
    Storage #2ST31000524AS (1 TB, 7200 RPM, SATA-III)
    CPU CoolerCORSAIR H110i
    CaseCORSAIR CARBIDE SERIES AIR 540
    Power SupplyCORSAIR HX850i
    Keyboard ROG STRIX FLARE
    Mouse Logitech G900
    Headset Sennheiser GSP 600
    OS Microsoft Windows 10 Pro (1909)

    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Re@per View Post
    Well if u did a fresh install win 10 and have turned on armoury crate in bios. it should work other else it can only be a server issue
    Hi,

    And I am from Israel and I have absolutely the same problems with ASUS software!

    Motherboard: Asus ROG Strix Z390-H Gaming
    Processor: Intel Core i9-9900K, 4700 MHz
    Memory: Kingston HyperX KHX2800C14D4/8GX (2x8GB)
    Graphics Card #1: ROG-STRIX-GTX1080TI-O11G-GAMING
    Sound Card: Creative Sound BlasterX AE-5
    Monitor: Asus ROG Swift PG348Q [34" IPS LCD]
    Storage #1: Samsung SSD 850 EVO 500GB
    Storage #2: ST31000524AS (1 TB, 7200 RPM, SATA-III)
    CPU Cooler: CORSAIR H110i
    Case: CORSAIR CARBIDE SERIES AIR 540
    Power Supply: CORSAIR HX850i
    Keyboard: ROG STRIX FLARE
    Mouse: Logitech G900
    Headset: Sennheiser GSP 600
    OS: Microsoft Windows 10 Pro (1909)

    At first, the AURA stopped working after the update. Nothing helped - I had to reinstall the Windows and then automatically (apparently the BIOS of the motherboard) installed ASUS Armoury Crate and:

    1. Armoury Crate now says that I do not have AURA devices which could be controlled. But I do!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	106.9 KB 
ID:	83836

    2. Armoury Crate does not see my ASUS video card at all! (not even listed)
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	4.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	82.1 KB 
ID:	83834

    3. Armoury Crate constantly requires updating - updating - and again says that you need to update and so on and on! LOOP
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	131.7 KB 
ID:	83835

    For a week I read various forums and topics devoted to excellent software from ASUS and tried to apply all the tips that I came across:
    1. Clean Windows installation on a clean SSD and updated.
    2. Wherever required - BIOS and drivers updated to the latest versions from the manufacturer’s sites.
    3. Using latest versions of all software.
    4. Cleaning the registry and reinstalled ASUS software.
    5. Deleting different files and folders according to user advice.
    6. Dancing a shaman dance around the computer and sacrificed to the computer gods...

    Nothing helped...

  10. #10
    ROG Enthusiast Array TheEternaL PC Specs
    TheEternaL PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Rampage V Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-5930K
    Memory (part number)32GB HyperX Predator 8x4GB 2133Mhz
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorAsus ROG PG279Q
    Storage #1M.2 SSD HyperX Predator 240GB
    Storage #2M.2 SSD Samsung 970 Pro 512GB
    CPU CoolerCostum EK Water Cooling
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Evolv X
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 850W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II
    Headset Asus ROG Delta
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Balteus
    Headset/Speakers Asus ROG Throne
    Accessory #1 Asus ROG Magnus
    Accessory #2 Asus ROG Aura Terminal
    Accessory #3 Speakers Edifier 2730DB
    TheEternaL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    62

    I don’t know how it is with you, but it certainly doesn’t work for me as I wanted but it works.
    It happens after a reboot or start from a cold one that does not immediately start.
    It may turn on immediately, or maybe 5 minutes or maybe it will not turn on at all.

    Asus ROG Protucts:
    Asus ROG Rampage V Edition 10
    Asus ROG STRIX GTX 1080 Ti

    In BIOS, I do not have ARMORY CRATE.
    Somehow it works.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	121.3 KB 
ID:	83859
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	131.2 KB 
ID:	83860
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	3.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	189.7 KB 
ID:	83861

    It works poorly.
    Last edited by TheEternaL; 01-20-2020 at 02:28 AM.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •