Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Livedash Does not Show Watercooling Parts?

    I have Asus ROG Ryujin 360 and my livedash version is 1.5.6 last version.

    There is a big problem that the oled screen does not show watercooling information water in-out-flow

    I alsa could not see any water temp sensor info on other software hwinfo, hwmonitor

    But the other information is okey. Cpu voltage-frequency etc.

    Does not this system has a water temprature sensor in it? or just software issue

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    does anyone has this problem?

  3. #3
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array MorePower PC Specs
    MorePower PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Extreme
    ProcessorIntel i9 9900K
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z RGB 32GB
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Strix 2080 Ti OC
    MonitorLG UltraGear 34GK950G
    Storage #1Samsung 970 PRO NVMe M.2
    Storage #2Samsung 860 PRO SSD x 2
    CPU CoolerASUS ROG Ryuo 240
    CasePhanteks Evolv X
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Ultra Titanium 850W
    Keyboard Corsair K70 RGB MK.2 Low Profile
    Mouse Corsair M65 RGB ELITE
    Headset/Speakers Kanto YU4 + Sub8
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    76

    Quote Originally Posted by Hangman_TR View Post
    I have Asus ROG Ryujin 360 and my livedash version is 1.5.6 last version.

    There is a big problem that the oled screen does not show watercooling information water in-out-flow

    I alsa could not see any water temp sensor info on other software hwinfo, hwmonitor

    But the other information is okey. Cpu voltage-frequency etc.

    Does not this system has a water temprature sensor in it? or just software issue
    I don't think there is a water in or water out flow sensor in a AIO. My Ryuo 240 does not have it. I only display Pump Speed, CPU Freq, and CPU Temp.

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by MorePower View Post
    I don't think there is a water in or water out flow sensor in a AIO. My Ryuo 240 does not have it. I only display Pump Speed, CPU Freq, and CPU Temp.
    normally AIOs have a water temp sensor in it. But Asus has not? Really? This is really frustrating.
    Corsair's all products have water temp sensor in it

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    But Asus says on their website that it contains water in sensors

    If My Ryujin 360 does not have it, I will sen it back. This is really bull****


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •