Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    memoria ram utlizable

    Saludos a todos los usuarios de este foro, necesito su ayuda con el siguiente problema:

    tengo un portátil VivoBooK x412 el cual tiene 8Gb de memoria ram pero como memoria utilizable solo tengo 5.9Gb Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	50.0 KB 
ID:	84527
    y 2.1Gb de memoria reservada para la grafica vega8 integrada, la bios no permite configurar la cantidad de memoria ram que se le da a la grafica

    ¿como puedo aumentar la memoria utlizable o disminuir la memoria compartida con la grafica?

    mil gracias

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array raju2529 PC Specs
    raju2529 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)R542UQ-DM153 ( X542UQ.309 )
    MotherboardAsus Builtin Motherboard X542UQ
    ProcessorIntel core i5 7200u @2.5Ghz
    Memory (part number)Adata 2400 Mhz 16GB
    Graphics Card #1intel Hd 620 graphics 1GB DDR3 driver v 7988
    Graphics Card #2Nvidia GeForce 940MX 2GB GDDR5 driverv 445.78
    Graphics Card #3nil
    Graphics Card #4nil
    Sound CardRealtek HD Audio controller with codec 294
    MonitorBuiltin Lcd monitor
    Storage #1Samsung 850 Evo 250GB SSD M.2. 2280
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB 2.5inch. Toshiba 1TB 2.5 inch
    CPU CoolerBuilt-in
    Casefrom factory
    Power Supply65W
    Keyboard Built in keyboard
    Mouse Built in mouse
    Headset Purchased Philips HeadSet
    Mouse Pad nil
    Headset/Speakers Realtek Builtin Speakers
    OS Windows 10 Enterprise 64bit 1909 build no 18363.753
    Network RouterBsnl Wi-Fi modem with router
    Accessory #1 Dell Wired Mouse
    Accessory #2 Laptop Cooling table with fan
    Accessory #3 Secureye Usb finger print scanner added sepeartely
    raju2529's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Reputation
    9
    Posts
    304

    are you using windows 10 64bit OS ?
    run any heavy game with full high performance mode as power plan , in middle of playing game , recheck in taskmanager

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	test02.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	95.3 KB 
ID:	84528
    Last edited by raju2529; 04-11-2020 at 06:22 AM.

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    No existe cambio

    Quote Originally Posted by raju2529 View Post
    are you using windows 10 64bit OS ?
    run any heavy game with full high performance mode as power plan , in middle of playing game , recheck in taskmanager

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	test02.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	95.3 KB 
ID:	84528
    estuve ejecutando un juego pesado como me sugirió pero la memoria no cambio en ningun momento, que otro metodo puedo usar?

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •