Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
Results 31 to 38 of 38
  1. #31
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    45

    It's been almost two years. I can't believe the problem still persists.

  2. #32
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Reputation
    36
    Posts
    45

    Hi mokichi, thanks for answer.
    Basis of problem is don't know if it forza or ss3 drivers.
    As the problem stems from realtek ss3 drivers. because
    Only Logitech G-Hub and realtek SS3 drivers were installed. After a few crashes, I removed the realtek and SS3 drivers. problem solved.
    the sad thing is that the problem has not been solved for as long as two years. perhaps due to lack of communication between ss3 and forza developers.

  3. #33
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Reputation
    38
    Posts
    49

    The software did not use to cause Forza Horizon 4 crashes on my Maximus X Formula. But since I'm on a Rampage 6 Extreme Encore the software had been causing the crashes...

  4. #34
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    51
    Posts
    68

    Version 3.16.11.0

    Looks like Nahimic has fixed the issue with Forza horizon 4 and SS3, noted that there is no profile in the application list for forza in SS3 but the game is not crashin, been running it for 30 minutes so far and no crash.

  5. #35
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Same here. Finally there is a fix

  6. #36
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Al3xG PC Specs
    Al3xG PC Specs
    MotherboardB360-F Gaming
    Processori7-8700
    Graphics Card #1Strix 3080 OC
    Monitor27UK650 4k
    Power Supply750w
    Keyboard Strix Flare
    Mouse Gladius 2 Origin
    Headset Delta C
    Mouse Pad Balteus
    OS Win 10 20H2
    Accessory #1 Aura Terminal

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    130

    FH4 works good now, but they have not fixed FH3, it is still detecting by the SS3 and crush after a few minutes. WTF

  7. #37
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Al3xG PC Specs
    Al3xG PC Specs
    MotherboardB360-F Gaming
    Processori7-8700
    Graphics Card #1Strix 3080 OC
    Monitor27UK650 4k
    Power Supply750w
    Keyboard Strix Flare
    Mouse Gladius 2 Origin
    Headset Delta C
    Mouse Pad Balteus
    OS Win 10 20H2
    Accessory #1 Aura Terminal

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    130

    Guys who suffer of FH 3 crash issue. We need to spam Nahimic support that they to fix FH 3 too! May be that is the only way. Because fixing FH4 was way too long

    PS have anyone checked that SS3 FX works properly in this game? If it is not detected by the SS3 it seems FX does not work too. They just bypass the issue.

  8. #38
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Hey guys, i am having the same problem crashing in horizon 3 and 4 on my ROG SCAR 3 G531GW, is it the sonic studio causing this as well? i have checked the incompatible software with horizon 3 and 4, and have tried to close the sonic studio software with task manager but it still crash maybe i did not close everything related to it, windows 10 2004 version

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •