Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 157
  1. #81
    ROG Enthusiast Array Tekamine PC Specs
    Tekamine PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Dell Inspiron 7400 (i7 11th/16gb ddr4 3600/14,5'' IPS 350nits/1.1kg/Aluminum case
    MotherboardAsus Formula Maximus XII Foruma/Bios 2403
    ProcessorIntel i9 10900KF@5.2Ghz All cores 1.32v
    Memory (part number)Gskill Trident Royale DDR4 4200CL16 1.48v
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 3080Ti FTW3 ultra (+120core/+900 Mem)
    Graphics Card #2AMD RX 6700XT Sapphire Nitro + (wife rig ^^)
    Graphics Card #3Zotac GTX 1080Ti AMP Extreme
    Sound CardAsus essence STXII + Sennheiser GSX1200 Pro
    MonitorAsus ROG Strix 27" XG27AQM (QHD/0.5ms/270hz/G-sync)
    Storage #1Crucial P5 Nvme 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo+ nvme 500GB
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X73
    CaseBequiet Dark Base Pro 900
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Titanium TX94+ 1000W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore II
    Mouse Glorious Model O- wireless/Finalmouse Starlight 12 (TBD)
    Headset Sennheiser g4me One/Sennheiser HD650
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Q acoustics 3020i + Marantz CR-611
    OS Win 11 pro
    Accessory #1 Asus ROG PG279Q
    Accessory #2 Streamdeck Elgato + Logitech C922 + Elgato HD60 Pro + Asus Claymore I
    Accessory #3 Streaming rig : i9 10870k/Msi MPG gaming Edge/16Gb Kingston hyper X fury 3200C15/EVGA GTX 980 FTW3

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    53
    Posts
    39

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hi everyone,

    - Intel ME Consumer Firmware :
    Firmware : 14.1.65.1969 [24/03/2022]
    Firmware PMC : 140.2.01.1018 [22/02/2021]
    Firmware PCHC : 14.0.0.7002 [12/06/2020]
    Firmware PHY : 12.14.214.2014 [01/04/2021]
    Download : Link


    Thread updated.
    Thank you so much, knowing that the official inte ME on asus webpage (Formula XII) is completly outdated and vulnerable, I've tied yours, update successful and now ..... booting in loooooop for ever, except with default BIOS settings, bye bye my 5.2 ghz, my 4000mhz ram, and all my OC settings for what I purchased a 500 Euros motherboard 2 years ago. Its bricked and works as good as a 40euros h460 intel low end motherboard....
    This is going to RMA, and they better give me a new motherboard, this is unacceptable not to have new BIOS or new intel ME offical support for such a chipset Z490 spread all world wide, especially for high end users !

    Explain me why Asrock, gigabyte, MSI etc... all have new bioses updating still nowadays and fixes about inel ME leaks that everybody knows ???
    How come the intel ME from Asus website is so old (14.53....) and so easy to get hacked with ?????
    Do you care about your customers being the No 1 motherboard LEADER on the planet ????

    Thanks again !

    And ill come back to my old lovers, the fatal1tys from asrock e.g. velocitas,Oc formulas and taichis .... I m bored of this (not my first complain about asus produtcs here, always so expensive, so good looking and innovative, always deficient about drivers/tools (Armoury crate and its infinite services and adwares......) and cheap in the end (e.d. Asus claymore II 260 euros keyboard! yes keyboard! with cheap abs keycaps for european customers, why ? because europeans are useless ?
    Last edited by Tekamine; 05-20-2022 at 03:05 PM.

  2. #82
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Reputation
    23
    Posts
    47

    Quote Originally Posted by Tekamine View Post
    Thank you so much, knowing that the official inte ME on asus webpage (Formula XII) is completly outdated and vulnerable, I've tied yours, update successful and now ..... booting in loooooop for ever, except with default BIOS settings, bye bye my 5.2 ghz, my 4000mhz ram, and all my OC settings for what I purchased a 500 Euros motherboard 2 years ago. Its bricked and works as good as a 40euros h460 intel low end motherboard....
    This is going to RMA, and they better give me a new motherboard, this is unacceptable not to have new BIOS or new intel ME offical support for such a chipset Z490 spread all world wide, especially for high end users !

    Explain me why Asrock, gigabyte, MSI etc... all have new bioses updating still nowadays and fixes about inel ME leaks that everybody knows ???
    How come the intel ME from Asus website is so old (14.53....) and so easy to get hacked with ?????
    Do you care about your customers being the No 1 motherboard LEADER on the planet ????

    Thanks again !

    And ill come back to my old lovers, the fatal1tys from asrock e.g. velocitas,Oc formulas and taichis .... I m bored of this (not my first complain about asus produtcs here, always so expensive, so good looking and innovative, always deficient about drivers/tools (Armoury crate and its infinite services and adwares......) and cheap in the end (e.d. Asus claymore II 260 euros motherboard with cheap abs keycaps for european customers, why ? because europeans are useless ....
    Hi Tekamine,

    I'm in the same boat as you with the same board. I managed to get everything back to what it use to be by finding out which settings was interfering with the new ME firmware.

    First I did a clear cmos to get my computer to boot (and access the bios...). Then I dialed the setting back one by one until one made my system go in boot loop. It turns out that the one that interfered was if I manually added a max temp threashold to my CPU. I had 95 degree as the max CPU temp under "power management" settings. Now everything is back to what it use to be, well kinda, except now when cold booting I get a double boot (code 19 for 10 seconds, computer reboot then normal post...)

    For reference I use Bios 2103


    I would suggest looking at this first. And YES! I absolutely agree, this is a 2 year motherboard and Asus should keep supporting the new ME firmwares thru bios updates.
    I7-10700K @5.0Ghz
    Asus Maximus Formula XII
    32Gb Gskill Royal-Z @3600Mhz
    Asus Strix RTX3090
    Corsair HX850i

  3. #83
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    21

    Hi. Updated my Z490 TUF WIFI and got a bricked MB. Just boot and after 20 seconds reboot. It was impossible to recover using a bios flashback or CMOS reset. No image, nothing.

  4. #84
    ROG Enthusiast Array Tekamine PC Specs
    Tekamine PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Dell Inspiron 7400 (i7 11th/16gb ddr4 3600/14,5'' IPS 350nits/1.1kg/Aluminum case
    MotherboardAsus Formula Maximus XII Foruma/Bios 2403
    ProcessorIntel i9 10900KF@5.2Ghz All cores 1.32v
    Memory (part number)Gskill Trident Royale DDR4 4200CL16 1.48v
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 3080Ti FTW3 ultra (+120core/+900 Mem)
    Graphics Card #2AMD RX 6700XT Sapphire Nitro + (wife rig ^^)
    Graphics Card #3Zotac GTX 1080Ti AMP Extreme
    Sound CardAsus essence STXII + Sennheiser GSX1200 Pro
    MonitorAsus ROG Strix 27" XG27AQM (QHD/0.5ms/270hz/G-sync)
    Storage #1Crucial P5 Nvme 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo+ nvme 500GB
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X73
    CaseBequiet Dark Base Pro 900
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Titanium TX94+ 1000W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore II
    Mouse Glorious Model O- wireless/Finalmouse Starlight 12 (TBD)
    Headset Sennheiser g4me One/Sennheiser HD650
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Q acoustics 3020i + Marantz CR-611
    OS Win 11 pro
    Accessory #1 Asus ROG PG279Q
    Accessory #2 Streamdeck Elgato + Logitech C922 + Elgato HD60 Pro + Asus Claymore I
    Accessory #3 Streaming rig : i9 10870k/Msi MPG gaming Edge/16Gb Kingston hyper X fury 3200C15/EVGA GTX 980 FTW3

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    53
    Posts
    39

    Quote Originally Posted by Fr0stX View Post
    Hi Tekamine,

    I'm in the same boat as you with the same board. I managed to get everything back to what it use to be by finding out which settings was interfering with the new ME firmware.

    First I did a clear cmos to get my computer to boot (and access the bios...). Then I dialed the setting back one by one until one made my system go in boot loop. It turns out that the one that interfered was if I manually added a max temp threashold to my CPU. I had 95 degree as the max CPU temp under "power management" settings. Now everything is back to what it use to be, well kinda, except now when cold booting I get a double boot (code 19 for 10 seconds, computer reboot then normal post...)

    For reference I use Bios 2103


    I would suggest looking at this first. And YES! I absolutely agree, this is a 2 year motherboard and Asus should keep supporting the new ME firmwares thru bios updates.
    I ve downgraded to 2103 and reflashed in 2403 after I could boot (default settings).

    Good to know thanks man, I ve abandonned the bios in default mode, and booting in windows doing my OC with Ai suite .... which is quite a nightmare, i hate to touch cpu/wattage settings under windows, makes it very unstable, besides having different Vcore values between the software Ai suite and CPUZ/AIDA/HWmonitor etc.. I have to calculate the delta since the Vcore you settle is not the real one ... Geniuses....

    I could get back some of my OC setup but still... At what cost !

    Did you figure that in the bios, under the new ME firmware, power duration and current limit changed ? we could go to 255A or more before, 4095 W as well ... Now TDP is limited to 125W and 250 at max, we all know that a 10900K can go up to 330w under heavy load ...

    I ll try to resetup my bios settings except the temp threshold, to see if I boot, with my regular profiles (have 6 of them), nevertheless, power limits will avoid my cpu to boot correctly @52ghz/49 Cache, 4200C16@1.45v VCSA and VCCIO @1.25 under LLC6, all of those voltages inquires high currents and so high power limits, 250W will never be enough to feed such values, I guess ...

    So far i have to launch Ai suite, load my profile for voltages only (that arnt acurate..), and redo the fan curve and DIGI+ settings (LLC @6, extreme probe, etc ...) at every boot...

    Thank you anyway for the tip.

    To asus ! It is time to release a NEW bios and NEW ME firmware PLEASE ! I had to spend 6 hours to boot and get back my settings ! PLEASE !

  5. #85
    ROG Enthusiast Array Tekamine PC Specs
    Tekamine PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Dell Inspiron 7400 (i7 11th/16gb ddr4 3600/14,5'' IPS 350nits/1.1kg/Aluminum case
    MotherboardAsus Formula Maximus XII Foruma/Bios 2403
    ProcessorIntel i9 10900KF@5.2Ghz All cores 1.32v
    Memory (part number)Gskill Trident Royale DDR4 4200CL16 1.48v
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 3080Ti FTW3 ultra (+120core/+900 Mem)
    Graphics Card #2AMD RX 6700XT Sapphire Nitro + (wife rig ^^)
    Graphics Card #3Zotac GTX 1080Ti AMP Extreme
    Sound CardAsus essence STXII + Sennheiser GSX1200 Pro
    MonitorAsus ROG Strix 27" XG27AQM (QHD/0.5ms/270hz/G-sync)
    Storage #1Crucial P5 Nvme 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo+ nvme 500GB
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X73
    CaseBequiet Dark Base Pro 900
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Titanium TX94+ 1000W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore II
    Mouse Glorious Model O- wireless/Finalmouse Starlight 12 (TBD)
    Headset Sennheiser g4me One/Sennheiser HD650
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Q acoustics 3020i + Marantz CR-611
    OS Win 11 pro
    Accessory #1 Asus ROG PG279Q
    Accessory #2 Streamdeck Elgato + Logitech C922 + Elgato HD60 Pro + Asus Claymore I
    Accessory #3 Streaming rig : i9 10870k/Msi MPG gaming Edge/16Gb Kingston hyper X fury 3200C15/EVGA GTX 980 FTW3

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    53
    Posts
    39

    Ah and to finish, is it possible in 2022 to have a software AI suite, that can load profile when starting with windows ? Or is it too hard to code .. ?
    We can't even save the fan curve and Digi+ section in this software, that didnt change since ... 10 years ? with my old Z77 asus mobo ...

  6. #86
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array geneo PC Specs
    geneo PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)13" Macbook Pro M1
    MotherboardROG Maximus XIII Hero (WiFi)
    Processori9-10900k 5.2 GHz AVX0 all core, 1.28v
    Memory (part number)32 GB G.Skill TridentZ RGB 4266 @ CL18
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix 2070 Super A8G
    Sound CardOn-board
    MonitorEIZO Coloredge CG2730 and Viewsonic QHD displays
    Storage #1WDC SN850 1TB, Samsung 980 1TB
    Storage #21TB 850 x 1 TB 860 EVO RAID0, 6 TB WDC Black, 6TB IronWolf Pro
    CPU CoolerEK-AIO 360 D-RGB w/Phanteks T30 -120 fans, 1 Noctua Chromax 140 case fan
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 dark tint
    Power Supply750W Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium Plus
    Keyboard Glorious GMMK TKL
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Bose QC15
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo T1, Klipsch R-12SWi Sub
    OS Windows 11 Pro X64, 22H2
    Network RouterLinksys EA7300
    Accessory #1 Logitech c920e webcam
    Accessory #2 Sabrent DS-SC5B 5-Bay USB-C HDD docking station
    Accessory #3 xrite i1 Display monitor calibration
    geneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    107
    Posts
    665

    Quote Originally Posted by Tekamine View Post
    Thank you so much, knowing that the official inte ME on asus webpage (Formula XII) is completly outdated and vulnerable, I've tied yours, update successful and now ..... booting in loooooop for ever, except with default BIOS settings, bye bye my 5.2 ghz, my 4000mhz ram, and all my OC settings for what I purchased a 500 Euros motherboard 2 years ago. Its bricked and works as good as a 40euros h460 intel low end motherboard....
    This is going to RMA, and they better give me a new motherboard, this is unacceptable not to have new BIOS or new intel ME offical support for such a chipset Z490 spread all world wide, especially for high end users !

    Explain me why Asrock, gigabyte, MSI etc... all have new bioses updating still nowadays and fixes about inel ME leaks that everybody knows ???
    How come the intel ME from Asus website is so old (14.53....) and so easy to get hacked with ?????
    Do you care about your customers being the No 1 motherboard LEADER on the planet ????

    Thanks again !

    And ill come back to my old lovers, the fatal1tys from asrock e.g. velocitas,Oc formulas and taichis .... I m bored of this (not my first complain about asus produtcs here, always so expensive, so good looking and innovative, always deficient about drivers/tools (Armoury crate and its infinite services and adwares......) and cheap in the end (e.d. Asus claymore II 260 euros motherboard with cheap abs keycaps for european customers, why ? because europeans are useless ....
    I had the same issue. Boot loop with anything besides default.
    Just to make sure the firmware posted here was not busted, I built it from the modules at Win-raid myself. Still same issue.
    Apparently Intel broke that setting - one of the underlying modules is defective.

    Like Fr0ftX I went through changing each setting and rebooting until I found the culprit. If I set the "Maximum CPU temperature" (effective TJMax) to anything but auto, I got the boot loop. I had previously had it set to 85c. Setting it to Auto I got my OC back.

    So I would advise anyone to skip this update.
    Last edited by geneo; 05-20-2022 at 03:06 PM.

  7. #87
    ROG Enthusiast Array Tekamine PC Specs
    Tekamine PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Dell Inspiron 7400 (i7 11th/16gb ddr4 3600/14,5'' IPS 350nits/1.1kg/Aluminum case
    MotherboardAsus Formula Maximus XII Foruma/Bios 2403
    ProcessorIntel i9 10900KF@5.2Ghz All cores 1.32v
    Memory (part number)Gskill Trident Royale DDR4 4200CL16 1.48v
    Graphics Card #1EVGA RTX 3080Ti FTW3 ultra (+120core/+900 Mem)
    Graphics Card #2AMD RX 6700XT Sapphire Nitro + (wife rig ^^)
    Graphics Card #3Zotac GTX 1080Ti AMP Extreme
    Sound CardAsus essence STXII + Sennheiser GSX1200 Pro
    MonitorAsus ROG Strix 27" XG27AQM (QHD/0.5ms/270hz/G-sync)
    Storage #1Crucial P5 Nvme 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Evo+ nvme 500GB
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken X73
    CaseBequiet Dark Base Pro 900
    Power SupplySeasonic Prime Titanium TX94+ 1000W
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore II
    Mouse Glorious Model O- wireless/Finalmouse Starlight 12 (TBD)
    Headset Sennheiser g4me One/Sennheiser HD650
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Q acoustics 3020i + Marantz CR-611
    OS Win 11 pro
    Accessory #1 Asus ROG PG279Q
    Accessory #2 Streamdeck Elgato + Logitech C922 + Elgato HD60 Pro + Asus Claymore I
    Accessory #3 Streaming rig : i9 10870k/Msi MPG gaming Edge/16Gb Kingston hyper X fury 3200C15/EVGA GTX 980 FTW3

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    53
    Posts
    39

    Quote Originally Posted by geneo View Post
    I had the same issue. Boot loop with anything besides default.
    I went through each setting until I found the culprit. If I set the "Maximum CPU temperature" (effective TJMax) to anything but auto, I got the boot loop. I had previously had it set to 85c.
    Thanks ! I ll try and do that tomorrow, I just spent 8 hours fixing this global issue, after that it will be a nightmare to get rid of Ai suite I feel ...

    Are one of you using a high OC profile inquiring more than 250W power limit ? If yes tell me please . Thank you

  8. #88
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array geneo PC Specs
    geneo PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)13" Macbook Pro M1
    MotherboardROG Maximus XIII Hero (WiFi)
    Processori9-10900k 5.2 GHz AVX0 all core, 1.28v
    Memory (part number)32 GB G.Skill TridentZ RGB 4266 @ CL18
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix 2070 Super A8G
    Sound CardOn-board
    MonitorEIZO Coloredge CG2730 and Viewsonic QHD displays
    Storage #1WDC SN850 1TB, Samsung 980 1TB
    Storage #21TB 850 x 1 TB 860 EVO RAID0, 6 TB WDC Black, 6TB IronWolf Pro
    CPU CoolerEK-AIO 360 D-RGB w/Phanteks T30 -120 fans, 1 Noctua Chromax 140 case fan
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 dark tint
    Power Supply750W Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium Plus
    Keyboard Glorious GMMK TKL
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Bose QC15
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo T1, Klipsch R-12SWi Sub
    OS Windows 11 Pro X64, 22H2
    Network RouterLinksys EA7300
    Accessory #1 Logitech c920e webcam
    Accessory #2 Sabrent DS-SC5B 5-Bay USB-C HDD docking station
    Accessory #3 xrite i1 Display monitor calibration
    geneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    107
    Posts
    665

    Quote Originally Posted by Tekamine View Post
    I ve downgraded to 2103 and reflashed in 2403 after I could boot (default settings).

    Did you figure that in the bios, under the new ME firmware, power duration and current limit changed ? we could go to 255A or more before, 4095 W as well ... Now TDP is limited to 125W and 250 at max, we all know that a 10900K can go up to 330w under heavy load ...
    Some BIOS version back I noticed this behavior with the Maximum current setting. If you lower it enough below it's maximum value, the board behaves according to Intel specs, so even all-core was ignored for me and it used the default intel boosting and frequencies (in addition to power limits).

    Crank the Maximum current up as far as it will go (set it to 275 and the board will lower it to the max value).

  9. #89
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array geneo PC Specs
    geneo PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)13" Macbook Pro M1
    MotherboardROG Maximus XIII Hero (WiFi)
    Processori9-10900k 5.2 GHz AVX0 all core, 1.28v
    Memory (part number)32 GB G.Skill TridentZ RGB 4266 @ CL18
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix 2070 Super A8G
    Sound CardOn-board
    MonitorEIZO Coloredge CG2730 and Viewsonic QHD displays
    Storage #1WDC SN850 1TB, Samsung 980 1TB
    Storage #21TB 850 x 1 TB 860 EVO RAID0, 6 TB WDC Black, 6TB IronWolf Pro
    CPU CoolerEK-AIO 360 D-RGB w/Phanteks T30 -120 fans, 1 Noctua Chromax 140 case fan
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 dark tint
    Power Supply750W Seasonic Prime Ultra Titanium Plus
    Keyboard Glorious GMMK TKL
    Mouse Logitech G305
    Headset Bose QC15
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo T1, Klipsch R-12SWi Sub
    OS Windows 11 Pro X64, 22H2
    Network RouterLinksys EA7300
    Accessory #1 Logitech c920e webcam
    Accessory #2 Sabrent DS-SC5B 5-Bay USB-C HDD docking station
    Accessory #3 xrite i1 Display monitor calibration
    geneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    107
    Posts
    665

    Quote Originally Posted by Tekamine View Post
    Thanks ! I ll try and do that tomorrow, I just spent 8 hours fixing this global issue, after that it will be a nightmare to get rid of Ai suite I feel ...

    Are one of you using a high OC profile inquiring more than 250W power limit ? If yes tell me please . Thank you

    Asus has an AIsuite 3 cleaner tool that might help. Should be under Software and utilities on their web support page, Haven't tried it myself.

  10. #90
    ROG Member Array l0r3d PC Specs
    l0r3d PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z 490-F
    ProcessorCore i 9 11900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair CMK16GX4M2D3600C18
    Graphics Card #1Zotac RTX 2070
    Sound CardASUS Essence STX 2 7.1
    MonitorLG 27GN880
    Storage #1CARDEA ZERO Z440 1 TB
    Storage #2WD Black 4 TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 500D RGB
    Power SupplyEnermax MaxTytan 800W
    Keyboard Corsair K70
    Mouse Razer Deathaddeer V2
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries
    Headset/Speakers Elipson Prestige Facet 6B BT
    OS Windows 10 / 11
    Network RouterASUS Zen WiFi AX

    Join Date
    May 2022
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Lightbulb Please help

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hi everyone,

    - Intel ME Consumer Firmware :
    Firmware : 14.1.65.1969 [24/03/2022]
    Firmware PMC : 140.2.01.1018 [22/02/2021]
    Firmware PCHC : 14.0.0.7002 [12/06/2020]
    Firmware PHY : 12.14.214.2014 [01/04/2021]
    Download : Link


    Thread updated.
    Hello after I update Firmware : 14.1.65.1969 my Z490-f with 11900k ,my pc become boot loop can not enter windows sytem. It was impossible to recover using a bios flashback or CMOS reset. Please help me and other friends who are having this problem.I think a lot of people out there got this problem after the latest firmware update.Thank you

Page 9 of 16 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •