Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 62
  1. #11
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array MoKiChU PC Specs
    MoKiChU PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z370-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4 2666MHz CL16 - 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC
    MonitorASUS ROG Strix XG35VQ
    Storage #1SSD Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB
    Storage #2SSD Samsung 960 EVO 250GB | SSD Corsair MP510 240GB | SSHD Seagate 2TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master ML240L RGB
    CaseBitFenix Enso
    Power SupplyCorsair TX850M (850W)
    Keyboard Logitech G413
    Mouse Logitech G502
    Mouse Pad PECHAM MPad-XXL
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z333
    OS Windows 10 64 bit 20H2/VB/19042.x
    MoKiChU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Reputation
    282
    Posts
    529

    Quote Originally Posted by acerzr2 View Post
    Mokichu, thanks again for the help, but when I right click on the file e1d68x64.inf and select install, nothing happens
    It means that you are already using this version, you can check in your Device Manager.

  2. #12
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    no, still showing 12.13.17.7 from 2015

  3. #13
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    I'm running windows 10 64 bit version 1909 (2)

  4. #14
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array MoKiChU PC Specs
    MoKiChU PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z370-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4 2666MHz CL16 - 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC
    MonitorASUS ROG Strix XG35VQ
    Storage #1SSD Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB
    Storage #2SSD Samsung 960 EVO 250GB | SSD Corsair MP510 240GB | SSHD Seagate 2TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master ML240L RGB
    CaseBitFenix Enso
    Power SupplyCorsair TX850M (850W)
    Keyboard Logitech G413
    Mouse Logitech G502
    Mouse Pad PECHAM MPad-XXL
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z333
    OS Windows 10 64 bit 20H2/VB/19042.x
    MoKiChU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Reputation
    282
    Posts
    529

    Quote Originally Posted by acerzr2 View Post
    no, still showing 12.13.17.7 from 2015
    Quote Originally Posted by acerzr2 View Post
    I'm running windows 10 64 bit version 1909 (2)
    If you use a Drivers & Sofware version (not Drivers Only), uninstall it then restart and follow the Install Process.

  5. #15
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    I'm not sure what you mean by Drivers & Software version. I'm pretty sure that I only have the driver installed.

  6. #16
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    Is it called Intel network connections 20.2.4001.0? I dont remember installing that.

  7. #17
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    45

    OK that worked like a charm. It installed properly after I uninstalled the Intel network connections software like
    you said! Thanks again Mokichu and keep up the great work!

  8. #18
    ROG Enthusiast Array I-Siamak-I PC Specs
    I-Siamak-I PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus X Code
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 8700K
    Memory (part number)32GB G.Skill Trident Z RGB 3600Mhz
    Graphics Card #1Nvidia GTX 1080 Ti
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Essence STX II
    MonitorAsus PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung 960 Pro 512gb
    Storage #2Samsung 850 Pro 1TB
    CPU CoolerEK Custom Loop
    CaseFractal Design Define R6
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 1000 T2
    Keyboard Corsair Strafe RGB
    Mouse Logitech G903 Lightspeed
    Headset Sennheiser G4ME Zero
    OS Microsoft Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    57

    @Mokichu

    Could you kindly let me know which ETHERNET/WIFI/BLUETOOTH is correct for my board ( Maximus X Code )?

    I Appreciate it in advance =)

  9. #19
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array MoKiChU PC Specs
    MoKiChU PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z370-F Gaming
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700K
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB DDR4 2666MHz CL16 - 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti OC
    MonitorASUS ROG Strix XG35VQ
    Storage #1SSD Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500GB
    Storage #2SSD Samsung 960 EVO 250GB | SSD Corsair MP510 240GB | SSHD Seagate 2TB
    CPU CoolerCooler Master ML240L RGB
    CaseBitFenix Enso
    Power SupplyCorsair TX850M (850W)
    Keyboard Logitech G413
    Mouse Logitech G502
    Mouse Pad PECHAM MPad-XXL
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z333
    OS Windows 10 64 bit 20H2/VB/19042.x
    MoKiChU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Reputation
    282
    Posts
    529

    Quote Originally Posted by I-Siamak-I View Post
    @Mokichu

    Could you kindly let me know which ETHERNET/WIFI/BLUETOOTH is correct for my board ( Maximus X Code )?

    I Appreciate it in advance =)
    Hi,

    If you don't know which brand/model of Ethernet/WiFi/Bluetooth device you have, just check in your Device Manager.

    In your case, these are Realtek WiFi/Bluetooth controllers and not Intel, here is the correct thread : [DRIVERS] Realtek Ethernet/WiFi/Bluetooth

  10. #20
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    102

    Quote Originally Posted by MoKiChU View Post
    Hi,

    To find out which one is suitable for your motherboard, you need to look in your motherboard specifications :


    You have a Intel I219-V (1.0GbE) Ethernet controller (you can also get this information from your Device Manager), so you need this one :
    Hello there!

    I have these drivers here installed and I don't know if it is related, but I am experiencing issues at boot up where I result not being correctly connected to my lan network. It often happens that at Windows boot that I result connect to an Unknown Network with no lan, and consequently, no internet access.

    When it happens I have to disable/enable the network adapter from Windows settings a few times or unplug/plug in the lan cable a few times.

    Checked my router and it seems to work good. Could it be a driver issue? Where can I find your last driver so to try that out and see if it indeed is related to this last version?

    Thank you in advance.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •