Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Asus Rampage V Extreme problem

    hello.
    i need help, yesterday i start my pc and after 10 second its shutdown its self.
    i open the case and look on q-code its running and stop on error 33 and get after 00 and shutdown the pc.
    i try restore the bios remove the cmos battery but its not help.
    try unplug all memory and q-code show me code "53" i put the memory in diffrent position and its the same code 33 and shut down.
    i try find this code in google but no resolute.

    any one know what wrong in this motherbord?
    thanks for help.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array KotOr368 PC Specs
    KotOr368 PC Specs
    MotherboardApex IX,X,XI,XII,XIII
    Processori7-7,8Gen,i9-9,10,11Gen
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 1080Ti FTW3
    MonitorASUS PG278QR
    Storage #1Intel SSD 545s
    Storage #2Mx500 2TB + Segate 4TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15s Chroma
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 TG Dark
    Power SupplySeasonic 850W Titanium
    Keyboard HyperX Alloy Origins
    Mouse A4tech BLOODY J95
    Headset HyperX Cloud
    OS W10 x64

    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    76

    Do you have another memory kit ? maybe you could borrow from friend.

    53 should be - Memory initialization error. Invalid memory type or incompatible memory speed

    33 - CPU post-memory initialization

    so it looks like memmory problem.

    it could be motherboard gone bad, your cpu memory controller or ram itself

    ed: try test with just 1 ram in each slot
    Last edited by KotOr368; 08-22-2020 at 09:13 AM.

  3. #3
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Thanks for answer.
    I have 4 sticks 4x4.
    And try all position with sticks but its not change the problem.
    And try to put speaker but beep errors.
    Last edited by Jenka_88; 08-22-2020 at 08:00 PM.

  4. #4
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Thanks for answer.
    I have 4 sticks 4x4.
    And try all position with sticks but its not change the problem.

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array KotOr368 PC Specs
    KotOr368 PC Specs
    MotherboardApex IX,X,XI,XII,XIII
    Processori7-7,8Gen,i9-9,10,11Gen
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C14D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 1080Ti FTW3
    MonitorASUS PG278QR
    Storage #1Intel SSD 545s
    Storage #2Mx500 2TB + Segate 4TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15s Chroma
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 TG Dark
    Power SupplySeasonic 850W Titanium
    Keyboard HyperX Alloy Origins
    Mouse A4tech BLOODY J95
    Headset HyperX Cloud
    OS W10 x64

    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    76

    did you try all sticks in different position? (no) just try one stick each in diffrent position. if this not help, could you try different RAM, CPU or MOBO ?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •