Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    ROG Strix Flare keyboard firmware [RESOLVED]

    Hello
    I would like to ask if anyone has a rog strix flare firmware that can be manually instaled
    My keyboard is totally bricked, with crp disabld status
    Will it help? How to fix it?
    Best regards

  2. #2
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    120
    Posts
    1,712

    Sent, let me know if anything else.

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Sent, let me know if anything else.
    Can you send it to me? Please!

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Can I have it too, please?

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Sent, let me know if anything else.
    Can I have one please? Thanks for helping.

  6. #6
    ROG Enthusiast Array fcsoares43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    69

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Sent, let me know if anything else.

    Can I have one please? Thanks for helping.My firmware is not update ...
    Last edited by fcsoares43; 12-06-2020 at 03:31 PM.

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Can I get a copy of a manual firmware file please. Just spent an hour online with Asu

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Sent, let me know if anything else.
    Please can I get a copy and instructions?
    Just spent an hour online chat with Asus support only to be told to return keyboard to seller. It is only a couple of days old and no more recognised by armoury crate or Rog Armoury II following a firmware update advised by Armoury Crate !!!!!!
    In my view Asus should send a new replacement direct to me, it is neither my fault nor the distributors fault !!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •