Page 19 of 22 FirstFirst ... 9 17 18 19 20 21 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 190 of 214
  1. #181
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    clude the following info:
    1. Asus Maximus X Hero with latest bios 2402
    2. Aura Sync products : motherboard, viper ram, asus tuf card, 1 addressable rgb strip (from EK for waterblock)
    3. Viper RGB
    4. Wired
    5. Reinstalled Windows NO
    6. Windows version & build : 10, 2004, build 10.0.19041.572
    7. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected. When I first installed it I could select the motherboard.
    8. After updating the various items in the update center (asus hal central, rog maximus X hero etc), the Armory crate does not see the motherboard and the RGB header 1 and RGB header 2. It can only detect the RAM, the ADD_HEADER at bottom left of mb and the ASUS TUF card. No other program can detect the motherboard and the other RGB headers... The headers seem to work fine as they are cycling RGB on their own pace, but I cannot control them from any program.

    I have reinstalled armoury crate many times, but the problem is the same. When I select the motrherboard from the devices it will only show the LED Strip, nothing else.
    9. Any screenshots of the issue
    10. Use our new log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics
    i7 4770K, Asus Maximus VI Formula, G.Skill 2400-16GB, OCZ Vertex 4 250GB, ASUS R9 290X 4GB, watercooled, ASUS VG278HE

  2. #182
    ROG Enthusiast Array Valethar PC Specs
    Valethar PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Maximus IX Hero
    ProcessorIntel Core i7 6700K
    Memory (part number)F4-3200C16D-16GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GTX 950 SSC
    Graphics Card #2EVGA GTX 950 SSC
    MonitorASUS VS248H-P Black 24"
    Storage #1Seagate ST2000DM006
    CPU CoolerEnermax ETS-T40F-BK
    CaseThermaltake Armor Series VA8003SWA
    Power SupplyThermaltake TOUGHPOWER 850W
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spark
    Mouse Razer Mamba
    Headset HyperX Cloud II
    Mouse Pad Razer SWTOR hard pad.
    OS Win 10 Pro
    Network RouterLinksys E4200
    Accessory #1 LG WH14NS40 BRD
    Accessory #2 Logitech G13

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    29

    Is there a working installer for this? The one linked at https://www.asus.com/campaign/aura/global/download.php always fails.

  3. #183
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,851

    I'd suggest to wait a few hours. V3.2.4 will be officially released in less than 3 hours time. Just try again then.

    Quote Originally Posted by palopolij View Post
    So both of my systems are working fine now...thank you! However, the Z390i system has 3.1.6 but the Z2EA has 3.2.4. I reinstalled windows on the Z2EA on 10/31 so I guess the 3.2.4 version got installed. Should I just leave them alone and wait for the updates?

  4. #184
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,851

    V3.2.4.0 will be officially released in less than 3 hours from now. Please try again then.

    Quote Originally Posted by reegamer View Post
    Hi all,
    Asus GX502. I still have the 3.1.6.0 version. Cannot get the new one.
    Still does not show up CPU frequency and and use.
    Any clue?. New version is still not available?
    Thanks all.

  5. #185
    ROG Enthusiast Array TheEternaL PC Specs
    TheEternaL PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Rampage V Edition 10
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-5930K
    Memory (part number)32GB HyperX Predator 8x4GB 2133Mhz
    Graphics Card #1Asus ROG Strix GTX 1080 Ti
    MonitorSamsung Odyssey G7
    Storage #2M.2 SSD Samsung 970 Pro 512GB
    CPU CoolerCostum EK Water Cooling
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Evolv X
    Power SupplyNext Buy Asus ROG Thor 850 Watt
    Keyboard Asus ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II
    Headset Asus ROG Delta
    Mouse Pad Next Buy Asus ROG Balteus
    Headset/Speakers Next Buy Asus ROG Magnus
    Accessory #2 Asus ROG Aura Terminal
    Accessory #3 Speakers Edifier 2730DB
    TheEternaL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    68

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    V3.2.4.0 will be officially released in less than 3 hours from now. Please try again then.
    New Version Armoury Crate 3.2.4.0 or new version service?

  6. #186
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by HesseLinK View Post
    Hi Guys,

    I just bought a TUF K7 keyboard and have the weirdest problem ...

    Armoury Crate > Sync Devices > I have all 3 selected (G731GW + TUF K7 + GLADIUS 2 CORE) the rgb light stuff works for all 3,
    but if I try to use FN + F10 (volume down) or any other FN combination on the K7 then the keyboard reverts to default static profile
    and is unckecked from Sync Devices. Additionally if i have aromury crate open and i do FN + F10 repeatedly, the left side menu of armoury
    crate refreshes.

    do you know about this problem, will it be fixed in next patch ?
    Does the same thing when I press ESC key ... it's weird that normal wasd... keys don't have this effect.

  7. #187
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    V3.2.4.0 will be officially released in less than 3 hours from now. Please try again then.
    Still broken, the app updated but not the service and the problem of the cpu frequency and use not displaying seems to be the service.

  8. #188
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by HesseLinK View Post
    Hi Guys,

    I just bought a TUF K7 keyboard and have the weirdest problem ...

    Armoury Crate > Sync Devices > I have all 3 selected (G731GW + TUF K7 + GLADIUS 2 CORE) the rgb light stuff works for all 3,
    but if I try to use FN + F10 (volume down) or any other FN combination on the K7 then the keyboard reverts to default static profile
    and is unckecked from Sync Devices. Additionally if i have aromury crate open and i do FN + F10 repeatedly, the left side menu of armoury
    crate refreshes.

    do you know about this problem, will it be fixed in next patch ?
    I made a video showing my problem ... anyone has any ideea what can cause this ?


  9. #189
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    Okay, my update:

    Asus ROG Spatha got fixed.

    Asus ROG Delta still not working. Firmware version 0144, Armory Crate 3.2.4.0 Clean installation.

    Is there any way to get a standalone release of the firmware like you have for version 038? Or is the Armory Crate version the cause of the problem?
    Last edited by kahatanna7; 11-04-2020 at 12:29 PM.

  10. #190
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Include the following info:
    1. Laptop G531GT
    2. Windows 2004 build 19041.610
    3. The information in the "Home - Stats CPU" is no longer displayed. And Fan Noise is no displayed.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Безымянный.jpg 
Views:	4 
Size:	290.4 KB 
ID:	86727

    4. Item Version

    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
    Armoury Crate service 3.2.5
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.4.2.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.17
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.33
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.8
    AacAudioHal 1.3.7.0
    AacDispaly 1.1.26

Page 19 of 22 FirstFirst ... 9 17 18 19 20 21 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •