Page 13 of 22 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 130 of 214
  1. #121
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Cannot sync Other ARGB products through controllers connected to the ARGB Headers

    The details as asked for:

    Include the following info:
    1. PC / Laptop - PC

    2. Aura Sync products - Asus ROG Crosshair VIII Formula, Asus ROG Strix Vega 64 8GB OC Edition,

    3. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software - Thermaltake CL360 Max D5 Liquid cooling (Thermaltake W5 CPU block, Thermaltake PR22-D5 Plus, Pacific CL360 Plus Radiator, Pacific CL360 Plus Radiator) connected through the Thermaltake TT Premium Sync Controller to the ARGB header 1. Antec Prizm LED strips connected through Antec ARGB controller to ARGB header 2, Thermaltake Pure 14 ARGB Sync Radiator Fan TT Premium Edition fans connected through Deepcool RGB converter to the RGB Header 2.

    4. Wired / wireless connection - Both (2.5 Gbps wired and AX wireless)

    5. Reinstalled Windows? - Unfortunately had to, Yes.

    6. Windows version & build - Version 2004, Build 19041.572

    7. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected - No. It hasn't worked for me at all.

    8. Clear description of your issue - If I connect single peripherals to the ARGB Header, they work and sync the lights. If the peripherals are connected through a controller connected to the ARGB Headers, they don't work at all. So right now, my CPU block, radiator fans, radiator led, reservoir and LED strips are not syncing through Armoury Crate. In fact the Thermaltake devices do not even light up if connected through the ARGB controller. If I use the bundled controller and connect to the USB headers on the motherboard I can see them lighting up and controlled through the TT RGB Plus software. The Pure 14 fans had to be connected to the RGB header on the board after using the Deepcool ARGB to RGB converter. I have tried everything, reinstalling Armoury Crate, removing completely and using Aura Sync, reinstalling Windows multiple times (clean), tested the controllers, tested the individual peripherals. Nothing works if connected through the ARGB controllers on the ARGB Header. I have used Thermaltake's, Antec's and Cooler Master's ARGB controllers.
    Oh and with the new version, the motherboard screen doesn't come up in the Armoury Crate software.

    9. Any screenshots of the issue - I can upload videos if required. Screenshot of Armoury Crate issue is attached.

    10. Use our new log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics - I will PM this as advised.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Armoury Crate Issue.jpg  


  2. #122
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    Thanks to the new application to remove armory crate, I have been able to install correctly and everything works without problems.

  3. #123
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 900D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    104

    hello.

    Unistalled armory crate using the tool (becouse its not detecting my all my stuff onyl as generic), activation in bios the armory crate to download and install does nothing its broken (maybe becouse new windows version), iam using the latest 20H2 - 19042.610 windows version, after downloading from asus site it does not finish the installation it keeps stuck at

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	iuDKKEq.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	218.2 KB 
ID:	86669

    installing aura service

    whats the solution ?

    Cant download via windows store asks for a code

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	UhjPFO8.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	56.0 KB 
ID:	86670

    Its annoying as hell to deal with this software cant use this as its completly dead, solution using rog armory?


    cheers
    Last edited by TSportM; 10-30-2020 at 11:30 AM.
    GMS1Corsair 900D|ROGRampageViEE-i9-10980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gb GSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  4. #124
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 900D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    104

    bump
    GMS1Corsair 900D|ROGRampageViEE-i9-10980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gb GSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  5. #125
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    46

    Last update broke things again i am missing a tab there is a service error after a update after i restarted it decided to update while i was restarting and then updated after restart but things are missing
    new installer is also hanging im about fed up with this crap armoury crate was working fine before and then everything breaks again i wont be reinstalling this garbage again, i will be using third party solution if its not fixed anytime soon, it was broken for like 3 month's before there no excuses for these issues

    Same issues as above new installer is hanging at aura service, for the love of god stop pushing un tested updates its pissing me off i am about ready to just rip out all my asus products i own smash them up and replace them with non asus products im ****ing pissed
    Last edited by FlufflePuff1337; 10-30-2020 at 11:44 AM.

  6. #126
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 900D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    104

    Quote Originally Posted by TSportM View Post
    hello.

    Unistalled armory crate using the tool (becouse its not detecting my all my stuff onyl as generic), activation in bios the armory crate to download and install does nothing its broken (maybe becouse new windows version), iam using the latest 20H2 - 19042.610 windows version, after downloading from asus site it does not finish the installation it keeps stuck at

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	iuDKKEq.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	218.2 KB 
ID:	86669

    installing aura service

    whats the solution ?

    Cant download via windows store asks for a code

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	UhjPFO8.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	56.0 KB 
ID:	86670

    Its annoying as hell to deal with this software cant use this as its completly dead, solution using rog armory?


    cheers
    Quote Originally Posted by FlufflePuff1337 View Post
    Last update broke things again i am missing a tab there is a service error after a update after i restarted it decided to update while i was restarting and then updated after restart but things are missing
    new installer is also hanging im about fed up with this crap armoury crate was working fine before and then everything breaks again i wont be reinstalling this garbage again, i will be using third party solution if its not fixed anytime soon, it was broken for like 3 month's before there no excuses for these issues

    Same issues as above new installer is hanging at aura service, for the love of god stop pushing un tested updates its pissing me off i am about ready to just rip out all my asus products i own smash them up and replace them with non asus products im ****ing pissed

    Give as a new installer this version is cleary broken and enable UWP for direct download , fix this ROG armory does not load up whith all my asus perifericales


    FIX THIS PLEASE
    GMS1Corsair 900D|ROGRampageViEE-i9-10980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gb GSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  7. #127
    New ROGer Array alexmihaila PC Specs
    alexmihaila PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X570-E Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3700x
    Memory (part number)2x16 G.Skill Trident Z Neo 3600 CL16
    Graphics Card #1Sapphire Radeon RX 5700XT Nitro+ SE 8G
    MonitorBenQ V2400W
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970 EVO Plus 500GB (NVMe)
    Storage #2Silicon Power SPCC 1Tb SSD, WDC Red 3TB HDD
    CPU CoolerASUS ROG RYUJIN 240
    CaseThermaltake Commander C32
    Power SupplyThermaltake Toughpower Grand 1200W Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Ornata Chroma
    Mouse REDDRAGON Cobra M711
    Headset SONY MDR-1RBT
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterTP-LINK Archer AX6000

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Asus broke again AC

    Quote Originally Posted by FlufflePuff1337 View Post
    Last update broke things again i am missing a tab there is a service error after a update after i restarted it decided to update while i was restarting and then updated after restart but things are missing
    new installer is also hanging im about fed up with this crap armoury crate was working fine before and then everything breaks again i wont be reinstalling this garbage again, i will be using third party solution if its not fixed anytime soon, it was broken for like 3 month's before there no excuses for these issues

    Same issues as above new installer is hanging at aura service, for the love of god stop pushing un tested updates its pissing me off i am about ready to just rip out all my asus products i own smash them up and replace them with non asus products im ****ing pissed
    Yes ASUS did it again; last night everything was working fine;
    today, Aura stuff was auto-upgraded without asking (even in win10 you have the option to stop upgrades)
    and after several restarts, mobo works but Ryujin tab dissapeared.
    ASUS should not push upgrades or make them mandatory; now most important part of AC is not working
    but it was just fine before unneeded and forced program upgrade.
    Last edited by alexmihaila; 10-30-2020 at 12:23 PM.

  8. #128
    New ROGer Array alexmihaila PC Specs
    alexmihaila PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X570-E Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 3700x
    Memory (part number)2x16 G.Skill Trident Z Neo 3600 CL16
    Graphics Card #1Sapphire Radeon RX 5700XT Nitro+ SE 8G
    MonitorBenQ V2400W
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970 EVO Plus 500GB (NVMe)
    Storage #2Silicon Power SPCC 1Tb SSD, WDC Red 3TB HDD
    CPU CoolerASUS ROG RYUJIN 240
    CaseThermaltake Commander C32
    Power SupplyThermaltake Toughpower Grand 1200W Platinum
    Keyboard Razer Ornata Chroma
    Mouse REDDRAGON Cobra M711
    Headset SONY MDR-1RBT
    OS Windows 10 Pro x64
    Network RouterTP-LINK Archer AX6000

    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Ha, while i was writing previous message, AC updated again and now i got back all my tabs, so for me it works again

  9. #129
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    46

    Whats next i am getting banned from wow because one of the services required to run armoury crate has a expired certificate ?
    Are you that cheap that you cant even renew a certificate ?
    This is why there often reports of people getting banned for cheating while they did not cheat at all.
    https://i.imgur.com/syHZTA2.png
    Your software is awrfull your update process is shamefull, and like always you manage to break the very thing that was working just fine yesterday and fail to respond swifly in time of need.

  10. #130
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 900D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    104

    Quote Originally Posted by TSportM View Post
    hello.

    Unistalled armory crate using the tool (becouse its not detecting my all my stuff onyl as generic), activation in bios the armory crate to download and install does nothing its broken (maybe becouse new windows version), iam using the latest 20H2 - 19042.610 windows version, after downloading from asus site it does not finish the installation it keeps stuck at

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	iuDKKEq.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	218.2 KB 
ID:	86669

    installing aura service

    whats the solution ?

    Cant download via windows store asks for a code

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	UhjPFO8.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	56.0 KB 
ID:	86670

    Its annoying as hell to deal with this software cant use this as its completly dead, solution using rog armory?


    cheers
    Quote Originally Posted by FlufflePuff1337 View Post
    Last update broke things again i am missing a tab there is a service error after a update after i restarted it decided to update while i was restarting and then updated after restart but things are missing
    new installer is also hanging im about fed up with this crap armoury crate was working fine before and then everything breaks again i wont be reinstalling this garbage again, i will be using third party solution if its not fixed anytime soon, it was broken for like 3 month's before there no excuses for these issues

    Same issues as above new installer is hanging at aura service, for the love of god stop pushing un tested updates its pissing me off i am about ready to just rip out all my asus products i own smash them up and replace them with non asus products im ****ing pissed

    Give as a new installer this version is cleary broken and enable UWP for direct download , fix this ROG armory does not load up whith all my asus perifericales


    FIX THIS PLEASE

    Quote Originally Posted by alexmihaila View Post
    Ha, while i was writing previous message, AC updated again and now i got back all my tabs, so for me it works again
    but asus needs to update the tool so its does not get stuck


    FIX IT gives a full install tool not a 2 mb exe that is buggy as hell


    Same thing need to fix the installer gives a full a install or fix it

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	iuDKKEq.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	218.2 KB 
ID:	86669
    Last edited by TSportM; 10-30-2020 at 12:44 PM.
    GMS1Corsair 900D|ROGRampageViEE-i9-10980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gb GSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2088mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

Page 13 of 22 FirstFirst ... 3 11 12 13 14 15 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •