Page 14 of 22 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 ... LastLast
Results 131 to 140 of 214
  1. #131
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    141

    gives a new installer that does not have this crap , cant control my hardware:

    ROG Rampage Vi Extreme Encore
    ROg chakram
    Strix Arion
    ROG aura Terminal
    ROG strix Scoop deluxe


    Fix this my windows version:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sMicUVB.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	1.9 KB 
ID:	86671
    20H2 - 19042.610
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  2. #132
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    70

    Asus hal keeps being in update loop or should i say downgrade loop first updated to update of today then 1 month ago now its trying to update from 2020/05/18 clearly updater is broken, i restored windows 10 since installer did not work for information.
    New bug cos it keeps trying to download an old update i cannot change rgb settings and set strip sizes etc it keeps nagging me to update but instead it keeps failing to update cos there already newer update while giving me an old update please fix this asap this is not acceptable i dont wanna spend an entire day fixing your crap, i am stuck in an update loop just so i can configure my hardware cos it cant finish the old update while there is already a new update

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.1.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.9.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
    Armoury Crate lite service 3.1.5
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.11
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.0.24
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.66
    AacVGA 0.0.3.0
    KingstonDram 1.0.28
    AURA DRAM Component 1.0.54
    CorsairAsusPlugin 2.0.0
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.28.0
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3
    Last edited by FlufflePuff1337; 10-30-2020 at 03:37 PM.

  3. #133
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    141

    had to use windows recovery, from previous system image, this is bad, you guys need to get your act together on this software once and for all
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  4. #134
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    70

    Well it managed to finally update asus hal after failing to do so i guess the installer is broken because the asus servers are wonky maybe should have a full download package instead of installer downloading it all to avoid such problems, its gonna download it anyway may as well download it in full package

  5. #135
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    141

    after having to use image restore,

    Now after the update this crap happens

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	lByx12L.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	108.8 KB 
ID:	86692

    does not see any of my

    ROG Rampage Vi Extreme Encore
    ROg chakram
    Strix Arion
    ROG aura Terminal
    ROG strix Scoop deluxe

    after the hal update its dead,

    if press aura efects the app closes

    GREat asus just GREAT

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.9.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.22
    Armoury Crate lite service 3.1.5
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.14
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.0.24
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.68.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.27
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.35
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.27
    AacVGA 0.0.3.0
    KingstonDram 1.0.28
    AURA DRAM Component 1.0.54
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.28.0
    ENE_ESD_ASM_HAL 1.0.9.5
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3
    Last edited by TSportM; 10-31-2020 at 11:21 AM.
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  6. #136
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    My RAM has disappeared from the Armoury.

  7. #137
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    141

    Quote Originally Posted by kush_ View Post
    My RAM has disappeared from the Armoury.
    you are lucky every thing has disappeared for me,

    the installer is broke on windows latest version it dies on installing aura service, unistalling right now is pointless has we cant install it again with the broken software installed it sees nothing see my previous post.


    ASUS fix this you make great products now you just need to make software that works just a litle

    EDIT.

    after alot of tryes and misses and installed it again, it detects every thing its ok, after restarting ask for critical update and its dead again does not show any hardware ( remains like i said on post https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...e14#post818520)

    FIX IT

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.9.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.22
    Armoury Crate lite service 3.1.5
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.14
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.0.24
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.68.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.27
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.35
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.27
    AacVGA 0.0.3.0
    KingstonDram 1.0.28
    AURA DRAM Component 1.0.54
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.28.0
    ENE_ESD_ASM_HAL 1.0.9.5
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3
    Last edited by TSportM; 10-31-2020 at 11:20 AM.
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  8. #138
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    70

    Quote Originally Posted by TSportM View Post
    after having to use image restore,

    Now after the update this crap happens

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	lByx12L.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	108.8 KB 
ID:	86692

    does not see any of my

    ROG Rampage Vi Extreme Encore
    ROg chakram
    Strix Arion
    ROG aura Terminal
    ROG strix Scoop deluxe

    after the hal update its dead,

    if press aura efects the app closes

    GREat asus just GREAT
    Can confirm it also vanished for me, this is bloody annoying why they keep having to break it again
    Installer is working again but its still missing

    After running the uninstall tool the installer is freezing again, can we get answers please now instead of after weekend this getting annoying
    Last edited by FlufflePuff1337; 10-31-2020 at 11:42 AM.

  9. #139
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    141

    Quote Originally Posted by FlufflePuff1337 View Post
    Can confirm it also vanished for me, this is bloody annoying why they keep having to break it again
    Installer is working again but its still missing

    After running the uninstall tool the installer is freezing again, can we get answers please now instead of after weekend this getting annoying
    disconect internet and conect again and the installer maybe will resume, this issues are asus crap software associated whith new windows versions maybe

    what is your version of windows type winver in search and see it.


    cheers
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  10. #140
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    17

    Aura Sync does not show CPU frequency and use

    Hi all,
    After latest Windows .net and latest Nvidia driver update Aura Sync does not show CPU frequency and use in my Asus rog gx502.
    I see that it is a well know problem but I have tried to run ArmouryCrate.XtuTroubleshooting_v6.51.371.0, restart armoury crate service and reinstall Armoury Crate and does not work.
    Any clue or someone with similar problem?

    Armoury crate is 3.1.6.0 and .net is KB4580419.
    Thanks.

Page 14 of 22 FirstFirst ... 4 12 13 14 15 16 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •