Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26
  1. #1
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Armoury Crate Stuck in update loop

    In short the Armoury Crate is stuck updating my ROG STRIX FUSION 500 Device SDK.
    It has been like this for months now and i can't change my headphone audio settings. It just downloads the update and installs it and asks for a reboot of the system.
    After the reboot i am back to the same attached screen and this is an infinite loop that seems to never end.

    Has anyone faced the same issue and if so how can i fix it?
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos stuck.png  

    version.png  


  2. #2
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Honestly its a weird thing that Asus has not addressed the issue yet. I can't properly use the Hardware and that is making me want to change to another copmany.
    Software is only half of the hardware

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    AIO stuck in update in Armoury Crate

    I got stuck now on update loop for my AIO Ryujin 360, which does not allow me now to change my fan curve.

    Now I cannot play games in my PC because of this update loop...
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos 1.jpg  

    2.jpg  

    3.jpg  


  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Armoury Crate

    Quote Originally Posted by FelixCat View Post
    I got stuck now on update loop for my AIO Ryujin 360, which does not allow me now to change my fan curve.

    Now I cannot play games in my PC because of this update loop...
    i have same problème with ROG ryuo 240 and no solution , if you found once ,send it me plzzz .My e-mail : rz_stalker@hotmail.com / saoula.rabah@gmail.com

  5. #5
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Lets just keep this thread alive so that Asus might finally pay attention to this issue and fix it. keep pinging it everyday pls

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Same

    Have the same issue with my Hero X Wifi /sad Panda

  7. #7
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array cekeu PC Specs
    cekeu PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Rampage VI Extreme Encore
    MonitorROG SWIFT PG27UQ

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    179

    MasterC@asus asks to report bugs in this thread he created:
    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...-if-any-issues
    Last edited by cekeu; 09-29-2020 at 05:05 PM.

  8. #8
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Could you please point me towards the solutions or what have you done to fix it?!!

  9. #9
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Same issue here.

  10. #10
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Quote Originally Posted by Queso View Post
    Same issue here.
    You can post your concern similar to us in this official thread.

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...-if-any-issues

    Follow the reporting format to help them easily understand your concern. the format is in the first page.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •