Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Rog strix b550-f wifi bios mouse lag

    Hello any help with this?
    I reset cmos i tried other usb port usb2 and 3 same lag. Mouse can't be used. If i change dpi on mouse button to low is moving a bit faster but still unusable. I have last bios. Scroll on mouse work ok. I removed the keyboard and no change. No other items on usb ports. Legacy mode usb enabled.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    theres a tab in the bios for the mouse where u can adjust from 0-10, after i did that mouse moves perfectly

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by andjayik View Post
    theres a tab in the bios for the mouse where u can adjust from 0-10, after i did that mouse moves perfectly
    I can't find it. You have same board and bios v1004?
    Thanks
    Last edited by Goreeee; 09-30-2020 at 02:48 PM.

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    yes will look for the tab later

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by andjayik View Post
    yes will look for the tab later
    Ok thanks

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    was in the older bios and can't find it either under onboard stuff

  7. #7
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by andjayik View Post
    was in the older bios and can't find it either under onboard stuff
    Ok thanks. Even with the most simplest mouse i have lag in bios but at least keyboard works ok

  8. #8
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Anyone with same problem?

  9. #9
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by andjayik View Post
    was in the older bios and can't find it either under onboard stuff
    Do you remember the name of the setting? With search it seems there are hidden values left from older versions of bios

  10. #10
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    was going to suggest going a few bios back. adv under onboard device config i believe

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •