Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    2080 Ti Strix RGB isn't smooth in Armory Crate anymore [Video Attached]

    So after the recent Armoury Crate Updates , I have noticed that my 2080 Ti RGB acting odd , while the color transitioning very slow , or mixed and glitchy.
    I have attached a video shows my CASE RGB + RYUJIN CPU cooler RGB is synced and smooth in breathing mode , however the GPU RGB isn't and acting on it own speed and rhythm.


    Here is a video for reference:
    https://youtu.be/unegmJNTGAo
    Last edited by BaderROG; 10-09-2020 at 10:20 PM.

  2. #2
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    83

    Then try to downgrade to previous version of armory crate
    Current Armory Crate Version : 3.1.6.0

    الله يعينك
    اهم شي الكرت شغال

    Good luck ,
    Last edited by lLegendaary; 10-10-2020 at 01:41 AM.

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Fixed

    Quote Originally Posted by lLegendaary View Post
    Then try to downgrade to previous version of armory crate
    Current Armory Crate Version : 3.1.6.0

    الله يعينك
    اهم شي الكرت شغال

    Good luck ,
    Thanks Fixed the issue Without any downgrades

  4. #4
    ROG Enthusiast Array howxcore PC Specs
    howxcore PC Specs
    MotherboardMaxims XI Hero- Wifi
    ProcessorCore I9 9900k 5.0 ghz
    Memory (part number)G.skill tridentz rgb 3600mhz 32gb
    Graphics Card #1msi rtx 2080ti trio x Gaming
    Sound CardSound Blaster X AE-5
    MonitorViewsonic XG270QG, BENQ PD3200U
    Storage #1970 evo m.2 1tb
    Storage #2Sandisk Ultra 3D SSD 2TB
    CPU Coolernzxt kraken x62
    Casenzxt 700i
    Power Supplyseasonic titanium 1000w
    Keyboard logitech g915 TKL
    Mouse logitech g502
    Headset Logitech G935 wireless
    Mouse Pad ICEMAT
    Headset/Speakers logitech z5500
    OS windows 10 pro 2004

    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    53

    Quote Originally Posted by BaderROG View Post
    Thanks Fixed the issue Without any downgrades
    i dont have that issue , but you should leave how you fixed the issue so it can help others

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •