Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ROG Member Array Beauzinga PC Specs
    Beauzinga PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS X299 ROG Rampage VI Extreme OMEGA
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-9900X
    Memory (part number)G.Skill TridentZ RGB 64GB
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix GeForce RTX2080Ti
    MonitorAcer Predator XB271HU 27” G-Sync IPS 2560x1440 @ 165Hz
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 250GB M.2 NVMe SSD
    Storage #2Samsung 960 EVO 2TB M.2 NVMe SSD
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H115i 280mm
    CasePhanteks Evolv X Anthracite Grey
    Power SupplyASUS Thor 1200W
    Keyboard Corsair K95 Platinum Machanical Cherry MX Speed
    Mouse Logitech G9x
    Headset Logitech G935 RGB Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset
    Mouse Pad SteelSeries QcK XXL
    Headset/Speakers Audioengine 2+ White
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
    Accessory #1 Vertagear Racing S-Line SL2000 Chair
    Accessory #2 CableMod PRO ModMesh Carbon
    Beauzinga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    Exclamation Stealth Mode Problem

    I’ve download the AURA Creator stand alone app and have set my AURA to a static colour. After a reboot my Stealth Mode in the BIOS keeps resetting to AURA Only. Is there a software setting I’m missing in AURA Creator that’s causing it to reset all the time? Anyone else having this issue?

    Also when you want to set an effect to last forever there should be a simpler way then dragging the effect to the timeline and dragging it all the way. Should just have a tick box or something.

    Thanks,
    Beauzinga
    Last edited by Beauzinga; 10-24-2020 at 05:52 AM.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Gskill too bright

    Same boat, any advice? I can get the cpu fan to stop but those fancy g.skill mem sticks are a permanent night light,.

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array t0t0_b00's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    [QUOTE=Beauzinga;818022] BIOS keeps resetting to AURA Only. Is there a software setting I’m missing in AURA Creator that’s causing it to reset all the time? Anyone else having this issue?


    I've had same issue for a long time. You must install Armoury Crate Software. You have to turn off the "device lighting shutdown" option in the device tab. Turn the Slider to OFF or choose the static lightning effect with black color.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos staelth.jpg  

    Last edited by t0t0_b00; 03-07-2021 at 07:04 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •