Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 24
  1. #11
    ROG Member Array Da-BOSS PC Specs
    Da-BOSS PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS TUF A15 - FA506IU
    MotherboardAMD K17.6 FCH, AMD K17.6 IMC
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics
    Memory (part number)Samsung DDR4 3200Mhz 16GB (8GBx2)
    Graphics Card #1AMD Radeon RX Vega 7
    Graphics Card #2nVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB (Samsung VRAM)
    Sound CardRealtek Audio with DTX:X Ultra
    MonitorLM156LF-2F03
    Storage #1WDC PC SN530 SDBPNPZ-256G-1002 (256 GB, PCI-E 3.0 x4)
    Storage #2ST1000LM035-1RK172 (1 TB, 5400 RPM, SATA-III)
    CPU CoolerStock Cooler
    CaseNon
    Power Supply-
    Keyboard ASUS TUF Keyboard with RGB Backlit
    Mouse ASUS ROG Sica Optical USB Gaming Mouse
    Headset ASUS Cerberus Gaming Headset
    Mouse Pad -
    OS Windows 10 20H2 - Lite [Modded by me]
    Network Router-
    Accessory #1 -
    Accessory #2 -
    Accessory #3 -
    Da-BOSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    13

    are you sure? I'm on latest armoury crate and it shows everything without problems...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	armoury crate.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	151.1 KB 
ID:	86823

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Quote Originally Posted by Da-BOSS View Post
    are you sure? I'm on latest armoury crate and it shows everything without problems...

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	armoury crate.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	151.1 KB 
ID:	86823
    yes i am sure. I dont know what is happening but downgrading to armoury crate service 3.0 fixes it for me till it updates again in his own.... maybe yours didnt update to 3.2?, you can check in your programs list in windows, thanks

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    I have the same problem with my G731GV and seems like the issue is only with Intel processors.

  4. #14
    New ROGer Array lucangioletti PC Specs
    lucangioletti PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Rog Strix G15
    MotherboardG512LV
    Processori7 10750H
    Memory (part number)HyperX Impact DDR4 HX429S17IBK2/32
    Graphics Card #1Intel UHD grapich
    Graphics Card #2Nvidia RTX 2060
    Storage #1Intel SSDPEKNW512G8
    Storage #2Crucial P5 1TB CT1000P5SSD8 SSD
    OS Windows 20H2
    Network RouterFritzbox 7530

    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Quote Originally Posted by inkognito920 View Post
    I have the same problem with my G731GV and seems like the issue is only with Intel processors.
    yes i think also the problem is for intel processor @Da-BOSS i saw you have amd processor

  5. #15
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    17

    Hi all,
    I have the same problem. I have Intel.
    Note that it started happening to me when I upgraded nvidia driver to 457.09.
    Regards
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Captura.JPG  


  6. #16
    ROG Member Array Da-BOSS PC Specs
    Da-BOSS PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS TUF A15 - FA506IU
    MotherboardAMD K17.6 FCH, AMD K17.6 IMC
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 7 4800H with Radeon Graphics
    Memory (part number)Samsung DDR4 3200Mhz 16GB (8GBx2)
    Graphics Card #1AMD Radeon RX Vega 7
    Graphics Card #2nVIDIA GeForce GTX 1660 Ti 6GB (Samsung VRAM)
    Sound CardRealtek Audio with DTX:X Ultra
    MonitorLM156LF-2F03
    Storage #1WDC PC SN530 SDBPNPZ-256G-1002 (256 GB, PCI-E 3.0 x4)
    Storage #2ST1000LM035-1RK172 (1 TB, 5400 RPM, SATA-III)
    CPU CoolerStock Cooler
    CaseNon
    Power Supply-
    Keyboard ASUS TUF Keyboard with RGB Backlit
    Mouse ASUS ROG Sica Optical USB Gaming Mouse
    Headset ASUS Cerberus Gaming Headset
    Mouse Pad -
    OS Windows 10 20H2 - Lite [Modded by me]
    Network Router-
    Accessory #1 -
    Accessory #2 -
    Accessory #3 -
    Da-BOSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    13

    Quote Originally Posted by josua98x View Post
    yes i am sure. I dont know what is happening but downgrading to armoury crate service 3.0 fixes it for me till it updates again in his own.... maybe yours didnt update to 3.2?, you can check in your programs list in windows, thanks
    Trust me, I'm using latest version

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asus armour.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	82.2 KB 
ID:	86845

  7. #17
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    17

    Quote Originally Posted by Da-BOSS View Post
    Trust me, I'm using latest version

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	asus armour.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	82.2 KB 
ID:	86845
    I personally do not care if it works for you or not. It is a software problem which affects to several users and Asus should solve it.

    Unfortunately, when we open a case to Asus support, they say it is needed to uninstall different software items, completely unconfiguring the system and finally, they recommend to reinstall Windows. Hence, Asus support is not doing their job.

    I wonder if anyone from Asus is looking at this forum or we are losing time here....

  8. #18
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    117
    Posts
    1,707

    We are aware of the CPU info issue and the team is already working on that, I was hoping to provide a date last week but should have a better estimate of when the solution will be ready later this week.

  9. #19
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    We are aware of the CPU info issue and the team is already working on that, I was hoping to provide a date last week but should have a better estimate of when the solution will be ready later this week.
    Thank you for your feedback!

  10. #20
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    17

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    We are aware of the CPU info issue and the team is already working on that, I was hoping to provide a date last week but should have a better estimate of when the solution will be ready later this week.
    Thanks. Looking forward your solution.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •