Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 83
  1. #21
    Super Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Reputation
    95
    Posts
    770

    Quote Originally Posted by Betroz View Post
    I tried the new BIOS and feature. It works for light loads, but high CPU load games like Battlefield 5 multiplayer, don't really benefit - at least not with my Liquid Freezer II 360 AIO cooling. Keeping temps under 70C at all times is difficult. Maybe the feature is more suited for people with a custom loop
    yes it may not benefit fir heavy loads depending on cooling
    more effective for light loads

  2. #22
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    122

    Hey Shamino

    Can you provide Bios 0804 for Z490-E Gaming for me pls?

  3. #23

  4. #24
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    122

    Many thx
    I will provide you by my Night Praying
    Big THX

  5. #25
    ROG Enthusiast Array BloodBaron PC Specs
    BloodBaron PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z490-E
    Processori7-10700K @ 4.8ghz
    Memory (part number)GSkill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600mhz 16-19-19-39 (F4-3600C16-32GTZRC)
    Graphics Card #1MSI GEFORCE RTX 3080 GAMING X TRIO 10G
    Sound CardCreative Labs Sound Blaster X3
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q 27" WQHD
    Storage #1WD_BLACK SN750 NVMe 1TB
    Storage #2WD_BLACK SN750 NVMe 500GB
    CPU CoolerbeQuiet Dark Rock Pro 4
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 Compact DTG
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer DeathAdder V2 SE
    Headset Steelseries ARCTIS 7
    Headset/Speakers JBL LSR305s
    OS Win10 Pro

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    40

    Quote Originally Posted by Lotzi View Post
    Many thx
    I will provide you by my Night Praying
    Big THX
    Why not use the 0909 bios linked in the first post for the z490-E?

  6. #26
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    122

    You mean 0901 an 0909 is not shown in 1. Post

  7. #27
    ROG Enthusiast Array BloodBaron PC Specs
    BloodBaron PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Strix Z490-E
    Processori7-10700K @ 4.8ghz
    Memory (part number)GSkill Trident Z RGB 32GB 3600mhz 16-19-19-39 (F4-3600C16-32GTZRC)
    Graphics Card #1MSI GEFORCE RTX 3080 GAMING X TRIO 10G
    Sound CardCreative Labs Sound Blaster X3
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG279Q 27" WQHD
    Storage #1WD_BLACK SN750 NVMe 1TB
    Storage #2WD_BLACK SN750 NVMe 500GB
    CPU CoolerbeQuiet Dark Rock Pro 4
    CaseFractal Design Meshify 2 Compact DTG
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow Chroma V2
    Mouse Razer DeathAdder V2 SE
    Headset Steelseries ARCTIS 7
    Headset/Speakers JBL LSR305s
    OS Win10 Pro

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    40

    Quote Originally Posted by Lotzi View Post
    You mean 0901 an 0909 is not shown in 1. Post
    yea my bad meant 0901

  8. #28
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array RobertoSampaio PC Specs
    RobertoSampaio PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XII Formula
    Processori9 - 10900KF - SP86 - 56x4 - 55x6 - 54x8 - 53x10
    Memory (part number)2X - KHX3733C19D4/16GX - 4100MHz
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte RTX-3080 GAMING OC
    MonitorLG-34GL750 - 144Hz
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i - Pro 280mm
    CaseCorsair Graphite Series 780T White Full-Tower
    Power SupplyCorsair HX 1000i - 1000W
    Keyboard Corsair k90 Vengeance
    Mouse Corsair Scimitar Elite
    OS Windows 10 Pro - 21H1

    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    80

    I'm impressed !

    I use 54x3, 53x5, 52x8, 51x1 - Adaptive @ 1.46V LLC # 6

    The CPU is running at +2boost at 5.6GHz completely stable !

    Now we need a AI Suite updated for this adjusts !!!

    And now I understand why this...

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOrUNT_0XVY
    Last edited by RobertoSampaio; 11-14-2020 at 07:03 AM.

  9. #29
    Super Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Reputation
    95
    Posts
    770

    Quote Originally Posted by RobertoSampaio View Post
    I'm impressed !

    I use 54x3, 53x5, 52x8, 51x1 - Adaptive @ 1.46V LLC # 6

    The CPU is running at +2boost at 5.6GHz completely stable !

    Now we need a AI Suite updated for this adjusts !!!

    And now I understand why this...

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOrUNT_0XVY
    you can use this to adjust runtime
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/i18z8enbw3...octvb.rar?dl=0

  10. #30
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array RobertoSampaio PC Specs
    RobertoSampaio PC Specs
    MotherboardMaximus XII Formula
    Processori9 - 10900KF - SP86 - 56x4 - 55x6 - 54x8 - 53x10
    Memory (part number)2X - KHX3733C19D4/16GX - 4100MHz
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte RTX-3080 GAMING OC
    MonitorLG-34GL750 - 144Hz
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i - Pro 280mm
    CaseCorsair Graphite Series 780T White Full-Tower
    Power SupplyCorsair HX 1000i - 1000W
    Keyboard Corsair k90 Vengeance
    Mouse Corsair Scimitar Elite
    OS Windows 10 Pro - 21H1

    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    80

    I have a doubt...

    Which VID will be used for the maximum clock?
    The adaptive or the V/F8?

    Or is it the biggest one?

Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •