Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Armoury crate v3.2.4.0 issues

    Looks like they locked the old thread and forgot to put the new one up.

    Since the 3.2.4.0 update, Corsair iCue motherboard integration appears to have stopped working. Anyone had the same?

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    44

    Device SDK updated and now all my rgb is missing from aura sync tab again not this crap again.
    Also Half of stuff is in different language and then in french
    Like i said im not spending anymore energy in this you either fix this or hear back from my lawyer, im not your QA testing team, fix your own crap.

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
    Armoury Crate lite service 3.2.4
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.14
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.0.24
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.68.0
    AacVGA 0.0.3.0
    KingstonDram 1.0.28
    AURA DRAM Component 1.0.54
    CorsairAsusPlugin 2.0.0
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.28.0
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Reputation
    14
    Posts
    17

    Adding another already reported issue. CPU load and frequency is always zero.
    It happens since I upgraded to latest Nvidia driver.
    I am not 100% sure if fans are working well without this information or it is just a presentation issue.

    Confirmation from Asus about an ongoing patch would be great.

    https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...191#post819191

  4. #4
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    So i downloaded the latest version of ArmouryCrateInstaller and it just gets stuck and says
    "asus installation failed please restart the system and check the internet connection status before retrying"

    Any ideas how can i install it now. I used the uninstaller tool which also fails to un install. Man you think that Asus could get it right even once at least.

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array Tridium82 PC Specs
    Tridium82 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage VI Extreme Encore
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-10940X CPU
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Trident Z Royal F4-3200C16D-32GTRG X4
    Graphics Card #1Asus Strix RTX2080TI 11G Gaming
    Graphics Card #2Asus Strix RTX2080TI 11G Gaming
    MonitorXG27UQ
    Storage #1Samsung Memorie MZ-V7S1T0 970 EVO Plus
    Storage #2Seagate BarraCuda Pro Disk Internal 12 TB
    CPU CoolerEK-Quantum Velocity D-RGB
    CaseThermaltake View 71 TG
    Power SupplyAsus ROG Thor 1200P
    Keyboard Asus ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse Logitech G502 Mouse Gaming Wireless LIGHTSPEED
    Headset ASTRO Gaming A50 Cuffia Gaming Wireless
    OS Windows 10 Home 20H2
    Accessory #1 EK-Quantum Kinetic TBE 300 D5
    Accessory #2 THERMALTAKE FAN CASE RIING X6

    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Always Problem

    I see only the keyboard, No Motherboard Asus encore, No Monitor Asus, No Memory Gskill, No the 2 Asus 2080ti, No Power supply Asus Thor.
    I hope in one solution soon. i not understand why before nothing people try if the update work before to put out....

    And for my Update is always in Loop. when i try and finish the update they are always there........ready for update


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Immagine 2020-11-11 004803.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	81.9 KB 
ID:	86785

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Immagine 2020-11-11 004306.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	53.3 KB 
ID:	86786

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
    Armoury Crate lite service 3.2.4
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.35
    AURA DRAM Component 1.0.54
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.28.0
    ENE_DRAM_RGB_AURA42 1.00.02
    GALAX GAMER RGB 1.00.02
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array lucangioletti PC Specs
    lucangioletti PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Rog Strix G15
    MotherboardG512LV
    Processori7 10750H
    Memory (part number)HyperX Impact DDR4 HX429S17IBK2/32
    Graphics Card #1Intel UHD grapich
    Graphics Card #2Nvidia RTX 2060
    Storage #1Intel SSDPEKNW512G8
    Storage #2Crucial P5 1TB CT1000P5SSD8 SSD
    OS Windows 20H2
    Network RouterFritzbox 7530

    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    I have problem with cpu stats not showing in armoury crate, alredy contacted manu times asus support, i try to follow all their instructions like unistall and reinstall armoury crate, re install windows nothing change. I only notes that if i reinstall armoury crate with armoury crate service 3.0.5 cpu stat are working but after few time automatically update to armoury crate service 3.2.5 and again the problem start without showing cpu stat. Last answer from asus support its that im the only one that has this problem but i read many people with this trouble. I hope someone can help me with this. I have a rog strix laptop g512lv-hn056t. Ths in advanceÂ*

  7. #7
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array cekeu PC Specs
    cekeu PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Rampage VI Extreme Encore
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-10920X
    MonitorASUS ROG SWIFT PG27UQ
    Keyboard ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse ROG Chakram Core

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Reputation
    22
    Posts
    195

    Be sure not to use registry cleaners that run in the background of the system. this breaks the links in the system
    .................................................. .............................
    Soyez sûr de ne pas utiliser des nettoyeurs de registre qui tourne en arrière plan du système. celà casse les liens dans le système

  8. #8
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	rog_delta.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	84.5 KB 
ID:	86799

    The problem is persistent. Armory Crate v3.2.4.0. Delta Firmware update 0144.

  9. #9
    New ROGer Array lucangioletti PC Specs
    lucangioletti PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Rog Strix G15
    MotherboardG512LV
    Processori7 10750H
    Memory (part number)HyperX Impact DDR4 HX429S17IBK2/32
    Graphics Card #1Intel UHD grapich
    Graphics Card #2Nvidia RTX 2060
    Storage #1Intel SSDPEKNW512G8
    Storage #2Crucial P5 1TB CT1000P5SSD8 SSD
    OS Windows 20H2
    Network RouterFritzbox 7530

    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Quote Originally Posted by andjayik View Post
    Why do people still use this if it's crap? It's screwed up my computer more times then i can count. I will never use this again till they fix it or just use aura
    and so wich program we should use instead of armoury crate? If we unsitall it wich one you recommend to install to control the use of the cpu gpu and fans? Let us know

  10. #10
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    CPU stats are still broken as well as CPU fan reading breaking often and causing strange fan behaviour

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •