Page 17 of 19 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 LastLast
Results 161 to 170 of 183
  1. #161
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    47

    Quote Originally Posted by dcbryantmjkda View Post
    I used both the new installer and uninstaller respectively this morning. While the process did feel MUCH smoother I'm still having an issue with the CPU fan not accurately, reliably displaying within AC. It still shows 0 RPM. The modes of "silent," "performance," and "turbo" do their respective jobs. I've included a screen shot of what I see on my end.

    System info,

    Tuf Gaming A15 FA506IV

    Windows 10 version 20H2 -- all latest updates and all hardware have the latest drivers
    32 GB of RAM
    Ryzen 7 4800H
    GEFORCE RTX 2060

    AC version 3.2.4.0
    ROG live version 1.1.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
    Armoury Crate Service 3.2.5
    So at one point this issue "resolved" itself. However, on the last several days it's broken again. Would Love to know when we can expect another update.

  2. #162
    ROG Member Array subzerosv PC Specs
    subzerosv PC Specs
    MotherboardB550-F
    ProcessorRyzen 5600X
    Memory (part number)Crucial Ballistix RGB
    Graphics Card #1MSI GTX 1060 GAMING X
    Sound CardSOUNDBLASTER Z
    CPU CoolerKRAKEN X63
    CaseNZXT H510 ELITE
    Power SupplyEVGA 750W GOLD
    Keyboard K70 RGB LUX
    Mouse LOGITECH G502
    Headset HYPER X CLOUD STINGER
    Headset/Speakers LOGITECH Z-5500
    OS WINDOWS 10
    Network RouterNETGEAR R7000

    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Music Effect stops working

    I Recently bought a b550-f Motherboard and would like to report something that seems to be an issue regarding the "sound source" for Armoury crate sound effect.

    Music effect works while the audio source is either SAMSUNG High Definition Audio (HDMI from VGA to UHDTV) or SPDIF OUT SBZ, as soon as I choose "Speakers - Sound Blaster Z" the music effect stops working. NZXT CAM is capable of using any source and keeps working, so I think it is an issue of Armoury Crate since you can't choose audio source in the config (I've read some Aura Sync old FAQ and it seems it was available before).

    1. PC
    2. B-550F Gaming WIFI
    3. Icue and NZXT CAM.
    5. Reinstalled Windows? Yes, Clean install.
    6. Windows version & build: 20H2 19042.685
    8. Clear description of your issue: Armoury crate sound effect only works on certain audio sources

    I Hope you guys can fix it in a future upgrade, thanks.

  3. #163
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by dcbryantmjkda View Post
    So at one point this issue "resolved" itself. However, on the last several days it's broken again. Would Love to know when we can expect another update.
    Having the same issue as well. I've been reporting it countless times and it still breaks.

  4. #164
    New ROGer Array mateusz1807 PC Specs
    mateusz1807 PC Specs
    MotherboardX570-E
    ProcessorRyzen 9 3900X
    Memory (part number)F4-3600C16Q-32GTZNC
    Graphics Card #11080 Ti Strix Gaming OC
    MonitorROG PG279
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO 512gb
    Storage #2Adata SX 8200 Pro 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LC
    CaseThermaltake View 51
    Power SupplyXFX Pro 850W
    Keyboard Sharkoon Skiller Mech SGK3
    Mouse Logitech G502
    Mouse Pad XPG Battleground XL Prime
    Headset/Speakers Sharkoon Shark Zone H40
    OS Windows 10

    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    I haven't been able to update some of the components in armory crate for some time.
    MB x570-e
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	AC.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	64.5 KB 
ID:	87536

  5. #165
    ROG Member Array K3lemvor PC Specs
    K3lemvor PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Z490-E
    Processori9-10900K
    Memory (part number)CMW32GX4M4C3200C16
    Graphics Card #1Awaiting
    MonitorASUS ROG XG279Q + ASUS VG248QE
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO PLUS 500GB M.2 NVMe
    Storage #2Samsung 970 EVO PLUS 2TB M.2 PCIe NVMe
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken Z63
    CasePhanteks P500A DRGB
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i 1000W
    Keyboard Corsair K70 LUX
    Mouse Corsair M65 Pro RGB
    Headset Roccat Kave XTD
    Mouse Pad Corsair Polaris MM800
    Headset/Speakers SoundBlaster X Katana
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 BenQ ScreenBar Plus
    Accessory #2 Corsair Commander PRO

    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by marko22 View Post
    Remove the Icue please. I know you will not have the led control on your memory. But this is the only solution to the problems with Armour Crate.
    @AliAPCMR

    Shall I suggest for you guys to check something in the ICUE settings? It worked for me as I had animations freezing up in the Armoury crate. In ICUE settings I have unticked the setting that says "Enable Plugins". After that my Armoury Crate settings are ok and the animations are still running. It's a pain that you have to setup animations in 2 different programs but I can live with it. Worth giving a try.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Screenshot 2021-01-13 19.45.22.jpg  


  6. #166
    ROG Member Array K3lemvor PC Specs
    K3lemvor PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Z490-E
    Processori9-10900K
    Memory (part number)CMW32GX4M4C3200C16
    Graphics Card #1Awaiting
    MonitorASUS ROG XG279Q + ASUS VG248QE
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO PLUS 500GB M.2 NVMe
    Storage #2Samsung 970 EVO PLUS 2TB M.2 PCIe NVMe
    CPU CoolerNZXT Kraken Z63
    CasePhanteks P500A DRGB
    Power SupplyCorsair HX1000i 1000W
    Keyboard Corsair K70 LUX
    Mouse Corsair M65 Pro RGB
    Headset Roccat Kave XTD
    Mouse Pad Corsair Polaris MM800
    Headset/Speakers SoundBlaster X Katana
    OS Windows 10
    Accessory #1 BenQ ScreenBar Plus
    Accessory #2 Corsair Commander PRO

    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by AliAPCMR View Post
    I have a issue with Armory Crate, when i set my RGB colour to the colour i want, for some reason it resets to rainbow after i shut down the pc and then turn it back on the next day. In reliability monitor i get the following error:

    Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
    Application Name: ArmourySwAgent.exe
    Application Version: 1.0.0.13
    Application Timestamp: 5fbdce02
    Fault Module Name: KERNELBASE.dll
    Fault Module Version: 10.0.19041.662
    Fault Module Timestamp: e6477cce
    Exception Code: c0020001
    Exception Offset: 0012a892
    OS Version: 10.0.19042.2.0.0.256.48
    Locale ID: 2057
    Additional Information 1: a765
    Additional Information 2: a765a954b8665e606e123f7720637368
    Additional Information 3: 564e
    Additional Information 4: 564ef3dc9b8714e166586cac437920a5

    My specs............................

    Windows version: 10.0.1.19042 Build 19042
    Armory Crate Version: 3.2.4
    Corsair icue version: 3.36.125


    Cpu: i7 9700k
    Ram: 3200mzht Corsair RGB pro
    Mobo: Asus z390 e
    SSD: 500GB SAMSUNG EVO OS Drive
    Check previous reply from me sir. That may help you. I think what is happening is that ICUE is trying to take over and it doesn't work as intended. By turning the pluging option off in the ICUE itshould work as normal.

  7. #167
    New ROGer Array Dvnstad PC Specs
    Dvnstad PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus Hero XII (WI-FI)
    ProcessorIntel 10850k
    Memory (part number)G Skill F4-3200c14-16GTZR
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG-STRIX-RTX2080S-A8G-GAMING RTX 2080 SUPER 8GB Graphics Card
    MonitorSAMSUNG LC49RG90SSNXZA 49-Inch CRG9 Curved Gaming Monitor, Black
    Storage #1Samsung (MZ-V7S1T0B/AM) 970 EVO Plus 1TB
    Storage #2wd blue 4tb
    CPU CoolerEKWB 360 AIO D-RGB
    CaseFractal Define R6
    Power SupplySeasonic 750 Focus Gold hybrid
    Keyboard Steel Series 750 pro
    Mouse Steel Series 310
    Headset Steel Series Arctis Wireless Pro
    OS Windows 10 pro

    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Angry Asus maximus Hero XII WIFI Not a supported motherboard

    Could not get ram stick leds to be recognized by aura. Did an uninstall of most current version of Armory Crate and fresh install multiple times my Hero XII is not supported by the Crate software. After few hours of retrying gave up and installed standalone aura works but would like the Crate software to work

  8. #168
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    This is a little funny! For asus super high-end products, this program is so useless.

    so many errors .this is incomprehensible.

  9. #169
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Hi there, I'm having some problems with aura creator and armoury crate.

    I have an Rog Strix RTX 3070 and it basically resets its lightning at restart when I'm setting it up through armoury crate.
    I can make it stay through aura creator but the rainbow effect in aura creator and armoury crate are different. It's like aura creator doesn't recognize the vga as addressable RGB.

    I explain it better in this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9uyV9MbD1zA

    The main thing that I'm looking for is to have the rainbow effect working on aura creator in the same way it works on armoury crate devices tab.
    Already tried to uninstall and reinstall both softwares and still have the same problem.

    armoury crate version: 3.2.4.0
    rog strix RTX3070 aura creator version: 2021/01/08
    aura creator version: 2.1.3
    vga kit aura version: 20200923

  10. #170
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Wapenkrat werkt niet goed

    informatie:
    1. PC / Asus Rog Strix GL10CS

    2. Aura Sync producten
    /

    3. Rand-, audio- of
    verlichtingssoftware van derden
    /

    4. Bedrade /
    draadloze verbinding
    Wired

    5. Windows opnieuw
    geinstalleerd?
    ja

    6. Windows-versie en build
    Editie Windows 10 Home
    Versie 20H2
    Build van besturingssysteem 19042.746

    7. Vorige versie van firmware
    of software die werkte zoals verwacht
    /

    8. Duidelijke beschrijving van uw nummer
    cpu/gpu statestieken worden niet getoont
    monitor not working

    9.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Desktop Screenshot 2021.01.14 - 23.15.42.75.jpg 
Views:	4 
Size:	201.1 KB 
ID:	87567
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Desktop Screenshot 2021.01.14 - 23.16.02.84.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	141.9 KB 
ID:	87565

    10. Gebruik onze nieuwe logboekverzamelingsfunctie:
    Instellingen=>Over=>App-diagnose Geef een logboek op, het is veel gemakkelijker om oplossingen te bieden als we zo nauwkeurig mogelijk kunnen repliceren.

Page 17 of 19 FirstFirst ... 7 15 16 17 18 19 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •