Page 53 of 63 FirstFirst ... 3 43 51 52 53 54 55 ... LastLast
Results 521 to 530 of 628
  1. #521
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    58

    Way to go Asus!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot (17).png 
Views:	14 
Size:	162.4 KB 
ID:	88449

  2. #522
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Hello !

    I have an Asus ROG Strix Z390-E with I9 9900K & ATI 6900XT and would like to know if the resizable bar works with it (if installing bios 1901). In the bios description stands for nvidia Cards ?!

    Can Someone Help me please.
    THX!

    With best regards
    Spoon
    Last edited by Torstenjt; 04-23-2021 at 09:41 AM.

  3. #523
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    46

    I would assume yes. But just give it a try I guess...

  4. #524
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Hello,

    A beta bios for my Z390 TUF Plus Gaming is available (beta 3002) to activate the resizable bar. I just flashed my mb with it, but no Resizable Bar option in the PCI Subsystem menu.
    Did I missed something ?

    I'm using Z390 TUF Plus Gaming + i7 9700k + Gigabyte RTX 3070 (the bios of the RTX is updated).

    Thanks.

  5. #525
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Reputation
    34
    Posts
    6

    Quote Originally Posted by maxpayne13 View Post
    Hello,

    A beta bios for my Z390 TUF Plus Gaming is available (beta 3002) to activate the resizable bar. I just flashed my mb with it, but no Resizable Bar option in the PCI Subsystem menu.
    Did I missed something ?

    I'm using Z390 TUF Plus Gaming + i7 9700k + Gigabyte RTX 3070 (the bios of the RTX is updated).

    Thanks.
    Watch the right corner of bios welcome page. I activated rBar there and after one reset it was in pci-e subsystem menu

  6. #526
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by ev1dence View Post
    Watch the right corner of bios welcome page. I activated rBar there and after one reset it was in pci-e subsystem menu
    You're right, i didn't saw the little logo on the top of the first page. Now it's OK, Resizable BAR activated !
    Many thanks !!!!

  7. #527
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Is there going to be a bios update for the ROG MAXIMUS XI HERO (WI-FI) Call of Duty - Black? Can i use the bios for the non call of duty version of this mobo?

  8. #528
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    21

    if someone from asus read this, exporting the oc profile in txt format on a maximus x hero doesn't export the resizable bar setting

  9. #529
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Adrian1983 PC Specs
    Adrian1983 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Hero
    ProcessorI7 9700K @ 5.1
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M2D3000C16 @ 3600 32gb
    Graphics Card #1Zotac RTX 3080 Trinity
    Sound CardHdmi
    MonitorSony 55" Tv
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Evo Plus X2
    Storage #2Samsung 840 Pro
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i Pro
    CaseFractal Design Define S2 Vision RGB
    Power SupplySeasonic focus gold 850w
    Keyboard Logitech G915
    Mouse Logitech G703
    Headset Logitech G935
    OS Windows 10 x64

    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Reputation
    34
    Posts
    155

    When is this getting out of BETA? It's been over 2 weeks.

  10. #530
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Resizable Bar Enabled Loss of Monitor Signal

    Good. I have a Rog Hero X wifi ac motherboard, an I7 8700k, and an Aorus RTX 3090 Extreme. I updated the bios with the 2603 Beta version a few weeks ago and everything worked great, I had the Resizable Bar activated and no problems or errors. Everything started to go wrong when windows was updated with the KB5001330 update and every time I turned on the desktop already on the bios screen after a few seconds the video signal began to be lost, going black. If I restarted the machete and entered the bios, I only had to enable CSM so that windows would load, leaving the resizable bar disabled. I don't know if the same thing or something similar happens to someone else.
    I would appreciate any advice or help. Since I am interested in having a resizable bar activated.
    Last edited by kimipollo; 05-01-2021 at 04:21 PM.

Page 53 of 63 FirstFirst ... 3 43 51 52 53 54 55 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •