Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    25

    rog boost gpu not avaliable any more

    hi.. i have asus rog scar iii g731gv and i dont see any more gpu boost and manual section for gpu disappear!!! what can i do?

  2. #2
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Quote Originally Posted by souliar7 View Post
    hi.. i have asus rog scar iii g731gv and i dont see any more gpu boost and manual section for gpu disappear!!! what can i do?
    same problem
    Asus G531GU
    reinstalled windows and all updated
    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.2.4.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.10.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.24
    Armoury Crate service 3.2.5
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.2
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.61
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.4.4.0
    AacVGA 0.0.2.6

  3. #3
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    8

    Hi !

    same problem here, i reinstalled the windows and update all my drivers, finally i installed Armoury Crate and lost the overclock option for my CPU and GPU... I have a ROG G703GX...



  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by souliar7 View Post
    hi.. i have asus rog scar iii g731gv and i dont see any more gpu boost and manual section for gpu disappear!!! what can i do?
    Having the exact same issue when I simply uninstalled and reinstalled Armory Crate when the CPU usage bug hit. Now I don't have the sliders either! (as per https://imgur.com/UMoaPgu)

    Doesn't seem to be a unique problem, it seems that it's because the contents of 'Armory Crate Config' folder in the C:/ProgramData folder doesn't have anything, therefore if someone here is able to zip and upload their Armory Crate Config folder that should fix the issue. I assume it needs to match the model though.

    I need it for a Scar G533QR

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Found the different ArmouryCrate Config set up files in a backup I had.

    05/02/2021 10:26 56,758 ACConfig_G513QH_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,977 ACConfig_G513QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,977 ACConfig_G513QR_1.0.4.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,982 ACConfig_G533QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,977 ACConfig_G533QR_1.0.4.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,976 ACConfig_G533QS_1.0.5.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,764 ACConfig_G713QH_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,984 ACConfig_G713QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,981 ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,981 ACConfig_G733QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,986 ACConfig_G733QR_1.0.5.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,994 ACConfig_G733QSA_1.0.6.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,984 ACConfig_G733QS_1.0.7.zip


    I've uploaded them and they can be found below:

    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...G9?usp=sharing

    Download and unzip the respective version and then run the ConfigInstaller file and it should then be all set.

    If I find any more I will upload them as well.

  6. #6
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    8

    I found the solution (worked in my G703GX):

    First: Uninstall the Armoury Crate software with the uninstaller, then install Armoury Crate Service found in your esupport folder (service v1.4.1, i forgot backup my esupport folder, but i found it in the web uploaded from other user) -> Install the latest Armoury Crate software from the Asus Page and worked! I have back the overclock function !

  7. #7
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Thanks von-M. I've been on this for days. Oh my finally. Can't thank you enough. (bow)

  8. #8
    ROG Enthusiast Array Triton.se PC Specs
    Triton.se PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus ROG Strix G17 G713QR-HG022T
    MotherboardG713QR - BIOS 320
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 9 5900HX
    Memory (part number)G.Skill RipJaws 3200MHz CL 22 1.2v 2x16GB
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA RTX 3070 115+15W
    MonitorAcer XV272UV 2560x1440 170Hz HDR400 (USB-C DP 1.4)
    Storage #11 TB NVMe original SK Hynix
    Storage #21 TB NVMe Kingston KC2500
    Power Supply240W power-brick
    Keyboard Corsair K55 RGB
    Mouse Deltaco DM210
    Mouse Pad Steelseries Small
    Headset/Speakers AKG K530

    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    60

    Quote Originally Posted by von-M View Post
    Found the different ArmouryCrate Config set up files in a backup I had.

    05/02/2021 10:26 56,758 ACConfig_G513QH_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,977 ACConfig_G513QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,977 ACConfig_G513QR_1.0.4.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,982 ACConfig_G533QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,977 ACConfig_G533QR_1.0.4.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,976 ACConfig_G533QS_1.0.5.zip
    05/02/2021 09:14 56,764 ACConfig_G713QH_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,984 ACConfig_G713QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,981 ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,981 ACConfig_G733QM_1.0.2.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,986 ACConfig_G733QR_1.0.5.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,994 ACConfig_G733QSA_1.0.6.zip
    05/02/2021 09:15 56,984 ACConfig_G733QS_1.0.7.zip


    I've uploaded them and they can be found below:

    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...G9?usp=sharing

    Download and unzip the respective version and then run the ConfigInstaller file and it should then be all set.

    If I find any more I will upload them as well.
    Thanks, I found the older version ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.2.zip on my SSD, didn't test to install that, downloaded and ran the ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip.

    However, on my SSD there is also a older ICMConfig_G713QR_1.0.2.zip, would a ICMConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip also be needed?

    Got back CPU SPL/SPPT and GPU OC sliders again

  9. #9
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by Triton.se View Post
    Thanks, I found the older version ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.2.zip on my SSD, didn't test to install that, downloaded and ran the ACConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip.

    However, on my SSD there is also a older ICMConfig_G713QR_1.0.2.zip, would a ICMConfig_G713QR_1.0.5.zip also be needed?

    Got back CPU SPL/SPPT and GPU OC sliders again

    Can you please tell me exactly step by step how to do this?
    My laptop is G732LXS

  10. #10
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Quote Originally Posted by Reikai003 View Post
    I found the solution (worked in my G703GX):

    First: Uninstall the Armoury Crate software with the uninstaller, then install Armoury Crate Service found in your esupport folder (service v1.4.1, i forgot backup my esupport folder, but i found it in the web uploaded from other user) -> Install the latest Armoury Crate software from the Asus Page and worked! I have back the overclock function !

    where I can find the correct Armoury Crate Service?

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •