Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EE Bios 0070
    Processori9 10900X @ 5.0 1.37V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-4000C18Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 3090 FTW Ultra/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Magnitude RGB and Quantum Kinetic D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,280

    Bios 0901 R6EE is out

    Just noticed on the download page. Heads up.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    31

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Just noticed on the download page. Heads up.
    I installed. Nothing has changed with Ver.0702. Double start of the system to cold start remained, as well as incorrect distribution of voltages of the main memory of channel A and channel B.
    Last edited by dennys2009; 01-09-2021 at 08:15 AM.

  3. #3
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EE Bios 0070
    Processori9 10900X @ 5.0 1.37V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-4000C18Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 3090 FTW Ultra/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Magnitude RGB and Quantum Kinetic D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,280

    Seems the same to me as well. Went back to 0070 that Shamino posted with rebar enabled.

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    31

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Seems the same to me as well. Went back to 0070 that Shamino posted with rebar enabled.
    Shamino 0070, what is the advantage of this modified firmware? I tried to put, the double start of the system remained, the voltage along the memory channels was A = 1.37 and B = 1.35 and remained.
    Last edited by dennys2009; 01-09-2021 at 04:01 PM.

  5. #5
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    67

    i went back to Shamino 0070 bios too

  6. #6
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EE Bios 0070
    Processori9 10900X @ 5.0 1.37V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-4000C18Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 3090 FTW Ultra/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Magnitude RGB and Quantum Kinetic D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,280

    Quote Originally Posted by dennys2009 View Post
    Shamino 0070, what is the advantage of this modified firmware? I tried to put, the double start of the system remained, the voltage along the memory channels was A = 1.37 and B = 1.35 and remained.
    There’s a setting for enabling rebar Â*in that bios, and it’s dated 1/4/21 I think.Â*

  7. #7
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Desertum_0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    179

    Quote Originally Posted by einsindrei View Post
    i went back to Shamino 0070 bios too
    My apologies but I am unable to find that bios called "Shamino 0070"

    Could anyone share the link to test it out?

    Many thanks.

  8. #8
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    31

    Quote Originally Posted by Desertum_0 View Post
    My apologies but I am unable to find that bios called "Shamino 0070"

    Could anyone share the link to test it out?

    Many thanks.
    R6EE with "rebar"
    try again
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/lhq2wp2vpl...-0070.rar?dl=0
    Last edited by dennys2009; 01-11-2021 at 04:38 AM.

  9. #9
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    74
    Posts
    373

    Quote Originally Posted by dennys2009 View Post
    Would love to try it but page is empty with an oops

  10. #10
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    74
    Posts
    373


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •