Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 LastLast
Results 61 to 70 of 82

Thread: GPU Tweak III

  1. #61
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array bass junkie xl PC Specs
    bass junkie xl PC Specs
    MotherboardZ690 Asus Strix D4 x 2 Bios 1604
    ProcessorRIG #1 12900 Ks @ 5.4/5.1 ring @ 1.36v/ RIG #2 12900 K @ 5.2/4.9 Ring @ 1.37v
    Memory (part number)DDR4 32GB Royals @ 4133 c15 Gear 1 / RiG # 2 32GB Team Group X @ 4000 cl-15-15-15-35 @ 1.52v
    Graphics Card #1RTX Asus 3090 TI LC + 240mm @ 2000 mhz @0.950v
    Graphics Card #2RTX 3080 EVGA XC3 Ultra @ 1860 mhz @ 0.842v
    Graphics Card #3MSI Gtx 1080 Ti + 360m aio @ 2000 mhz + 300 mem
    Sound CardMotherboard Realtec , Driver 87.46
    MonitorAsus Xg27AQM 27" @270 hz / Asus PG279Q 27" @165 HZ / AOC AG251FZ2 1080P @240hz
    Storage #1XPG 2TB/Samsung 970 evo+ 500 Gb / 970 Evo 1TB x 2
    Storage #22 tb HDD x 4
    CPU CoolerArtic liquid freezer 420mm / Deep Cool Gamermaxx 360mm v2 / Kraken G12 s36 360mm
    CaseThermaltake View 71 full Glass
    Power SupplyEvga 1000w Platnuim / evga 750 w
    Keyboard Corsair K95 Platnuim RGB
    Mouse Corsair Night Sword RGB
    Headset Razer Kraken 7.1 chroma
    Mouse Pad Asus Sheeth Large
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-5500 THX 5.1
    OS Windows 10-21h1 x64 Pro
    bass junkie xl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    43
    Posts
    367

    can some one post the new gpu tweak 3 1.5.25 zip file to a server ? that has it ? please please i have trun gpu tweak 3 @ boot up to get my extensions fans running in sync owht my gpu fans 3090ti asus 240mm rad push pull then i close it out leave the 2 asus fan services running and then proceed to use msi ab for osd ect thhis new gpu tweak fixes some issue does any one have it and can upload it ?

  2. #62
    ROG Member Array Max2014 PC Specs
    Max2014 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage IV Extreme Black
    ProcessorIntel Core I7 4960X
    Memory (part number)Kingston Hyper X Predator 2400Mhz 4x4GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus Nvidia GTX Titan
    Graphics Card #2Asus STRIX Nvidia GTX 980ti OC
    Graphics Card #3Asus ROG Strix GTX 1080Ti OC
    CaseCooler Master HAF X
    OS Windows 10 LTSC

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    Hi, it does still in Beta? I noticed some issues:
    When Saving a Custom Profile, its Name Changes to "User Profile" each time reboot. *
    On GPU Tweak II, i could open monitor as standalone app, I could Open and Close it whenever I want. however in this version if I do that and then close it, also GPU Tweak Closes, even when its running on background.
    No Ext Fans Duty % On Monitor

    EDIT: Well i created another profile for my undervolting (great addition and currently working). It keep its name, just my first user profile got its name reverted to "USER PROFILE"
    Last edited by Max2014; 08-19-2022 at 07:59 AM. Reason: Update

  3. #63
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Erwin05 PC Specs
    Erwin05 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X570-E Gaming Bios v4403
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 5600X @ 3.7 GHz
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C14D-16GFX
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG STRIX-GTX1070-8G-GAMING
    MonitorIiyama ProLite GB2488HSU-B1
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S chromax black
    Power SupplySeasonic PRIME PX-650
    OS Windows 11 Home - v21H2

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    227

    New version 1.5.3.1 on the download site.

    https://www.asus.com/supportonly/GPU...Desk_download/

    New after 1.5.2.5:

    11. Fixed bug: ProfilingEngineEXE.exe error occurs when the program starts.
    Last edited by Erwin05; 08-19-2022 at 08:40 PM.

  4. #64
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array bass junkie xl PC Specs
    bass junkie xl PC Specs
    MotherboardZ690 Asus Strix D4 x 2 Bios 1604
    ProcessorRIG #1 12900 Ks @ 5.4/5.1 ring @ 1.36v/ RIG #2 12900 K @ 5.2/4.9 Ring @ 1.37v
    Memory (part number)DDR4 32GB Royals @ 4133 c15 Gear 1 / RiG # 2 32GB Team Group X @ 4000 cl-15-15-15-35 @ 1.52v
    Graphics Card #1RTX Asus 3090 TI LC + 240mm @ 2000 mhz @0.950v
    Graphics Card #2RTX 3080 EVGA XC3 Ultra @ 1860 mhz @ 0.842v
    Graphics Card #3MSI Gtx 1080 Ti + 360m aio @ 2000 mhz + 300 mem
    Sound CardMotherboard Realtec , Driver 87.46
    MonitorAsus Xg27AQM 27" @270 hz / Asus PG279Q 27" @165 HZ / AOC AG251FZ2 1080P @240hz
    Storage #1XPG 2TB/Samsung 970 evo+ 500 Gb / 970 Evo 1TB x 2
    Storage #22 tb HDD x 4
    CPU CoolerArtic liquid freezer 420mm / Deep Cool Gamermaxx 360mm v2 / Kraken G12 s36 360mm
    CaseThermaltake View 71 full Glass
    Power SupplyEvga 1000w Platnuim / evga 750 w
    Keyboard Corsair K95 Platnuim RGB
    Mouse Corsair Night Sword RGB
    Headset Razer Kraken 7.1 chroma
    Mouse Pad Asus Sheeth Large
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z-5500 THX 5.1
    OS Windows 10-21h1 x64 Pro
    bass junkie xl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Reputation
    43
    Posts
    367

    thanks bud link works i d/l works

  5. #65
    New ROGer Array Stiel83 PC Specs
    Stiel83 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX Z590-E GAMING WIFI
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-11700K
    Memory (part number)Kingston FURY Renegade 32GB 3600MHz DDR4 CL16
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-RTX3080TI-O12G-GAMING
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO Plus 1TB
    Storage #2Seagate IronWolf Pro, 4 TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15 chromax.black
    CaseCorsair 5000D Airflow
    Power Supplybe quiet! Dark Power 12 850W
    Keyboard Logitech MK850 Performance
    Mouse Logitech MK850 Performance
    Headset SteelSeries Arctis Nova Pro Wireless
    Mouse Pad Razer Vespula V2
    OS Windows 11 Pro
    Network RouterLynksys WRT3200ACM

    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Quote Originally Posted by Erwin05 View Post
    New version 1.5.3.1 on the download site.

    https://www.asus.com/supportonly/GPU...Desk_download/

    New after 1.5.2.5:

    11. Fixed bug: ProfilingEngineEXE.exe error occurs when the program starts.
    Does GPUTweakIII V1.5.3.1 is beta, or stable? Don't understand, in the GPU tweak page, there is still nothing, so i can't really tell, i just seen on my gpu page on the download section, this new version popped up, and there was only the stable 1.5.0.0 version listed there, if they added, i guess it should be a stable version, or they would specif on description.
    Can anyone clarify or know if it's BETA or Stable please?

  6. #66
    New ROGer Array Murph_9000 PC Specs
    Murph_9000 PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Crosshair VIII Extreme
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5950X
    Memory (part number)Crucial Ballistix DDR4-3600 CL16 (BL16G36C16U4B.M16FE1)
    Graphics Card #1ROG Strix Radeon™ RX 6750 XT OC Edition 12GB GDDR6
    MonitorROG Strix XG43UQ, XG27AQM
    Storage #1Seagate FireCuda 530
    CPU CoolerROG Ryujin II 360
    CaseROG Strix Helios
    Power SupplyROG Thor 1200W Platinum
    Keyboard ROG Strix Scope RX, ROG Claymore II
    Mouse ROG Keris Wireless, ROG Chakram X
    Headset ROG Delta S
    Mouse Pad ROG Scabbard II
    OS Windows 11 Pro
    Network RouterROG Rapture GT-AX6000
    Accessory #1 LINKUP Ultra PCIe 4.0 x16 Riser Cable - Right Angle - 20cm

    Join Date
    May 2022
    Reputation
    59
    Posts
    120

    Quote Originally Posted by Stiel83 View Post
    Can anyone clarify or know if it's BETA or Stable please?
    In theory, stuff on the support downloads pages should always be stable unless it's labelled as beta there. It's kinda irrelevant, however, as 1.5.0.0 has known bugs that are fixed in 1.5.3.1. 1.5.0.0 wasn't called a beta, but it's also not something I would describe as "stable", and 1.5.3.1 seems at least as good (probably much better) to me.

  7. #67
    ROG Member Array Max2014 PC Specs
    Max2014 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Rampage IV Extreme Black
    ProcessorIntel Core I7 4960X
    Memory (part number)Kingston Hyper X Predator 2400Mhz 4x4GB
    Graphics Card #1Asus Nvidia GTX Titan
    Graphics Card #2Asus STRIX Nvidia GTX 980ti OC
    Graphics Card #3Asus ROG Strix GTX 1080Ti OC
    CaseCooler Master HAF X
    OS Windows 10 LTSC

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    22

    Anyone tried the V/f ? Well, I tried undervolting with GPU Tweak III 1.5.3.1
    What annoys me is when I press Apply other points in the curve moves weird, even if i dont make actually a change.

    https://youtu.be/32r52FWpUWw

    I kept doing that until curve started to form a line on lower voltages increasing frequency. Then It crashed and Reboot lol
    Last edited by Max2014; 08-20-2022 at 01:17 AM.

  8. #68
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Updated to 1.5.3.1. Did clean install. Still thinks that my strix 1080TI OC wants to go to the moon with 11k MHZ on memory.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Moon.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	90.5 KB 
ID:	94723

  9. #69
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Exclamation New v1.5.3.1 Lowered My OC From v1.5.1.3 Beta!!!

    Hello All,

    I have Asus ROG Strix RTX 2080 Ti OC Edition 11GB. Like the title states, when I was using GPU Tweak III 1.5.1.3 Beta I was able to OC my card to:

    GPU Boost Clock: +190
    Memory Clock: +1050
    Power Target: +25 (125%)
    GPU Voltage: +100%
    GPU Temp Target +4 (88°C)
    Frame Rate Target: 144 FPS

    Now with new v1.5.3.1
    GPU Boost Clock: +140 (Anything over and Dota 2 crashes)
    All other parameters same as above

    Based on monitoring it seems like the issue is with GPU Voltage mostly staying at 1050mV and occasionaly going above that. So basically everything setting is same with lower OC. I have filled a bug feedback. Anyone having same issues?

  10. #70
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Quote Originally Posted by Max2014 View Post
    Hi, it does still in Beta? I noticed some issues:
    When Saving a Custom Profile, its Name Changes to "User Profile" each time reboot. *
    On GPU Tweak II, i could open monitor as standalone app, I could Open and Close it whenever I want. however in this version if I do that and then close it, also GPU Tweak Closes, even when its running on background.
    No Ext Fans Duty % On Monitor

    EDIT: Well i created another profile for my undervolting (great addition and currently working). It keep its name, just my first user profile got its name reverted to "USER PROFILE"
    I have the same issue with Profile name defaulting to "User Profile" after reboots. I will try creating a second profile with custom name and see it that works, as to keeping my custom profile name...

Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7 8 9 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •