Page 8 of 21 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8 9 10 18 ... LastLast
Results 71 to 80 of 208
  1. #71
    ROG Member Array Englishman.Xperia PC Specs
    Englishman.Xperia PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS RoG Strix B450-E Gaming
    ProcessorAMD Ryen2700X
    Memory (part number)Corsair 16Gb DDR3200 LPX
    Graphics Card #1ASUS RoG Strix RX480 OC
    MonitorASUS RoG XG27VQ
    Storage #1Corsair MP510 480gb
    Storage #2AMD R7 240Gb SSD
    CPU CoolerAMD Wraith Prism
    CaseCorsair Obsidian 450D
    Power SupplyASUS RoG 750Watt
    Keyboard ASUS RoG Strix Flare
    Mouse ASUS RoG Gladius II Origin
    Mouse Pad ASUS RoG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers Logitech 5.1
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterASUS Lyra Mini

    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    RoG Gladius II Origin disconneted

    = RoG Gladius II Origin disconneted =

    Include the following info:
    1. PC
    2. Strix B450-E Gaming; RoG Strix Flare; RoG Gladius II Origin; Strix RX480 plus Wraith Prism on RGB header
    3. Only Armoury Crate
    4. Wired
    5. Reinstalled Windows? NO but already tried the Mouse&Keyboard on a fresh new Windows
    6. Windows 10 20H2
    7. Gladius II Origin Device Kit 2.0.2.0
    8. As soon as i update to Device Kit 2.0.2.2 i lose control of the mouse settings, can'T reach dpi and lighting page and it shows disconnected on the profile page.
    9. I've sent via Ticket E21020041040
    10. I can send it via PM maybe?

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.3.7.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.16.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.32
    Armoury Crate lite service 3.3.7
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.16
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.0.24
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.0.69.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.44
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.34
    AacVGA 0.0.3.0
    KingstonDram 1.0.28
    AURA DRAM Component 1.0.54
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.28.0
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.1
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.12.0



    This is the screenshot, although is not doing it right now because i rolled back with Windows System Restore so i can have it sync the profiles with my games. I can still replicate the issue, all i have to do is update the mouse device kit

    You shouldn't really be forcing updates on us, my grandpa always said, if it ain't broke, don't fix it! Now i have a forced update to break my mouse. And i cant adjust DPI and other settings, see last pic.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	81.7 KB 
ID:	87839

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura2.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	70.7 KB 
ID:	87840

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Captura3.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	22.1 KB 
ID:	87841


    Your help is much appreciated!

  2. #72
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    I cant even install it.

    10/10.

    Everywhere i read, everyone is complaining.

  3. #73
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Z490-e / Strix 3080

    Latest armory crate update breaks motherboard integration with iCue, as numerous others have reported. My whole lighting setup is broken now (why do I even bother with RGB nothing ever works right, it's a nightmare).

    Strix 3080 still accepts lighting commands but motherboard does not. Going to a really old version of iCUE's ASus plugin makes the motherboard work but then my graphics card is no longer detected...

    Why, why can't we keep older versions of armory crate? I would never update it if I have to spend hours fixing this crap (or having no fix at all).

  4. #74
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    the cpu freq stuck at 4.000ghz?

    hi all, i dont know if that just my cooler problem? but i found out dont know when to be honest the cpu freq only stuck at 4.000ghz? i check cpu-z its moving up and down ofcause its an ryzen 5600x. anyone can help? also done wipe drive and reinstall window. thanks

  5. #75
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Armoury Crate not detecting attached ROG Devices

    1. Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401IV
    2. ROG Theta 7.1, ROG Strix Scope TKL, ROG Arion
    3. THX Spatial Audio
    4. Wired connection
    5. NO
    6. Windows version 20H2 19042.804
    7. Last version waws working
    8. ROG Devices disappeared after reboot (ROG THeta 7.1, ROG Strix TKL, Macro), ROG LIve service crashing, GameVisual not working
    9. Screenshots are attached
    10. Logs > https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Le9...ew?usp=sharing
    MORE
    >
    > Windows event error 1000
    Nom de l’application défaillante ROGLiveService.exe, version : 1.1.16.0, horodatage : 0x60054dd7
    Nom du module défaillant : ucrtbase.dll, version : 10.0.19041.789, horodatage : 0x2bd748bf
    Code d’exception : 0xc0000409
    Décalage d’erreur : 0x0000000000071208
    ID du processus défaillant : 0x9dc
    Heure de début de l’application défaillante : 0x01d701f81f6c271a
    Chemin d’accès de l’application défaillante : C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Live Service\ROGLiveService.exe
    Chemin d’accès du module défaillant: C:\Windows\System32\ucrtbase.dll
    ID de rapport : d530f29b-0d22-424e-954e-15ad6aa24242
    Nom complet du package défaillant*:
    ID de l’application relative au package défaillant*:

    > Windows event error 1000
    Nom de l’application défaillante ROGLiveService.exe, version : 1.1.16.0, horodatage : 0x60054dd7
    Nom du module défaillant : ntdll.dll, version : 10.0.19041.804, horodatage : 0x4544b4a1
    Code d’exception : 0xc0000374
    Décalage d’erreur : 0x00000000000ff099
    ID du processus défaillant : 0x47ac
    Heure de début de l’application défaillante : 0x01d701fb139740b5
    Chemin d’accès de l’application défaillante : C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Live Service\ROGLiveService.exe
    Chemin d’accès du module défaillant: C:\Windows\SYSTEM32\ntdll.dll
    ID de rapport : 3f6a718a-bf9f-4597-b47d-e2d2c0a76d4a
    Nom complet du package défaillant*:
    ID de l’application relative au package défaillant*:


    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.3.7.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.16.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.32
    Armoury Crate service 3.3.7
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.4.4.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.44
    AacAudioHal 1.3.22.0
    ENE_ESD_ASM_HAL 1.0.9.5

    > Uninstalled with uninstaller tools many times and reinstalled, wait for more than 30mns before opening Armoury crate as said in the original post but nothing change
    > Ran DISM, chkdsk and SFC on Windows, no change, Your application is really broken !!!!! please revert o update it as we can not use our atttached devices as it must be, a nightmare when we bought them for some raisons (I cannot use my 100% Theta 7.1 headset for example as not able to configure it)
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Updates empty and not working.jpg  

    ROG Devices not present.jpg  

    GameVisual not working.jpg  

    ROG Deivces not attached.jpg  

    Last edited by yeroushalaim; 02-20-2021 at 10:18 AM.

  6. #76
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array TSportM PC Specs
    TSportM PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG G751JY
    MotherboardRampage Vi extreme Encore X299
    Processor10980XE@5.1ghz-1.360v
    Memory (part number)gskill ddr4 Royal gold 3600@3800
    Graphics Card #1Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    Sound Cardonboard
    Monitor32:9 samsung C49H/ 2X asus 27 / 1X LG34
    Storage #1Samsung 970EvoPlus 1TB
    Storage #24xraid0 1tb wd black / 2Xsamsung SSD 850evo 2TB
    CPU CoolerCustom LOOP
    CaseCorsair 1000D
    Power SupplyCorsair 1500i
    Keyboard ASUS full Claymore
    Mouse ASUS Chakram
    Headset AStro A50
    Mouse Pad ASUS SHEATH
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z5500 digital
    OS windows 10 pro 64bit
    Network Routerasus GT - AX11000
    TSportM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Reputation
    20
    Posts
    153

    when you guys follow my advice people tend to be happy.

    just compile a new version and bring a installation based uninstaller to the table on the new installer a reboot and installation starts again upon reboot with new version and all the settings.

    one of you major problems is that this is buggy and full of errors like hell and this way it would improve 40% and resolve a lot of issues. it would still be a semi broken app but it would be better then it is right now.

    you guys are ASUS for god sake fix this its been broken for alot of time, or at least release the code and let us fix it .
    GMS1Corsair 1000D|ROGRampageViEE-i910980XE@5.1ghz@1.36v custom loop|32gbGSKILLRoyalGold-DDR4-Geforce RTX 3090@2100mhz
    |1X970EvoPlus 1TB|850evo500gb|MX100 512gb|OCZ480gb|4X2TBWD SSD RD0@powerby Corsair 1500i
    @Steam - MDK_pt | uplay -»MDK-pt| battlenet -» MDKpt#21176 | origin -» MDK_PRT| youtube: Click here

  7. #77
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Same problem again! ASUS wake up and fix your buggy software, PLEASE!

    I have the same problem as of version 3.2.4.0! No body answer me in the previous thread and it seems in current versions the bug is still present, so the bug isn't fixed obviously and you dissapoint me.

    Here is the link to post that I have desicrbed the problem very well with pictures (no need to write same think twice): https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...e16#post824100

    I will only add the new service versions:
    Code:
    Item                       Version     
    ----                       -------     
    Armoury Crate UWP App      3.3.7.0     
    ROG Live Service           1.1.16.0    
    AURA Service (Lighting Service)  3.04.32     
    Armoury Crate lite service  3.3.7       
    ASUS AIOFan HAL            1.1.16      
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL  1.0.24      
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL  1.1.4.0     
    ASUS Keyboard HAL          1.01.44     
    ASUS Mouse HAL             1.1.0.34    
    AacAudioHal                1.3.22.0    
    AacVGA                     0.0.3.1     
    KingstonDram               1.0.28      
    AURA DRAM Component        1.1.06      
    ENE RGB HAL                1.1.28.0    
    PHISON HAL                 1.0.6.0     
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB     1.0.9.1     
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB   1.0.6.3     
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM  1.0.0.1     
    WD_BLACK AN1500            1.0.12.0
    Also I should mention that I have used the uninstaller (to uninstall the previous version) and after that i installed new version. The problem was fixed for a while but few days ago it just happen again, and I'm tired of uninstall/install everytime when the problem appears.

  8. #78
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    120
    Posts
    1,730

    Please bear with us as we investigate your issues and requests, your feedback is heard. As you all know, there are many moving parts to gaming PCs and thus the level of customizations, this is what we love about an open platform. Sometimes this level of complexity can cause expected issues or incompatibilities despite our best efforts to test as many configurations as possible before releasing every single update, but most people have been able to tell, that the software is improving and your requests such as the Aura Performance Mode and Music Modes are being implemented. The issues mentioned here are usually less common especially since most of you are considered power users with unique systems and very specific demands, but we are still working hard to resolve them nevertheless.

    Please private message me the link to your log, do not post them in the thread. I have downloaded the links I saw in the thread, then deleted them to protect your privacy.
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 02-17-2021 at 03:18 AM.

  9. #79
    New ROGer Array marko22 PC Specs
    marko22 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus GL703GS
    MotherboardAsus Rog Maximus XII Extreme
    ProcessorIntel i9 10900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair - Vengeance Pro (3200MHz) 32GB CL16
    Graphics Card #1Asus Rog Strix OC RTX 3090
    Sound CardSound Blaster G6
    MonitorLG - 4K Smart (OLED55CX)
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970 Pro - 980 Pro 500GB
    Storage #2Samsung SSD 860 EVO - 870 EVO 4TB
    CPU CoolerEKWB Quantum Velocity Nickel/Plexi
    CaseThermaltake - The Tower 900 Black
    Power SupplySeasonic - Prime GX 1000W
    Keyboard Logitech - G915 LightSpeed
    Mouse Logitech G Pro
    Headset Kingston HyperX Cloud Pro Gaming
    Mouse Pad Asus ROG SCABBARD II
    Headset/Speakers Edifier S350DB - 2.1
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterAsus GT-AX11000

    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    And that was the answer I wanted. People want to know that something is being done, not just silence. Thank you.
    I have had peace with the application since 7 February.

  10. #80
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus R6EE Bios 0070
    Processori9 10900X @ 5.0 1.37V VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-4000C18Q2-64GTZR
    Graphics Card #1EVGA 3090 FTW Ultra/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB AE7
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Intel 905p M.2 360G
    CPU CoolerEKWB Magnitude RGB and Quantum Kinetic D5
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus Strix Flare
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius II Origin
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,280

    Well, this is weird. With 3.3.7.0 I clicked on my R6EE board and the OLED settings were not available. ?? Worked OK a few hours before with no problems at all. Only the shutdown effect, addressable headers, and RGB headers were available to change. I simply rebooted and the OLED settings were again available. ?? Hardware in my sig. Quite peculiar.

Page 8 of 21 FirstFirst ... 6 7 8 9 10 18 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •