Page 9 of 21 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 208
  1. #81
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    120
    Posts
    1,730

    Is this a reoccurring thing or once-off?

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Well, this is weird. With 3.3.7.0 I clicked on my R6EE board and the OLED settings were not available. ?? Worked OK a few hours before with no problems at all. Only the shutdown effect, addressable headers, and RGB headers were available to change. I simply rebooted and the OLED settings were again available. ?? Hardware in my sig. Quite peculiar.

  2. #82
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    Quote Originally Posted by LocoDiceGR View Post
    I cant even install it.

    10/10.

    Everywhere i read, everyone is complaining.
    same here.

  3. #83
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    40

    What's sad is that I've reached out to their "IT Support" and despite my best troubleshooting efforts -- thus far their Only suggestion is to send the device in for evaluation.

    They won't even address the forums I've mentioned and how Many other folks are having issues. Um what? come now.

  4. #84
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    120
    Posts
    1,730

    For anyone who isn't able to install, please still provide the info requested in the original post. I understand providing logs would be out of the question, but please at least provide some info regarding where you got stuck and attach some screenshots. Thanks guys.

    Quote Originally Posted by Peyman1354 View Post
    same here.

  5. #85
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    I have a Rampage VI extreme omega motherboard and a Strix rtx 30 series graphic card.

    When i save a ligtning effect on graphic card and suspend my computer, when i restart my activity the graphic card lighting effect change to breathing with red light. I try to reinstall but nothing work with this problem.

  6. #86
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    40

    Some new behavior that just occurred today. While the fan RPM still says 0, in the past if I saw this row of data in the About for the software the fan RPM Would show up.

    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.3.7.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.16.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.32
    Armoury Crate service 3.3.7
    ENE_QSI_Loki_HAL 1.0.3.0


    The ENE_QSI_Loki_HAL 1.0.3.0 row is the one that doesn't religiously show up. In the past if it did the fan PRM would Not be 0.

  7. #87
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    105

    Is it that time again ?
    Motherboard and lightning strips are suddenly not listed anymore and not supported after waking up from sleep.
    Why is your software always broken ?
    https://imgur.com/K46ptY9

    Strix x570-e
    You always push updates without testing them where is your QA team ? i am not your QA team, stop giving me headaches, do you want me to commit suicide cos this is how you make me wanna commit suicide..... by ignoring me and deleting my post.

  8. #88
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array zocker PC Specs
    zocker PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX Z490-H GAMING
    Processori9-10850K
    Memory (part number)32GB Corsair Vengeance LPX
    Graphics Card #1RTX 3090 Founders Edition
    Sound CardSound Blaster ZxR
    MonitorAcer Predator XB273K
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO NVMe M.2
    Storage #2Samsung 860 EVO 2TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua DH15-S
    CaseENTHOO 719
    Power Supplybe quiet! Dark Power Pro 11 1000W
    Keyboard Corsair K65 Rapid Fire
    Mouse ROG Gladius II
    Mouse Pad HyperX HX-MPFS-S-L FURY S Speed Edition Pro
    OS Windows 10
    Network RouterFritzbox 6590
    zocker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    130

    Hey ASUS! Whats going on?! I reported this issue MONTHS AGO many times and NO response or fix?!
    The new Armoury Crate CANNOT bind the PRINT Key!! I cannot bind the Windows Screenshot feature to my Gladius II.
    Expsensive Hardware with bad Software Support. Whats wrong with your developers?!
    Last edited by zocker; 02-24-2021 at 09:20 AM.
    i9-10850K
    ROG STRIX Z490-H GAMING
    RTX 3090 Founders Edition
    32GB Corsair Vengeance LPX
    Samsung SSD 960 EVO 250GB
    Sound Blaster ZxR

  9. #89
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    AURA SMART mode not working

    Include the following info:
    1. PC / Laptop: ROG STRIX G 15.6" (G531GT)
    2. Aura Sync products: N/A
    3. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software: N/A
    4. Wired / wireless connection: N/A
    5. Reinstalled Windows? N/A
    6. Windows version & build: Windows 10 20H2 (19042.804)
    7. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected: Armoury Crate 2.2.4
    8. Clear description of your issue: The AURA effect SMART does not work, just show green light at any CPU temperature, instead of changing colour with CPU temperature.
    9. Any screenshots of the issue: N/A

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 3.3.7.0
    ROG Live Service 1.1.16.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.32
    Armoury Crate service 3.3.7
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.4.4.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.0.33
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.29
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.0.29
    AacAudioHal 1.2.1
    AacDispaly 1.1.21

  10. #90
    ROG Member Array hanz00 PC Specs
    hanz00 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus ROG G74SX
    MotherboardMaximus IX Hero
    ProcessorIntel(R) Core(TM) i7-7700K CPU @ 4.20GHz
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL TridentZ RGB Series 32GB (4 x 8GB) DDR4 3200 (F4-3200C14D-32GTZR)
    Graphics Card #1ROG STRIX GTX1080TI 011G
    MonitorROG PG279Q
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 960 Pro M.2 NVMe 1TB
    Storage #2Seagate 2TB FireCuda SSHD 7200 RPM SATA 6Gb/s 64MB Cache
    CPU CoolerSwiftech H320X2 AIO
    CaseNZXT Noctis 450 ROG Edition
    Power SupplyEVGA Supernova 850 P2
    Keyboard ROG Claymore
    Mouse ROG Chakram
    Headset Strix Fusion 700
    Mouse Pad ROG Sheath
    Headset/Speakers H/K Aura Studio
    OS Windows 10 Pro 64-bit
    Accessory #1 Samsung SSD 860 EVO 1 TB (x2)
    hanz00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    18

    Unhappy Audio setting no longer works

    1. PC
    2. Aura Sync products :
    - Maximus IX Hero
    - ROG Claymore
    - ROG Chakram
    - Strix Fusion 700
    - Strix GTX 1080TI
    - G.skill TridentZ RGB 3200Mhz (4x8GB)
    3. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software : N/A
    4. Wired / wireless connection : All wired except the mouse (ROG Chakram)
    5. Reinstalled Windows? : No
    6. Windows version & build : Windows 10 Pro 64-bit (10.0, Build 19042) (19041.vb_release.191206-1406)
    7. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected : 3.0.11.0 (Unsure about this, because I forgot to check before updating)
    8. Clear description of your issue :
    - After updating the Armoury Crate to 3.3.7.0 the audio setting for my Strix Fusion 700 doesn't seem to be working, changing any setting in there doesn't affect the sound and the test sound button on the "Virtual Surround Sound" cease to work after the update. Also the battery percentage in the power tab of ROG Chakram setting is unreliable because it's always fluctuating (sometimes it went from 100 to 0 in 5 min, some other day it stays at 100 for a whole day without plugging it in)
    9. Any screenshots of the issue
    10. Log file : Sent to MasterC@ROG
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Audio setting bug.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	150.0 KB 
ID:	87935
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2021-02-24 233512.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	333.3 KB 
ID:	87936
    Last edited by hanz00; 02-28-2021 at 01:50 PM.
    Asus G74SX-A1

Page 9 of 21 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •