Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus M13EG Bios 0902
    Processori9 11900K @ 5.2 1.50 VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1Asus 3090 Strix OC/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB X3
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerQuantum Kinetic TBE 300 D5 with Quantum VTX 160
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore 2
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,305

    Bios 0901 R6EE is out

    Just noticed on the download page. Heads up.

  2. #2
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Just noticed on the download page. Heads up.
    I installed. Nothing has changed with Ver.0702. Double start of the system to cold start remained, as well as incorrect distribution of voltages of the main memory of channel A and channel B.
    Last edited by dennys2009; 01-09-2021 at 08:15 AM.

  3. #3
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus M13EG Bios 0902
    Processori9 11900K @ 5.2 1.50 VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1Asus 3090 Strix OC/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB X3
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerQuantum Kinetic TBE 300 D5 with Quantum VTX 160
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore 2
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,305

    Seems the same to me as well. Went back to 0070 that Shamino posted with rebar enabled.

  4. #4
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    Quote Originally Posted by Hopper64 View Post
    Seems the same to me as well. Went back to 0070 that Shamino posted with rebar enabled.
    Shamino 0070, what is the advantage of this modified firmware? I tried to put, the double start of the system remained, the voltage along the memory channels was A = 1.37 and B = 1.35 and remained.
    Last edited by dennys2009; 01-09-2021 at 04:01 PM.

  5. #5
    ROG Guru: White Belt Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Reputation
    26
    Posts
    89

    i went back to Shamino 0070 bios too

  6. #6
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus M13EG Bios 0902
    Processori9 11900K @ 5.2 1.50 VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1Asus 3090 Strix OC/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB X3
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerQuantum Kinetic TBE 300 D5 with Quantum VTX 160
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore 2
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,305

    Quote Originally Posted by dennys2009 View Post
    Shamino 0070, what is the advantage of this modified firmware? I tried to put, the double start of the system remained, the voltage along the memory channels was A = 1.37 and B = 1.35 and remained.
    There’s a setting for enabling rebar Â*in that bios, and it’s dated 1/4/21 I think.Â*

  7. #7
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Desertum_0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Reputation
    19
    Posts
    191

    Quote Originally Posted by einsindrei View Post
    i went back to Shamino 0070 bios too
    My apologies but I am unable to find that bios called "Shamino 0070"

    Could anyone share the link to test it out?

    Many thanks.

  8. #8
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    34

    Quote Originally Posted by Desertum_0 View Post
    My apologies but I am unable to find that bios called "Shamino 0070"

    Could anyone share the link to test it out?

    Many thanks.
    R6EE with "rebar"
    try again
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/lhq2wp2vpl...-0070.rar?dl=0
    Last edited by dennys2009; 01-11-2021 at 04:38 AM.

  9. #9
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    118
    Posts
    558

    Quote Originally Posted by dennys2009 View Post
    Would love to try it but page is empty with an oops

  10. #10
    ROG Guru: Green Belt Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Reputation
    118
    Posts
    558


Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •