Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Armoury Crate 4.0.8.0 . Manual Not working on Zephyrus G15 GA503QS (2021)

    Good afternoon!
    Seems there's a problem with the Manual sliders from Armoury Crate and the new Zephyrus G15 ( 3080 with Ryzen 7 5800HS )
    I have just received a new Zephyrus G15 ( GA503QS ) , FreeDOS and I installed everything from 0 . The laptop works amazing , but when you want to adjust the Manual sliders , only appear the fan ones , not the SPL/SPPT and GPU clocks .
    4.0.8.0 is the only version that I can download , and is first time that I am using the Armoury Crate , Any idea about what could be problem ? I need to activate something else to make it work?

    Thanks for your time !
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos 2.jpg  

    1.jpg  


  2. #2
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Utophy View Post
    Good afternoon!
    Seems there's a problem with the Manual sliders from Armoury Crate and the new Zephyrus G15 ( 3080 with Ryzen 7 5800HS )
    I have just received a new Zephyrus G15 ( GA503QS ) , FreeDOS and I installed everything from 0 . The laptop works amazing , but when you want to adjust the Manual sliders , only appear the fan ones , not the SPL/SPPT and GPU clocks .
    4.0.8.0 is the only version that I can download , and is first time that I am using the Armoury Crate , Any idea about what could be problem ? I need to activate something else to make it work?

    Thanks for your time !
    This seems to be an issue with 4.0.8.0 version, I am using Asus Rog Strix G1512LI and I can't over clock my GPU after the update of Armoury Crate app. There's no option to download an older version as well. Not sure if Asus is aware of the issue or not.

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    same issue..

    I have the same issue - I completely wiped my SSD (and installed W10 fresh on a new one). Apparently there are some files inside the eSUpport folder which we need - do you still happen to have that folder available?

    Edit: the file we'd need would probably something like ACConfig_GA503QS*.zip

    Your ASUS info looks better than mine though..
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Capture.JPG  

    Last edited by _mrjmg_; 04-29-2021 at 12:51 PM. Reason: added filename

  4. #4
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Problem solved !
    Thanks to one very kind person from other forum , I received the ACConfig_GA503QS and installed on the laptop. Now everything is working properly .
    I dont know how to upload things , but if someone needs it you can PM me and I will send it to you .

  5. #5
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Can someone help me with that file for asus rog strix G732?
    I7 10875 and rtx 2080 super

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    omg thanks man

    Quote Originally Posted by _mrjmg_ View Post
    I have the same issue - I completely wiped my SSD (and installed W10 fresh on a new one). Apparently there are some files inside the eSUpport folder which we need - do you still happen to have that folder available?

    Edit: the file we'd need would probably something like ACConfig_GA503QS*.zip

    Your ASUS info looks better than mine though..
    I search for ACConfig in my folders and i found it and install now i got it . thank you so much

  7. #7
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Hello, does anyone have the file for the GA503QM model?
    Thankyou

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •