Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25
  1. #11
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by dil_2021 View Post
    Update to a new version 2.01.07. It maybe solves the server threw an exception" error.
    How would I update this service specifically? The latest AiSuite that I tried was v.3.00.79 and it installs all the components.

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Im having the exact same issue....

    totally annoying

  3. #13
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    129

    Same here guys, after throwing some tries with few versions and using Aisuite cleaner I ended up with some stable state, but after opening AiSuite there is no program! Mean no power settings no Fanexpert4 and so on :/ I would use AiSuite only for controlling fans no additional bugs I don´t need.

    But I do not know how to solve it.

  4. #14
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Same here. Super annoying while I'm trying to work on my computer from home.

  5. #15
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    Same Here, the only way to avoid rebooting I've found is to end the program, then stop the AsusFanControlService and restart it, now you can load the AIsuite3 again.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2021-07-13 150408.jpg 
Views:	39 
Size:	17.9 KB 
ID:	89330

  6. #16
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    My ROG Maximum XII Hero also has this problem, only 3.00.78 available for this motherboard. Why It doesn't work after win 10 update?

  7. #17
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    AI 3 problems after update to 300.78

    i had a big problem with the EZ update in armory crate . i had to check my own saved downloads to get back to 3.00.52.
    i had not been able to use the newer AI 3 at all. i didnt use any AI 3 cleaner because i hadnt seen it. but, i am happy with how it works with .52 for now.
    i have an X570 tuf gaming plus board with amd 5800x and rog strix 580 gaming 8gb

  8. #18
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    Quote Originally Posted by johnniedoo View Post
    i had a big problem with the EZ update in armory crate . i had to check my own saved downloads to get back to 3.00.52.
    i had not been able to use the newer AI 3 at all. i didnt use any AI 3 cleaner because i hadnt seen it. but, i am happy with how it works with .52 for now.
    i have an X570 tuf gaming plus board with amd 5800x and rog strix 580 gaming 8gb
    You can find the download on the asus page for x570
    https://www.asus.com/Motherboards-Co...Desk_Download/

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	x570.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	27.0 KB 
ID:	89379

  9. #19
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    24

    Quote Originally Posted by starwarsyoda View Post
    My ROG Maximum XII Hero also has this problem, only 3.00.78 available for this motherboard. Why It doesn't work after win 10 update?
    You can find 3.00.60 here
    https://www.asus.com/Motherboards-Co...Desk_Download/

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	xii.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	27.2 KB 
ID:	89380

  10. #20
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Rewerend PC Specs
    Rewerend PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Crosshair V Formula - Z
    ProcessorAMD FX-9370
    Memory (part number)2 x KHX23C11T3K2/8X
    Graphics Card #1R9 Fury X 4gb Sapphire
    Sound CardAsus Xonar Phoebus
    MonitorSAMSUNG U28E590D 28" uHD + freeSync
    Storage #1Samsung SSD EVO 540 250Gb
    Storage #2Seagate 7200.14 2TB
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro H105
    CaseCooler Master Cosmos II
    Power SupplyENERMAX ERV1000EWT-G Revolution87+ 1000W Gold
    Keyboard Microsoft SideWinder X6
    Mouse Saitek MAD CATZ R.A.T. 7
    Headset Asus ROG Orion
    Mouse Pad Steel Series PAD
    Headset/Speakers Genius Home Theather SW 5.1
    OS MS Windows 8.1 Pro
    Network RouterAsus RT-N18U
    Accessory #1 Zalman ZM-MFC3 FAN/TEMP CONTROLLER

    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    129

    I can install some of the versions but after install I got blank app window without any option inside only version check, no Fan expert a so on.

    Now I cannot use and I don´t see any future improve for it :/

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •