Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: A los de ASUS

  1. #1
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    A los de ASUS

    Visto que no haceis ni puñetero caso a las quejas, me demostrais ASUS que los problemas os sudan un carajo la vela...... yo expuse hace ya mas de un mes, Y NI UNA RESPUESTA, estais descojonandos de los que han comprado un producto inutil

  2. #2
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    Case : ROG STRIX HELIOS
    Liquid Coler : ROG STRIX LC RGB 240
    Mouse : SPATHA
    Keyboard : ROG STRIX FLARE
    Headset : THETA 7.1
    Graphics Card : ASUS RTX2080Ti 11Gb
    Monitor : ASUS XG32VQR
    CPU : i7 8700K
    M2 : CRUCIAL 2TB
    HD : SSD 450 KINGTON
    Power supply : 1000w

    02 June 2021
    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.0.8.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.5.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.04.35
    Armoury Crate lite service 4.0.12
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.30
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.6
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.1.7.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.47
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.45
    AacAudioHal 1.3.26.0
    AacDisplay 1.2.12
    AacVGA 0.0.3.7
    KingstonDram 1.1.6
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.08
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.31.3
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.1
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.12.0

    Edición Windows 10 Pro
    Versión 21H1
    Instalado el ‎30/‎05/‎2021
    Compilación del sistema operativo 19043.1023
    Experiencia Windows Feature Experience Pack 120.2212.2020.0

    Nombre del dispositivo DESKTOP-H5HJ***
    Procesador Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-8700K CPU @ 3.70GHz 3.70 GHz
    RAM instalada 64,0 GB
    Identificador de dispositivo C5F2****-AF**-49**-B3E*-D02942******
    Id. del producto 003**-713**-981**-AAO**
    Tipo de sistema Sistema operativo de 64 bits, procesador basado en x64
    Lápiz y entrada táctil La entrada táctil o manuscrita no está disponible para esta pantalla

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    So that they see that when I write, I write because I have reason to do it, look at what I have of ASUS and registered for, criticizing everything they do not do to solve what many ask them to do, otherwise it is to do as the ostriches of Australia, that before any problem hide their HEAD, and as they do not see their surroundings for them NOTHING HAPPENS, only noise.

    I keep asking, WHY the Ram installed in my motherboard, in ARMORY CREATE if it detects it, but in AURA CREATOR it is not detected? RAM Kingtom HYPERX Predator RGB total 4 Modules of 16Gb total 64GB

    Now to continue sleeping and not to answer like the ostriches.

    I write in this way because they are giving me reason to do so.

    Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
    Last edited by Miguel_V; 06-03-2021 at 01:27 PM.

  3. #3
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    10

    And what makes me funnier is that they tell me to install this BIOS (the one in the image) if I already have installed the most modern version 2603 and the latest update from ASUS, until a few days ago I had the 2503 previous update to this last one.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	BIOS Errr.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	125.7 KB 
ID:	88891

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •