Page 25 of 35 FirstFirst ... 15 23 24 25 26 27 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 250 of 346
  1. #241
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Quote Originally Posted by dredwardhyde View Post
    Guys, I've fixed the problem
    Rename LED_DLL_forMB_User_x64.dll in C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Live Service\vga to LED_DLL_forMB_x64.dll and just start the ROG Live Service service from task manager
    you are an absolute genius!!

  2. #242
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,851

    Quote Originally Posted by dredwardhyde View Post
    Guys, I've fixed the problem
    Rename LED_DLL_forMB_User_x64.dll in C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Live Service\vga to LED_DLL_forMB_x64.dll and just start the ROG Live Service service from task manager
    Get this man a drink. VGA detect dll or VGA HAL indeed may cause RLS to crash for some, and as a result not allowing other components to complete the installation properly. A new RLS version is under testing as we speak, it should be released soon afterwards.

  3. #243
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,851

    Hey, I have received your log and passed it on for inspection. Using a cloud link is the right thing to do, however, send it to me via a private message. I have deleted your link here in the thread to protect your privacy.

    Quote Originally Posted by jonathan0wh View Post

    Oh, and your own forum doesn't allow me to upload your own Asus loge format error log file as an attachment......

  4. #244
    ROG Enthusiast Array sa.783 PC Specs
    sa.783 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Zephyrus S17 GX701GVR
    MotherboardAsus ROG Zephyrus S17 GX701GVR
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-9750H
    Memory (part number)32GB DDR 4
    Graphics Card #1RTX 2060 6GB
    Storage #1SAMSUNG_970 PRO
    Mouse ROG Pugio II
    OS Windows 10 Home 64-bit

    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    28
    Posts
    33

    Добрый день! MasterC@ROG как на счёт моей проблемы, журнал я отправлял. Ноутбук ROG Zephyrus GX701GVR

  5. #245
    New ROGer Array calleone PC Specs
    calleone PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus K53SD & HP
    MotherboardAsus ROG MAXIMUS XI FORMULA Z390
    ProcessorCore i9-9900K R0 3.60-5.00GHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Ripjaws V DDR4 32 GB: 2 x 16 GB - DIMM 288-PIN - 3200 MHz CL14
    Graphics Card #1KFA² GeForce RTX 2080 Ti EX (1-Click OC)
    Sound CardOnBoard
    MonitorAOC Agon AG271QG
    Storage #12000GB Patriot Viper VPN100 M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0 x4 NVMe 1.3 3D-NAND TLC
    CPU CoolerEisblock XPX Aurora Edge CPU - Plexi Chrome Digital RGB
    CasePonos TG Midi-Tower, Tempered Glass
    Power SupplyBe quiet! Dark Power Pro 11 1000W
    Keyboard UtechSmart
    Mouse URAGE
    Headset Sennheiser
    Mouse Pad Razer Goliathus
    Headset/Speakers Creative Inspire 6700 6.1
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterFritzbox 7530
    Accessory #1 https://builds.gg/builds/my-little-hell-machine-28386

    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    14

    Device display no longer works with Armoury Crate v4.1.6.0

    Unnaming the file did nothing for me. However, I was able to uninstall Armoury Crate with the tool and reinstall it without any problems. Unfortunately, the device display of my motherboard still does not work. With LiveDash I have access again, but would like to use Armoury Crate as usual.

  6. #246
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    11
    Posts
    4

    This is unreal, after a number of "updates" specifically for my mobo in armoury crate 4.1.6, my ROG STRIX Z490-E GAMING mobo still says:

    This model is not currently supported.


    Last time I spend a few thousand dollars on asus products

  7. #247
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Get this man a drink. VGA detect dll or VGA HAL indeed may cause RLS to crash for some, and as a result not allowing other components to complete the installation properly. A new RLS version is under testing as we speak, it should be released soon afterwards.
    Will this just fix the installer? The software is generally unstable even after the DLL fix, doesn't always start or doesn't find all components. Right at this moment my software is just loading and is never getting in, so i can't do anything with it right now. Good as dead. :/

  8. #248
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Anime Matrix issue

    Hi Guys,

    I would like to report about Anime Matrix option that can not show in the Armoury Crate.

    1. ROG G14 401
    2. n/a
    3. n/a
    4. wireless connection
    5. No
    6. 21H1 & build 19043.1023
    7. Armoury crate 4.1.6
    8. Last 2 days i realized that anime matrix options can not see in the armoury crate. It has just shown "System" instead of Anime Matrix so I can not make any adjustment in there. Before 2 days, it was running well without any problem but suddenly not showing any more
    9. Any screenshots of the issue
    10. Use our log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Screenshot 2021-07-28 091347.jpg  


  9. #249
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    my new asus zephyrus 15 caps my download speeds

    i reinstalled windows thinking it would be a driver fault and it worked perfectly until a while and the speeds got capped again. i think it has to do with asus framework servce or something. i'm not sure. can anyone please help me with this

  10. #250
    New ROGer Array jdjennings513 PC Specs
    jdjennings513 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Crosshair Hero VIII (WiFi 6)
    ProcessorAMD RYZEN 9 3900X 12-Core 3.8 GHz (4.6 GHz Max Boost)
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance RGB Pro 32GB (4 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM DDR4 3600
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 KO ULTRA GAMING Video Card, 06G-P4-2068-KR, 6GB GDDR6
    Sound CardNA
    MonitorWestinghouse dual 32in 4k
    Storage #1Crucial P1 1TB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe Internal SSD, up to 2000 MB/s - CT1000P1SSD8
    Storage #2Crucial P1 1TB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe Internal SSD, up to 2000 MB/s - CT1000P1SSD8
    CPU CoolerRyujin AIO 360
    CaseThermaltake View 71
    Power SupplyThermaltake Toughpower GF1 750W 80+ Gold SLI/Crossfire Ready Ultra Quiet 140mm Hydraulic Bearing Sma
    Keyboard Corsair k57
    Mouse Logitec
    OS Win10 pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Ram

    I've updated the DLL and the install completed, and I can see all of my devices. However, my Ram that is showing in the AC software is not being controlled by AC. I'm currently using G-Skill Neo RGB ram. Anyone having this same issue?

Page 25 of 35 FirstFirst ... 15 23 24 25 26 27 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •