Page 15 of 35 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 17 25 ... LastLast
Results 141 to 150 of 345
  1. #141
    New ROGer Array enot300589's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Трассировка лучей rtx

    Добрый день. С момента покупки (02.02.2021) ноутбук g512lw (10750h, rtx2070, 16gb,) в играх не работает трассировка лучей.
    (Странно, самому пришлось решить проблемы, в тех поддержке помочь не смогли найти. Сдавал в асц там тоже не помогли.)
    Запускаю игры без трассировки, все прекрасно работает.
    Если включаю трассировку, то игры зависают либо выкидывает на рабочий стол.


    Но сегодня нашел решение этой проблемы, (все дело в оружейной создать).
    В фирменной утилите Armory create нужно переключиться на режим windows.
    (Пробовал на играх cyberpuk 2077, контроль, деревня
    обитель зла).

    В тихом, режиме и турбо режимах, игры вылетают\зависают с включенной трассировкой лучей.
    Проблема актуальна во всех версиях оружейный ящик.
    Прошу донести это до разработчиков арсенала create.
    (и вашей тех поддержки)


    спустя полгода, мои страдания прекратились…
    Last edited by enot300589; 07-01-2021 at 11:31 AM.

  2. #142
    New ROGer Array jdjennings513 PC Specs
    jdjennings513 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Crosshair Hero VIII (WiFi 6)
    ProcessorAMD RYZEN 9 3900X 12-Core 3.8 GHz (4.6 GHz Max Boost)
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance RGB Pro 32GB (4 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM DDR4 3600
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 KO ULTRA GAMING Video Card, 06G-P4-2068-KR, 6GB GDDR6
    Sound CardNA
    MonitorWestinghouse dual 32in 4k
    Storage #1Crucial P1 1TB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe Internal SSD, up to 2000 MB/s - CT1000P1SSD8
    Storage #2Crucial P1 1TB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe Internal SSD, up to 2000 MB/s - CT1000P1SSD8
    CPU CoolerRyujin AIO 360
    CaseThermaltake View 71
    Power SupplyThermaltake Toughpower GF1 750W 80+ Gold SLI/Crossfire Ready Ultra Quiet 140mm Hydraulic Bearing Sma
    Keyboard Corsair k57
    Mouse Logitec
    OS Win10 pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Installed fails 100% of the time on 2 pc's

    I have used the AC uninstall tool and now when trying to reinstall AC I get this failure to install restart and check connection. Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ROG installer fail.JPG 
Views:	5 
Size:	52.3 KB 
ID:	89209

    below is the prior list of software based on export from AC.
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.1.6.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.12.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.06
    Armoury Crate lite service 4.1.5
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.31
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.6
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.1.7.0
    AacVGA 0.0.3.1
    KingstonDram 1.1.6
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.08
    CorsairAsusPlugin 2.0.0
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.31.3
    ENE_DRAM_RGB_AIO 1.0.0.10
    ENE_ESD_ASM_HAL 1.0.10.0
    PHISON HAL 1.0.6.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.1
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.3
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.1
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.12.0

  3. #143
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus M13EG Bios 0902
    Processori9 11900K @ 5.2 1.50 VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1Asus 3090 Strix OC/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB X3
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerQuantum Kinetic TBE 300 D5 with Quantum VTX 160
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore 2
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,305

    Just had an update for my Strix 3090. Now there's no way to get to my Maximus 13EG. It doesn't show up. Specs in my sig:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1.png 
Views:	6 
Size:	117.9 KB 
ID:	89214

  4. #144
    ROG Guru: Black Belt Array Hopper64 PC Specs
    Hopper64 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus M13EG Bios 0902
    Processori9 11900K @ 5.2 1.50 VCore
    Memory (part number)GSkill F4-3600C16D-32GTRS
    Graphics Card #1Asus 3090 Strix OC/EKWB Quantum Vector Nickel/Plexi
    Sound CardCreative SB X3
    MonitorAsus ROG PG349Q
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro
    CPU CoolerQuantum Kinetic TBE 300 D5 with Quantum VTX 160
    CasePhanteks Enthoo Elite
    Power SupplyCorsair AX1600i
    Keyboard Asus ROG Claymore 2
    Mouse Asus ROG Gladius III
    OS Windows 10 64
    Hopper64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Reputation
    57
    Posts
    2,305

    And….Every time there’s a crate update, my AiSuite 3 fan profiles are lost. I look up and my radiator fans on my Maximus 13 EG are not even spinning. I have to go back and run the configuration utility in the software to get the fans to work again. I just don’t get why this has to be so hard. * ?????

  5. #145
    ROG Member Array supertoast PC Specs
    supertoast PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)HP Spectre x360 15T Vega (2018)
    MotherboardASUS Maximus X Hero (WiFi)
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700k @4.8 GHz All Cores
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3200C16D-16GVGB
    Graphics Card #1ASUS Strix GTX1080 8G Gaming (Non-OC)
    Monitor27" BenQ
    Storage #1Samsung 970 Pro 512GB NVMe SSD
    Storage #2More SSD, 2TB Spinner
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i Pro
    CaseFractal Design Define R6
    Power SupplyCorsair TX850M
    OS Windows 10 Home x64

    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Armoury Crate installer AND uninstaller fails to complete... Looks like the cause is the ROG Live Service failing to run:

    Faulting application name: ROGLiveService.exe, version: 1.2.12.5, time stamp: 0x60cc05e5
    Faulting module name: LED_DLL_forMB_x64.dll, version: 0.0.3.4, time stamp: 0x60b9da80
    Exception code: 0xc0000005
    Fault offset: 0x0000000000006758
    Faulting process id: 0x785c
    Faulting application start time: 0x01d77039fefa5543
    Faulting application path: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Live Service\ROGLiveService.exe
    Faulting module path: C:\Program Files (x86)\ASUS\ROG Live Service\vga\LED_DLL_forMB_x64.dll
    Report Id: dd47071e-0756-4c40-8a70-72a5a15aa48d
    Faulting package full name:
    Faulting package-relative application ID:


    I can get the service going by renaming the DLL extension (or deleting) and install AC after that, but then I have no control over my MB LEDs (surprise, surprise...).

  6. #146
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    Armory creat won't even install any longer I tried using the uninstaller and reinstalling but it doesn't work. I have no control over my fans anymore...

  7. #147
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation ROG Spatha not Conficabal

    Win 10 20H2
    Armory: 4.1.6.0
    Spatha: 2.0.2.6

    I hope I can write in German. Ich habe eine ROG Sparta doch seit etwa 3 Monaten habe ich nun einen (scheinbar) Wackelkontakt im Gewebe geschützten Kabel. 2 Fragen dazu:

    1. Könnte ich ein Produktgleiches neues Kabel von Ihnen kaufen?, es ist einzigartig geformt das ich keine anderen Micro Usb Kabel nutzen kann.

    2. Es scheint die Datenübertragung gestört zu sein zw. PC und Maus inkl. Funkstation. ich kann keine Einstellungen im "Asus ROG Armory" Software vornehmen, auch wenn die Maus erkannt wird. Die Oberfläche zum belegen der Tasten erscheint auch nach 5 min warten nicht. Können Sie das reparieren?, ich hoffe ja das mit einem neuen Kabel von Ihnen beheben zu können.

    Liebe grüße David Wieszies

    PS: Wenn Sie noch Bilder brauchen schicke ich dir gerne. Die Sparta ist aus der Garantiezeit raus.

    Translated by Google:

    I have a ROG Sparta but for about 3 months now I have an (apparently) loose contact in the fabric protected cable. 2 questions about this:

    1. Could I buy a new cable from you that is identical to the product? It is uniquely shaped so that I cannot use any other Micro Usb cables.

    2. The data transmission seems to be disturbed between PC and mouse including radio station. I cannot change any settings in the "Asus ROG Armory" software, even if the mouse is recognized. The surface for assigning the keys does not appear even after waiting 5 minutes. Can you fix it? I hope to fix it with a new cable from you.

    Greetings from David Wieszies

    PS: If you still need pictures, I'll be happy to send you. The Sparta is out of the guarantee period.Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot (1).jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	71.3 KB 
ID:	89244Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot (2).jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	89.2 KB 
ID:	89245Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot (3).jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	96.4 KB 
ID:	89246

  8. #148
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    41

    I hope someday this program will be fixed and i can finally install and use it.

  9. #149
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    2

    Unhappy Error in instalation

    The software fails every time I try to install it. I tried to run the Uninstaller provided by Asus and tried again but doesn't work.
    The version I'm installing is the last one at the time of this comment (version 3.1.0.0, 2021/06/18).

    Setup:
    • SO: Windows 10 Pro N 64 bits.
    • Product: ROG STRIX B550-F Gaming (wi-fi).


    The SO is recently installed. All Windows Updates are up to date and firewall and antivirus disabled.

    Error:

    "Installation error. Restart the system and check Internet connection status before try again.0"

  10. #150
    New ROGer Array EightDeer PC Specs
    EightDeer PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Strix Z370-E
    ProcessorIntel Core i7-8700
    Memory (part number)Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 2666MHz 16GB x 4
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG Strix Geforce RTX 3090 OC
    Sound CardCreative Sound Blaster Z
    MonitorASUS ROG Swift PG27UQ
    Storage #1Samsung 970 PRO 512GB
    Storage #2Samsung 860 PRO 4TB
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-U12A w/ NF-F12 industrialPPC-3000 fans
    CaseCorsair Graphite 600T White
    Power SupplyCorsair HX750 Platinum
    Keyboard ASUS ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse ASUS ROG Pugio I
    Headset Koss UR20
    Headset/Speakers Richter Harlequin V
    OS Windows 10 Home
    Accessory #1 ASUS ROG Addressable LED Strip 60cm / 30 LEDs

    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    12

    1. PC

    2. Aura Sync products:
    - ROG Strix Z370-E motherboard
    - ROG Strix Geforce RTX 3090 graphics card
    - ROG Swift PG27UQ monitor
    - ROG Strix Flare keyboard
    - ROG Pugio I mouse
    - ROG Addressable LED Strip (60cm / 30 LEDs)
    - Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro memory

    3. Corsair iCUE v. 4.12.214

    4. Display, keyboard and mouse are all wired.

    5. Yes, I reinstalled Windows and it did not fix this issue.

    6. Windows 10 Home version 21H1, build 19043.1052

    7. None.

    8. The RGB lighting on my machine keeps randomly falling out of sync (I mostly use the Colour Cycle setting). It most commonly happens when starting up Steam or a game. I can fix it by turning my monitor off for a few seconds and then turning it back on, but it's still annoying.

    9. Here's a short video of the problem: https://i.imgur.com/RnLbwap.mp4. Note how the lighting on the graphics card and motherboard (left of the CPU cooler) are working properly, while the display, LED strip, and memory have frozen. The LED strip and the memory are the same colour, but the display is frozen on a different colour. Ignore the red light at the lower left; that's my sound card, and it only has one red LED.

    10. Log file sent.

Page 15 of 35 FirstFirst ... 5 13 14 15 16 17 25 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •