Page 28 of 35 FirstFirst ... 18 26 27 28 29 30 ... LastLast
Results 271 to 280 of 345
  1. #271
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    It appears Armoury Crate is overriding Bios fan control on the Asus Prime X570-P.

    Fans are louder and nothing I change in bios fixes it and I have to go into the fan control in armoury crate to get it to go silent.

    never had to before.

  2. #272
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    3

    Angry Fix your drivers database

    There are drivers on the websites which are newer than those in Armoury Crate... but there are also drivers in Armoury Crate which are newer than those on the website...

    I suggest that you make ONE drivers database, because at this point, it is a mess.

    I have just installed all newest drivers from the website, because that one had a waaaay newer BIOS available than AC. Then I checked on AC and found that Intel Wi-Fi, Realtek LAN drivers are outdated... Come on: ONE DRIVERS DATABASE!!!
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos ac vs web.JPG  

    Last edited by DxBang; 08-08-2021 at 01:02 PM.

  3. #273
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    User Center - no internet connection it says

    User Center is not being loaded, it always says "Check your network - Try again".
    And without successful login to user center; keyboard, mouse and other peripheral settings are not accessible.

    Is it a common fault, or I am the only one facing with this.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_221.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	93.9 KB 
ID:	89574
    Last edited by butterzel2; 08-09-2021 at 10:42 AM. Reason: picture insert

  4. #274
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Erwin05 PC Specs
    Erwin05 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X570-E Gaming Bios v4021
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 3600 @ 3,6 GHz
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C14D-16GFX
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG STRIX-GTX1070-8G-GAMING
    MonitorIiyama ProLite GB2488HSU-B1
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S chromax black
    Power SupplySeasonic PRIME PX-650
    OS Windows 11 Home x64 - v21H2

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    186

    Quote Originally Posted by DxBang View Post
    There are drivers on the websites which are newer than those in Armoury Crate... but there are also drivers in Armoury Crate which are newer than those on the website...

    I suggest that you make ONE drivers database, because at this point, it is a mess.

    I have just installed all newest drivers from the website, because that one had a waaaay newer BIOS available than AC. Then I checked on AC and found that Intel Wi-Fi, Realtek LAN drivers are outdated... Come on: ONE DRIVERS DATABASE!!!
    Same thing for my motherboard.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Schermafbeelding 2021-08-09 194100.png 
Views:	4 
Size:	123.7 KB 
ID:	89577

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Schermafbeelding 2021-08-09 194039.png 
Views:	3 
Size:	123.2 KB 
ID:	89578

  5. #275
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    RGB Lighting

    My RGB is very "laggy" and choppy whenever syncing and selecting a scheme. Not sure how to fix this or if I just need to wait for the next update. Thanks!

  6. #276
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Can't find Hue Bridge

    I cannot create a Hue Connection in Aura Sync. When I click "Search for devices", I immediately get "No devices available" message. I recorded and the logs that can be found here.

  7. #277
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    No matter what i try, armoury crate won't update my chakram core. And it is needed to control it. I have uninstalled and installed about 3 times. With and without aura. But still no go. Either there is a message that the update can't be downloaded or a message that it cannot finish the install, please restart and try again (which i did and does not help)...
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	rog_error.jpg 
Views:	75 
Size:	51.1 KB 
ID:	89592

  8. #278
    ROG Enthusiast Array vmartinez007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    29

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Just a heads-up:
    Those of you who have the ROG Zephyrus M16 GU603 gaming laptop will receive an update - V4.1.6.2.
    Attachment 89495

    It's a plugin specifically for GameVisual which isn't applicable to everyone, so the App Version will still show V4.1.6.0.
    Hello good afternoon, just ask if there is any user who has upgraded to Armouty Crate 4.1.6.0. in a potatil Rog Zephyrus M15 GU502LV. I currently have 4.0.8.0, but I'm a little scared because I've read that there may be errors in some laptop models, such as failures in key illumination and temperature and fan readings. I send you pictures. Thank you. Greetings.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos 1.1.jpg  

    Armoury Crate 4.0.8.0.jpg  

    actualizacion.jpg  


  9. #279
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    I will never in my life buy anything ASUS related anymore. Armory Crate worst **** ever. New installed Win10 and Crate stuck installing. Never more ASUS motherboard

  10. #280
    New ROGer Array ibrahimabdo PC Specs
    ibrahimabdo PC Specs
    MotherboardRog Strix Z590-E Gaming Wifi
    ProcessorIntel 11 gen 11700k
    Memory (part number)32GB Corsair 3200mhz
    Graphics Card #1intel UHD Graphics 750
    Graphics Card #2Gigabyte Nvidia RTX 3060 Vision
    MonitorHP 25X
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970EVO 1TB NVME
    Storage #2Samsung SSD 870QVO 2TB
    CPU CoolerRog Strix LC 240 RGB
    CaseASUS TUF GT301
    Power SupplyAresgame AGT850 Gold Modular
    Keyboard Logitech G613
    Mouse Logitech G604 Lightspeed
    Headset sony
    Mouse Pad steelseries
    OS Windows 11 Pro 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    armoury crate doesnt regonized my Strix Z590-E gaming wifi

    my armoury crate does not show my Rog strix z590-E gaming wifi at all before it was showing it but keep loading. I do not know what I should do and there is no one has replied on my previous reply to thread.

Page 28 of 35 FirstFirst ... 18 26 27 28 29 30 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •