Page 21 of 35 FirstFirst ... 11 19 20 21 22 23 31 ... LastLast
Results 201 to 210 of 347
  1. #201
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    Saw an armoury crate update for ROG claymore 2.
    Updated the following:
    HTML version:2.11.04 Date: 2021/07/13
    Device SDK version:2.01.11 Date: 2021/07/13
    Then, my customised media key for Mute to "Mute microphone" is gone.

    Key A has no issue.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2021-07-15 (4).png 
Views:	1 
Size:	123.8 KB 
ID:	89348

    Media Key does not show the customise option:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2021-07-15 (5).png 
Views:	0 
Size:	123.3 KB 
ID:	89349

    Workaround
    Resize horizontal width until it is mobile view. Then we can customise the media key.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2021-07-15 (6).png 
Views:	0 
Size:	64.3 KB 
ID:	89350

  2. #202
    New ROGer Array calleone PC Specs
    calleone PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)Asus K53SD & HP
    MotherboardAsus ROG MAXIMUS XI FORMULA Z390
    ProcessorCore i9-9900K R0 3.60-5.00GHz
    Memory (part number)G.Skill Ripjaws V DDR4 32 GB: 2 x 16 GB - DIMM 288-PIN - 3200 MHz CL14
    Graphics Card #1KFA² GeForce RTX 2080 Ti EX (1-Click OC)
    Sound CardOnBoard
    MonitorAOC Agon AG271QG
    Storage #12000GB Patriot Viper VPN100 M.2 2280 PCIe 3.0 x4 NVMe 1.3 3D-NAND TLC
    CPU CoolerEisblock XPX Aurora Edge CPU - Plexi Chrome Digital RGB
    CasePonos TG Midi-Tower, Tempered Glass
    Power SupplyBe quiet! Dark Power Pro 11 1000W
    Keyboard UtechSmart
    Mouse URAGE
    Headset Sennheiser
    Mouse Pad Razer Goliathus
    Headset/Speakers Creative Inspire 6700 6.1
    OS Windows 10 Pro
    Network RouterFritzbox 7530
    Accessory #1 https://builds.gg/builds/my-little-hell-machine-28386

    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    17
    Posts
    18

    New update version 1.02.10

    New update version 1.02.10 Datum 14.07.2021 (see photo1) unfortunately this update also does nothing. I select my mainboard and it appears only an endless loading bar (see photo3). What also surprises me, after the update, the old versions are still there (see photo2). Please @Asus, finally fix this, before version 4.1.6.0 everything worked! Why do not you get this more under control, what's going on?
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Foto1.jpg  

    Foto2.jpg  

    Foto3.jpg  

    Last edited by calleone; 07-15-2021 at 03:52 PM.

  3. #203
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Al3xG PC Specs
    Al3xG PC Specs
    MotherboardB360-F Gaming
    Processori7-8700
    Graphics Card #1Strix 3080 OC
    Monitor27UK650 4k
    Power Supply750w
    Keyboard Strix Flare
    Mouse Gladius 2 Origin
    Headset Delta C
    Mouse Pad Balteus
    OS Win 10 20H2
    Accessory #1 Aura Terminal

    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    127

    Aura Sync Dark mode bug

    Aura Sync Dark mode always resets In-game lighting effects after PC reboot to ON even it was previously set to OFF. Another Aura sync modes work properly. Fix it please.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Screenshot 2021-07-14 212420.jpg  


  4. #204
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Unable to Install Armoury Crate

    1. G35CZ / M1PDKW00001003B
    2. G35CZ Motherboard, ROG STRIX LC 360 RGB, ROG THOR 850P, ROG Strix Helios, ROG Delta S, ROG Chakram, ROG Claymore II, TUF Gaming RTX 3080, 16GB (x4) G.SKILL TridentZ RGB Series DDR4 4266, x4 Phanteks SK140 DRGB PWM fans - 140mm
    3. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software
    4. Wireless Connection
    5. No
    6. 10.0.19043 Build 19043
    7. Most current or second most current?
    8. I was having issues downloading an update for one of my components (I don't remember which component) on Armoury Crate. I tried following the instructions, checking my internet connection and restarting my system. This didn't work. So, I attempted to uninstall Armoury Crate and Aura Creator. I believe I have may uninstalled some other applications that had the word "Aura" in it as well that I may have needed to keep. Now, when I attempt to reinstall Armoury Crate, the install's progress bar stops and sits in that position forever, or I get an Installation Failed message; 'Installation failed. Please Restart the system and check the Internet connection status before retrying.100". I have made multiple attempts on restarting my system with working internet connection. I have also tried using the Armoury Crate uninstall tool before restarting the system and attempting to reinstall.
    9.
    10. Unable to include a log as I cannot install the software.
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Screenshot (2)_LI.jpg  


  5. #205
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    armoury crate

    I'll tell you what. In Russia, the thing that torments ASUS with armory crate is called PIZDETS.

  6. #206
    New ROGer Array jdjennings513 PC Specs
    jdjennings513 PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Crosshair Hero VIII (WiFi 6)
    ProcessorAMD RYZEN 9 3900X 12-Core 3.8 GHz (4.6 GHz Max Boost)
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR Vengeance RGB Pro 32GB (4 x 8GB) 288-Pin DDR4 SDRAM DDR4 3600
    Graphics Card #1EVGA GeForce RTX 2060 KO ULTRA GAMING Video Card, 06G-P4-2068-KR, 6GB GDDR6
    Sound CardNA
    MonitorWestinghouse dual 32in 4k
    Storage #1Crucial P1 1TB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe Internal SSD, up to 2000 MB/s - CT1000P1SSD8
    Storage #2Crucial P1 1TB 3D NAND NVMe PCIe Internal SSD, up to 2000 MB/s - CT1000P1SSD8
    CPU CoolerRyujin AIO 360
    CaseThermaltake View 71
    Power SupplyThermaltake Toughpower GF1 750W 80+ Gold SLI/Crossfire Ready Ultra Quiet 140mm Hydraulic Bearing Sma
    Keyboard Corsair k57
    Mouse Logitec
    OS Win10 pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    @Asus 3 weeks any update

    it's been 3 weeks now, and still getting this!!!!!!!!



    I even contacted my ISP and they are saying there is nothing wrong with my connection!


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ROG installer fail 71621.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	59.6 KB 
ID:	89367
    Last edited by jdjennings513; 07-16-2021 at 04:39 PM.

  7. #207
    ROG Guru: Brown Belt Array MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MrAgapiGC PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus Maximus XI Code
    Processor9900K
    Memory (part number)CMK32GX4M4B3600C18
    Graphics Card #1STRIX-GTX1080ti-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorAOC AGON AG2701QX (2)
    Storage #1Samsung 960 EVO 256GB
    Storage #2Kingston Savage 500GB
    CPU CoolerNzxt X74 360mm AIO
    CaseNzxt H700
    Power SupplyEVGA 850 G2
    Keyboard Logitech G810
    Mouse Asus Spartha
    Headset Hyper X Cloud Revolver S
    Mouse Pad Hyper X Fury S 900mx420mm
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z337
    OS Windows 10 64btis
    Network RouterTpLink Archer C9
    Accessory #1 EKWB FANs all of them
    MrAgapiGC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Reputation
    28
    Posts
    1,833

    Quote Originally Posted by Al3xG View Post
    Aura Sync Dark mode always resets In-game lighting effects after PC reboot to ON even it was previously set to OFF. Another Aura sync modes work properly. Fix it please.
    Explain
    let me try to get that correct.
    you press on (in game lighting effects and activate the dark? that is correct?

    Did you create the profile for that game?

    the game effects ONLY apply with asus sync is in place. not all games do that. The games that have the link for automatic aura effects are
    Green Hell
    the surge2
    Tropico 6
    Anthem
    Pathfinder kingmaker
    Eternity the last unicorn
    Double kick heroes
    Northcard
    Ghostrunner
    Genesis Alpha one
    Those who remain
    Song of horror Fear the presence
    America Truck simulator
    Euro truck simulator 2 legendary edition

    If those are not , then that feature will not work and you have to make a custom one in the AC. If you use one of those games and do not want to use the lights, you need to disable that and then use dark.
    Learn, Play Enjoy!

  8. #208
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    2

    Same here

    Quote Originally Posted by jdjennings513 View Post
    it's been 3 weeks now, and still getting this!!!!!!!!



    I even contacted my ISP and they are saying there is nothing wrong with my connection!


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	ROG installer fail 71621.JPG 
Views:	0 
Size:	59.6 KB 
ID:	89367

    No no. This is a software problem that a lot in this group we have, and we got no answers or solutions.

  9. #209
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    19

    I have not been able to correctly update the HAL of my ROG PUGIO I for a year and a half "thanks" to error 12. No matter what I do, it always fails .... Not to mention the errors with the Corsair memories, which do not appear (Vengeance RGB and RGB PRO).

    We go for two years without solution version after version ...

  10. #210
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Angry ROG Delta Version 2.0.2.6

    This update completely removed any bass that this headset is capable of. Adjusting the sliders for the equalizer does NOTHING to improve bass quality.

Page 21 of 35 FirstFirst ... 11 19 20 21 22 23 31 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •