Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 44
  1. #21
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by fcsoares43 View Post
    We can reinstall the firmware of our keyboards without their going to repair...
    That's another issue. The keyboard firmware isn't available online and the support doesn't seem to have access to it. Maybe if they can send us the firmware we might be able to fix it ourselves.

  2. #22
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array fcsoares43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    142

    Quote Originally Posted by SKULSHADY View Post
    That's another issue. The keyboard firmware isn't available online and the support doesn't seem to have access to it. Maybe if they can send us the firmware we might be able to fix it ourselves.
    Yes we can, if they send us the firmware or the tool or fix whatever he can put our laptops working 100%...

  3. #23
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by fcsoares43 View Post
    Yes we can, if they send us the firmware or the tool or fix whatever he can put our laptops working 100%...
    I've already contacted support and the only solution they recommend is to send it for repair. They ask to install or update the drivers from the download page for your device but it doesn't have the firmware. And they didn't have access to it to send it. If you have any luck getting your hands on the firmware then please share.

  4. #24
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Oct 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    @Blake@ROG Please help us out.

  5. #25
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array fcsoares43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    142

    Quote Originally Posted by SKULSHADY View Post
    @Blake@ROG Please help us out.
    We need help soon ...

  6. #26
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    Quote Originally Posted by fcsoares43 View Post
    We need help soon ...
    I did a Hard reset today. But still the problem persists. Don't know what to do
    Last edited by ram7909; 07-26-2021 at 12:04 PM.

  7. #27
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array fcsoares43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    142

    Quote Originally Posted by ram7909 View Post
    I fixed this issue. All I did is Reset(erasing all personal files, OS Cloud download). After the fresh installation, This problem vanished. Now I'm Happy 😁.
    I reeinstall the operating system new fresh installation 4 times and it doesn´t do nothing problem still persists.
    Last edited by fcsoares43; 07-26-2021 at 12:09 PM.

  8. #28
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array fcsoares43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    142

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	gx701.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	5.6 KB 
ID:	89475

  9. #29
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    Quote Originally Posted by fcsoares43 View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	gx701.jpg 
Views:	19 
Size:	5.6 KB 
ID:	89475
    Yesterday I reinstalled the OS. Now the problem is gone for me. I don't know how, But the problem is solved.

  10. #30
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array fcsoares43's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Reputation
    12
    Posts
    142

    I There
    That is good news have you installed all softwarte of Asus or only the windows generic drivers?? I have reeinstall several times the OS and it stays the same, maybe i got to try another way of reinstall the OS Thanks

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •