Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Armoury crate

  1. #1
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Psycrow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Reputation
    33
    Posts
    301

    Armoury crate

    So i have this Gigabyte 3080 to auros Ti gpu and i was wondering if it should work with armoury crate ?
    Since it dosent detect in that tool or app.

    I did install the latest drivers and updates for everything.
    I just dont see any gpu under device. Only the hero Xiii it self.

  2. #2
    New ROGer Array Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ABS Master Gaming PC
    MotherboardASUS Prime B560M-A AC
    ProcessorINTEL i5 10400F
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVKB x 2
    Graphics Card #1ASUS DUAL RTX 3060 Ti
    Sound CardRealTek HD
    MonitorSAMSUNG 40" LCD
    Storage #1INTEL SSD PEKNW512GB NVMe
    CPU CoolerThermaltake
    CaseASUS
    Keyboard ASUS K1
    Mouse ASUS M1
    Headset/Speakers Cambridge Works PC
    OS Win 10 Home

    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    Quote Originally Posted by Psycrow View Post
    So i have this Gigabyte 3080 to auros Ti gpu and i was wondering if it should work with armoury crate ?
    Since it dosent detect in that tool or app.

    I did install the latest drivers and updates for everything.
    I just dont see any gpu under device. Only the hero Xiii it self.
    Edited: Boy that below was inaccurate. I've got Freq. Voltage, Temp, but no fan speed.
    My Asus dual rtx-3060 ti doesn't show in there either. I think its a limit of the software. I use AI Suite 3 to control fan settings and monitor temps.
    Last edited by Jimbo93; Yesterday at 02:40 AM. Reason: correction

  3. #3
    New ROGer Array Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ABS Master Gaming PC
    MotherboardASUS Prime B560M-A AC
    ProcessorINTEL i5 10400F
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVKB x 2
    Graphics Card #1ASUS DUAL RTX 3060 Ti
    Sound CardRealTek HD
    MonitorSAMSUNG 40" LCD
    Storage #1INTEL SSD PEKNW512GB NVMe
    CPU CoolerThermaltake
    CaseASUS
    Keyboard ASUS K1
    Mouse ASUS M1
    Headset/Speakers Cambridge Works PC
    OS Win 10 Home

    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    corrected a mistake above.

  4. #4
    Moderator Array
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Reputation
    13
    Posts
    284

    Hi Psycrow,
    It only supports our ASUS products which support Armoury Crate.
    Thank you.

  5. #5
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Psycrow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Reputation
    33
    Posts
    301

    Quote Originally Posted by STARRAIN@ROG View Post
    Hi Psycrow,
    It only supports our ASUS products which support Armoury Crate.
    Thank you.
    Ok i see..then this guy above me should work with his card.

  6. #6
    New ROGer Array Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Jimbo93 PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ABS Master Gaming PC
    MotherboardASUS Prime B560M-A AC
    ProcessorINTEL i5 10400F
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C16D-16GVKB x 2
    Graphics Card #1ASUS DUAL RTX 3060 Ti
    Sound CardRealTek HD
    MonitorSAMSUNG 40" LCD
    Storage #1INTEL SSD PEKNW512GB NVMe
    CPU CoolerThermaltake
    CaseASUS
    Keyboard ASUS K1
    Mouse ASUS M1
    Headset/Speakers Cambridge Works PC
    OS Win 10 Home

    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    26

    Quote Originally Posted by Psycrow View Post
    Ok i see..then this guy above me should work with his card.
    I was wrong when I said it wasn't there. I edited my post but I guess its not clear?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •