Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 15 of 15
  1. #11
    ROG Member Array
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Same problem here.

    Windows 11
    Maximus XI Formula

  2. #12
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    20

    same issue does not detect memory and x570 formula led strips

  3. #13
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Angry

    Same issue here as well z390

  4. #14
    New ROGer Array cablebox PC Specs
    cablebox PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)ASUS ROG Zephyrus G15 GA503QR
    MotherboardASUS Rampage VI Extreme
    ProcessorIntel Core i9-7980XE
    Memory (part number)G-Skill Trident-Z
    Graphics Card #1Zotac RTX 3090 Trinity
    Graphics Card #2Gainward RTX 2080Ti PHOENIX
    Sound CardCreative E-MU 1616M PCIE
    MonitorLG 32UL950-W
    Storage #1Intel Optane SSD 900P 480G
    Storage #2Intel 750 SSD 1.2TB
    CPU CoolerASUS RYUJIN 360
    CaseLian Li O11 Dynamic XL ROG Certified
    Power SupplyAntec HCP1300 Platinum
    Keyboard Cherry G80-3494
    Mouse Logitech G903
    Mouse Pad Logitech G PowerPlay
    OS Windows 11
    Network RouterASUS RT-AX89X

    Join Date
    May 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    Same here with Rampage VI Extreme.

    And the LightingService.exe always occupies 90% resource of one CPU core (two threads). It was a old issue which existed for years since Aura Sync software.

  5. #15
    ROG Junior Member Array tstager PC Specs
    tstager PC Specs
    MotherboardZenith Extreme
    ProcessorThreadripper 1950x
    Memory (part number)32GB Corsair Dominator Platinum
    Graphics Card #1Gigabyte Vega 64 - Alphacool GPX-A waterblock
    MonitorSamsung CHG70
    Storage #1Samsung 960 pro 512
    Storage #2Samsung 970 pro 512
    CPU CoolerAquacomputer Cuplex Kryos Next Vision
    CaseThermaltake Tower 900
    Power SupplyCorsair RM1000i
    Keyboard Microsoft Surface keyboard with fingerprint reader
    Mouse Microsoft Surface Precision Bluetooth
    Headset Samsung Odyssey HMD
    OS Windows 10 Pro 1809
    Network RouterAsus 1900AC
    tstager's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Unhappy Still having this same problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by tstager View Post
    Same problem here. Zenith Extreme.
    I am still having this problem even after all the latest updates.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •