Page 9 of 26 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 253
  1. #81
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    5

    Quote Originally Posted by sdmf74 View Post
    Hey @Psyched the following issue is caused by Nvidia not armory crate...
    NVIDIA has acknowledged that NVRLA process is Causing high cpu usage, you can test it by closing this process and see if your usage drops. Here is the response from nvidia.

    "Hello everyone. We have released a GeForce Experience hotfix v3.23.1.8 which should resolve this issue. You may download from the KBA below."
    https://nvidia.custhelp.com/app/answ...tail/a_id/5220

    Follow the link and update your Geforce experience to version 3.23.1.8 to fix this issue (Even if you havent experienced the high cpu usage I would recommend everyone update geforce experience to at least this version anyway), Sorry I cannot help you with ANY of the other defects coded into Asus' Armory Crate, Apparently we paid extra for those.

    In my case that was one of the issues I fixed by changing a setting in my monitor to prevent the display from completely disconnecting when going into standby. It's actually a problem with Rapid HPD and Connected Standby.

  2. #82
    ROG Guru: Yellow Belt Array Erwin05 PC Specs
    Erwin05 PC Specs
    MotherboardAsus ROG Strix X570-E Gaming Bios v4021
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 5 3600 @ 3,6 GHz
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3200C14D-16GFX
    Graphics Card #1ASUS ROG STRIX-GTX1070-8G-GAMING
    MonitorIiyama ProLite GB2488HSU-B1
    CPU CoolerNoctua NH-D15S chromax black
    Power SupplySeasonic PRIME PX-650
    OS Windows 11 Home x64 - v21H2

    Join Date
    May 2015
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    192

    Quote Originally Posted by JonTeoh View Post
    1. After Armoury Crate pushed out an update of "ASUS Framework Services - Version: 2.1.1.3". "ArmourySWAgent (32bit).exe" is running in the background in a window. Can be seen when Alt-Tab.

    2. Laptop - G531GW
    3. Aura Sync products - None
    4. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software - None
    5. Wired / wireless connection - Wired Mouse and Keyboard
    6. Reinstalled Windows? - Nope
    7. Windows version & build - Windows 10 21H1/ 19043.1165
    8. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected - I am unsure about that but the version previously from ASUS Framework Services - Version 2.1.1.3 was working fine.

    9. Any screenshots of the issue.
    Attachment 89836
    Attachment 89838

    10. Use our log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate service 4.2.8
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.5.3.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.17
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.33
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.8
    AacAudioHal 1.3.7.0
    AacDispaly 1.1.26
    Same thing.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Schermafbeelding 2021-09-20 153123.png 
Views:	93 
Size:	121.0 KB 
ID:	90014

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate lite service 4.2.10
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.35
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.11
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.1.7.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.8
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.14
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.37.0
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.1
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.4
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.13.0
    Last edited by Erwin05; 09-20-2021 at 01:44 PM.

  3. #83
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Asus Aura not detecting Gskill Ram anymore.

    Issue - G.Skill Trident Z Neo kit not showing up under Asus Aura.
    Asus Aura devices - Tuf Gaming H570-Pro Wifi, Tuf Gaming RTX 3080 OC
    Reinstalled Windows? Not for a while. Couple
    Windows version & build - 21H1 / 19043.1237
    Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected - 4.1.6.0
    Any screenshots of the issue
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	6BmKJoL.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	171.3 KB 
ID:	90015



    Log FIle - https://drive.google.com/file/d/1c2h...ew?usp=sharing

    What I have done to remedy the issue - Clean Uninstall Armoruy Crate using the uninstaller tool. Rebooted. Reinstalled Armoury Crate. Rebooted.
    Only way to get the ram to show up in Armoury crate for me at this time is to install Gskills Lighting software, then it shows up in Aura.

    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    Asus HAL Central 20210820
    TUF Gaming H570-PRO WIFI Device Kit 2.1.1.3
    TUF Gaming RTX 3080 Device Kit - 2.1.1.3

  4. #84
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Where can I find armoury crate 4.2.5.0 and not the 3.XXX from the asus rog website that is outdated AND not working properly on my maximus XII formula ?
    Thanks in advance !

  5. #85
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    9

    small window for swagent

    same issue with the backgroup app having a small visible windows

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate service 4.2.8
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.5.3.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.41
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.35
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.34
    AacAudioHal 1.3.20.0
    AacDispaly 1.1.29

  6. #86
    New ROGer Array cse.sohel PC Specs
    cse.sohel PC Specs
    MotherboardASUS ROG Crosshair VIII Hero (WI-FI)
    ProcessorAMD Ryzen 9 5950X
    Memory (part number)G.SKILL F4-3600C18D-64GTZN
    Graphics Card #1SAPPHIRE NITRO+ RX 6900 XT SE
    MonitorBenq Mobiuz EX2710
    Storage #1SAMSUNG 980 PRO
    Storage #2Seagate Barracuda 4TB 7200RPM
    CPU CoolerLIAN-LI Galahad AIO 360
    CaseLian-Li O11 Dynamic XL ROG Certified
    Power SupplyMSI MPG A850GF
    Keyboard CORSAIR K100 RGB OPTICAL-MECHANICAL OPX SWITCH GAMING KEYBOARD
    Mouse Logitech G502 HERO
    Headset Corsair HS60 Pro
    Mouse Pad Corsair MM350 Premium Gaming Extended Mouse Pad
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    14

    Exclamation Fetching same problem!

    Quote Originally Posted by JonTeoh View Post
    1. After Armoury Crate pushed out an update of "ASUS Framework Services - Version: 2.1.1.3". "ArmourySWAgent (32bit).exe" is running in the background in a window. Can be seen when Alt-Tab.

    2. Laptop - G531GW
    3. Aura Sync products - None
    4. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software - None
    5. Wired / wireless connection - Wired Mouse and Keyboard
    6. Reinstalled Windows? - Nope
    7. Windows version & build - Windows 10 21H1/ 19043.1165
    8. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected - I am unsure about that but the version previously from ASUS Framework Services - Version 2.1.1.3 was working fine.

    9. Any screenshots of the issue.
    Attachment 89836
    Attachment 89838

    10. Use our log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate service 4.2.8
    ASUS Aac_NBDT HAL 2.5.3.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.17
    ASUS MB Peripheral Products 1.0.33
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.1.0.8
    AacAudioHal 1.3.7.0
    AacDispaly 1.1.26
    Same problem after update. #6

  7. #87
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Aug 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    11

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_10.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	96.4 KB 
ID:	90019Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_9.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	30.3 KB 
ID:	90020
    I tried to uninstall with the tool and reinstall countless times. I got this and I can't edit any of my asus peripherals. This loading screen takes forever.
    And nothing happens...

  8. #88
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,860

    You'll need to unsync the peripherals before going to the device page. If it still doesn't work, refer to the OP and follow the instructions on how to report issues. Thanks.

    Quote Originally Posted by smethyx View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_10.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	96.4 KB 
ID:	90019Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_9.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	30.3 KB 
ID:	90020
    I tried to uninstall with the tool and reinstall countless times. I got this and I can't edit any of my asus peripherals. This loading screen takes forever.
    And nothing happens...
    Last edited by MasterC@ROG; 09-22-2021 at 09:13 AM.

  9. #89
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,860

    Hey Guys,
    The root cause for the ArmourySWAgent issue has been found, it should be resolved by the end of the month.

  10. #90
    Administrator Array MasterC@ROG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Reputation
    121
    Posts
    1,860

    V3.XXX is the version of the installer which included Armoury Crate and Aura Creator. Don't worry, just install.

    Quote Originally Posted by Tekamine View Post
    Where can I find armoury crate 4.2.5.0 and not the 3.XXX from the asus rog website that is outdated AND not working properly on my maximus XII formula ?
    Thanks in advance !

Page 9 of 26 FirstFirst ... 7 8 9 10 11 19 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •