Page 6 of 26 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 253
  1. #51
    New ROGer Array ibrahimabdo PC Specs
    ibrahimabdo PC Specs
    MotherboardRog Strix Z590-E Gaming Wifi
    ProcessorIntel 11 gen 11700k
    Memory (part number)32GB Corsair 3200mhz
    Graphics Card #1intel UHD Graphics 750
    Graphics Card #2Gigabyte Nvidia RTX 3060 Vision
    MonitorHP 25X
    Storage #1Samsung SSD 970EVO 1TB NVME
    Storage #2Samsung SSD 870QVO 2TB
    CPU CoolerRog Strix LC 240 RGB
    CaseASUS TUF GT301
    Power SupplyAresgame AGT850 Gold Modular
    Keyboard Logitech G613
    Mouse Logitech G604 Lightspeed
    Headset sony
    Mouse Pad steelseries
    OS Windows 11 Pro 21H2

    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    8

    armoury crate does not detect motherboard Strix z590-e gaming wifi

    Quote Originally Posted by MasterC@ROG View Post
    Some motherboards are not detected in Armoury Crate due to an ASIO3 driver issue:
    After checking some of the received logs, we need to try resolving the issue remotely. Can the following people below apply for a TeamViewer ID and PM that to me? Let me know your time zone and preferred time of day.

    Chrizzy
    SunriseLV


    For others experiencing this, please still send a log first to verify.
    my armoury crate is not detecting my motherboard Rog Strix Z590-E gaming Wi-Fi before it was detected but kept loading and when it opens just the sound page was available for me. my time zone is +3 GMT.

    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate lite service 4.2.8
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.33
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.11
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.8
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.14
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.37.0
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.1
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.4
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.13.0
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2021-09-09 170203.jpg 
Views:	3 
Size:	177.4 KB 
ID:	89913Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2021-09-09 170112.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	65.1 KB 
ID:	89914Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2021-09-09 170112.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	65.1 KB 
ID:	89914Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot 2021-09-09 170133.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	96.7 KB 
ID:	89915

  2. #52
    ROG Enthusiast Array
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    38

    Wanna say a big thank you to Asus Support who managed to get my Asus Crate up and running through teamviewer!!
    Much appretiated!!

  3. #53
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Jesseinsf PC Specs
    Jesseinsf PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)N/A
    MotherboardASUS ROG Maximus XI Extreme (Z390)
    ProcessorIntel Core i9 9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair CMW128GX4M4E3200C16 - 128GB (4x32)
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA - GeForce RTX 2080 Ti FE
    Sound CardOnboard TOSLINK to powered speakers
    MonitorMSI Creator PS321URV (32 in 4k HDR600)
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro M.2 PCIe SSD 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Pro M.2 PCIe SSD 1TB
    CPU CoolerLian Li Galahad 360 (3x Uni fan SL120)
    CaseLian Li PC-011 Dynamic XL Black (ROG Certified)
    Power SupplyCooler Master V1200 Platinum
    Keyboard RAZER HUNTSMAN ELITE - LINEAR OPTICAL SWITCH (Red) w/ PBT Keycaps
    Mouse Razer Basilisk Ultimate with Charging Dock
    Headset Bowers and Wilkins P9 Signature
    Mouse Pad LOFTMAT (16x13 inch) Cushioned Gaming Mat - "The Gaming Slim"
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo Transparent One Encore with Rel HT/1003 Subwoofer
    OS Windows 11 Pro for Workstations 64-bit
    Network RouterROG Rapture GT-AC5300 (Using Spectrum 400MB service)
    Accessory #1 Microsoft Xbox Elite Wireless Controller Series 2
    Accessory #2 2x Logitech BRIO ULTRA HD PRO WEBCAM
    Accessory #3 7 Uni Fan SL120 fans for PC case
    Jesseinsf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    45
    Posts
    390

    Quote Originally Posted by falconjpg View Post
    Same here.
    Same here

    Jesse

  4. #54
    ROG Guru: Orange Belt Array Jesseinsf PC Specs
    Jesseinsf PC Specs
    Laptop (Model)N/A
    MotherboardASUS ROG Maximus XI Extreme (Z390)
    ProcessorIntel Core i9 9900K
    Memory (part number)Corsair CMW128GX4M4E3200C16 - 128GB (4x32)
    Graphics Card #1NVIDIA - GeForce RTX 2080 Ti FE
    Sound CardOnboard TOSLINK to powered speakers
    MonitorMSI Creator PS321URV (32 in 4k HDR600)
    Storage #1Samsung 980 Pro M.2 PCIe SSD 1TB
    Storage #2Samsung 970 Pro M.2 PCIe SSD 1TB
    CPU CoolerLian Li Galahad 360 (3x Uni fan SL120)
    CaseLian Li PC-011 Dynamic XL Black (ROG Certified)
    Power SupplyCooler Master V1200 Platinum
    Keyboard RAZER HUNTSMAN ELITE - LINEAR OPTICAL SWITCH (Red) w/ PBT Keycaps
    Mouse Razer Basilisk Ultimate with Charging Dock
    Headset Bowers and Wilkins P9 Signature
    Mouse Pad LOFTMAT (16x13 inch) Cushioned Gaming Mat - "The Gaming Slim"
    Headset/Speakers Vanatoo Transparent One Encore with Rel HT/1003 Subwoofer
    OS Windows 11 Pro for Workstations 64-bit
    Network RouterROG Rapture GT-AC5300 (Using Spectrum 400MB service)
    Accessory #1 Microsoft Xbox Elite Wireless Controller Series 2
    Accessory #2 2x Logitech BRIO ULTRA HD PRO WEBCAM
    Accessory #3 7 Uni Fan SL120 fans for PC case
    Jesseinsf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Reputation
    45
    Posts
    390

    Tools menu only shows a Snowflake in the center.

    Clear description of your issue:Everything works fine except the Tools section. All I get is a snowflake.
    • PC / Laptop: PC
    • Aura Sync products: Motherboard only and front panel ARGB strip built into the 011 Dynamic XL Asus certified case.
    • 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software: iCue (motherboard sync turned off), Lian Li Uni-hub and L-Connect software, Razer Synapse software for my Keyboard and mouse only.
    • Wired / wireless connection: Wireless
    • Reinstalled Windows? Not yet
    • Windows version & build: Windows 11 Pro for Workstations build 22000.184
    • Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected: The version before before version 4.2.5.0.
    • Any screenshots of the issue: Yes
    • Did you uninstall Armoury Crate using the Armoury Crate latest uninstaller and reinstall Armoury Crate: yes
    • Use our log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics:
    • Item Version
    • ---- -------
    • Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    • ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    • AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    • Armoury Crate lite service 4.2.8
    • ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.35
    • ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.11
    • ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.1.7.0
    • AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    • KingstonDram 1.1.8
    • AURA DRAM Component 1.1.14
    • ENE RGB HAL 1.1.37.0
    • ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.1
    • PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    • Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    • Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.4
    • Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    • WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.13.0
    • Please provide a log, it's much easier to provide fixes if we can replicate as accurately as possible: Sent

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2021-09-10 (2).png 
Views:	4 
Size:	173.0 KB 
ID:	89927
    Last edited by Jesseinsf; 09-10-2021 at 07:05 PM.

  5. #55
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Crate Error

    Armoury Crate is up-to-date and all modules are up-to-date but at startup a minimized window remains open in the lower left corner of the desktop and in task maneger there is an ArmourySwAgent process open. In the events of win 10-> applications there is an error repeated 3 times with the same time marker with red exclamation point: Event 1000 Name of the application that generated the error: ArmourySocketServer.exe, version: 0.0.8.8, timestamp: 0x611e0457
    Name of module that generated the error: ArmourySocketServer.exe, version: 0.0.8.8, timestamp: 0x611e0457
    Exception code: 0xc0000005
    Error offset 0x000000000005ab00
    Process ID that generated the error: 0xfa0
    Start time of the application that generated the error: 0x01d7a63fecb39864
    Path of the application that generated the error: C: \ Program Files (x86) \ ASUS \ ArmouryDevice \ dll \ ArmourySocketServer \ ArmourySocketServer.exe
    Path to the module that generated the error: C: \ Program Files (x86) \ ASUS \ ArmouryDevice \ dll \ ArmourySocketServer \ ArmourySocketServer.exe
    Report ID: b286a5ed-5673-43a2-8adc-bf314579f2b8
    Full package name that generated the error:
    Application ID for the package that generated the error:Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Cattura0.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	64.3 KB 
ID:	89928Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Cattura.jpg 
Views:	130 
Size:	11.4 KB 
ID:	89929Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Cattura1.jpg 
Views:	1 
Size:	88.0 KB 
ID:	89930
    Last edited by MikkiClock; 09-10-2021 at 05:08 PM. Reason: edit

  6. #56
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    1

    Aura sync not recognise my device

    Quote Originally Posted by laoanjin View Post
    Hi Christian,
    thank you very much for your kind reply.

    I'd uninstalled all that was Armoury Crate , aura ed also Myasus, restarted the laptop, after this I have just re-installed all...Nothing!!!

    Any other suggestion?

    Same here bro, I use ROG Strix G15 G512LU laptop and I have the same problem like you and I also did uninstalling and reinstalling many times but didn't work . Did you got anything to fix that?

    My Discord ID: SASH#4562

  7. #57
    New ROGer Array Ehs.m83 PC Specs
    Ehs.m83 PC Specs
    MotherboardSTRIX B550-F GAMING
    ProcessorRyzen™ 5 3600 @ PBO OC
    Memory (part number)OCPC X3TREME RGB 16g @ 3600
    Graphics Card #1GeForce® RTX 2080 SUPER
    Storage #1Western Digital SN550 M.2 NVMe 1TB SSD
    Storage #2Intel 120 SSD - PNY 256 SSD
    CPU CoolerDeepCool Gamer Storm Castle 240RGB V2
    Power SupplyCorsair RM850i
    Keyboard Logitech G910 Orion Spark
    Mouse Logitech G502 Hero
    Headset Logitech G633
    Mouse Pad Logitech G440
    Headset/Speakers Logitech Z623 THX
    OS Windows 10 - X64
    Network RouterW9960 V1.20

    Join Date
    Nov 2020
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    7

    Hello .
    I tried to update my armory crate but it says installation failed during armory crate update .

    Here is my log : https://drive.google.com/file/d/134Q...ew?usp=sharing

    Custom PC
    Edition Windows 10 Pro
    Version 21H1
    Installed on ‎2021-‎05-‎06
    OS build 19043.1202


    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.1.6.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate lite service 4.2.8
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.33
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.11
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.1.7.0
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.8
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.14
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.37.0
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.1
    ENE_QSI_Loki_HAL 1.0.3.0
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.4
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.13.0
    Miniatura de Adjuntos Miniatura de Adjuntos Screenshot 2021-09-04 234523.jpg  


  8. #58
    New ROGer Array ryuga_souichiro PC Specs
    ryuga_souichiro PC Specs
    MotherboardZ390 Aorus Master
    Processori9 9900k
    Memory (part number)32GB G SKILL Tridentz RGB 3000 Mhz
    Graphics Card #1MSI RTX 3080 Suprim X
    MonitorASUS ROG STRIX XG27VQ
    Storage #1Intel M.2 NVME 660q
    Storage #2Seagate baracuda 7000 RPM
    CPU CoolerCorsair H150i Elite Capellix
    CaseLian Li O11 Dynamic Razer Edition
    Power SupplyCosair Rm 850
    Keyboard Razer Huntsman Elite
    Mouse TT Esport Iris RGB Hatsune Miku Limited Edition
    Headset ASUS ROG DELTA
    Mouse Pad TT Esport Draconem RGB Hatsune Miku Edition and TT Esport Snow Miku 2019 10th Anniversary
    OS Windows 11 Pro
    Network RouterTT link
    Accessory #1 Razer Base Station Chroma
    Accessory #2 Razer Bungee Chroma V3
    Accessory #3 Dualshock 4

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    4

    Quote Originally Posted by Chrizzy View Post
    Wanna say a big thank you to Asus Support who managed to get my Asus Crate up and running through teamviewer!!
    Much appretiated!!
    How are you so lucky , why they even help you with team view while nobody else does

  9. #59
    New ROGer Array jonathan0wh PC Specs
    jonathan0wh PC Specs
    MotherboardROG STRIX Z490-E GAMING
    ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-10700K Processor
    Memory (part number)G.Skill F4-3600C16Q-32GTZRC TridentZ RGB 32G Kit 4X8G DDR4 3600MHZ DIMM
    Graphics Card #1ROG-STRIX-GTX1080-O8G-GAMING
    MonitorDell UltraSharp 24 USB-C Hub Monitor – U2422HE
    Storage #1Samsung 970 EVO Plus NVMe M.2 SSD 2TB
    Storage #2Seagate BarraCuda 3.5" Hard Drive 8 TB 7200RPM
    CPU CoolerCorsair Hydro Series™ H100i v2 Extreme Performance Liquid CPU Cooler
    CaseNZXT Phantom 410 Mid Tower Case White
    Power SupplyCorsair HX Series™ HX750 — 750 Watt 80 PLUS® PLATINUM Certified Fully Modular PSU
    Keyboard Razer BlackWidow V3 - Quartz
    Mouse Razer Viper Ultimate Quartz Pink
    Headset Razer Kraken Kitty - Quartz
    Mouse Pad Razer Goliathus Extended Chroma Quartz Pink
    Headset/Speakers Edifier S2000MKIII Powered Bluetooth Bookshelf 2.0 Speakers
    OS Windows 10 Pro 20H2
    Network RouterTELSTRA SMART MODEMTM GEN 2
    Accessory #1 ASUS ThunderboltEX 3-TR expansion card
    Accessory #2 RAZER THUNDERBOLT 4 DOCK CHROMA

    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Exclamation Many services were still blocked

    I can confirm that now the Dashboard shows CPU frequency. But all the other issues listed in the last version here https://rog.asus.com/forum/showthrea...967#post838967 are still there. And when I click the "Device" tab now, the main content area shows "The system is busy. Please wait for ASUS Framework Service to respond and the device page will be reloaded automatically". And Aura Syns still didn't detect any of my devices. It seems that the whole hardware detection module is still down and not fixed yet.

  10. #60
    New ROGer Array EzeThieL PC Specs
    EzeThieL PC Specs
    MotherboardROG Maximus X Hero (Wi-Fi AC)
    ProcessorIntel 8086k
    Memory (part number)G.Skill 2x8 GB
    Graphics Card #1MSI 1070 Gaming X
    MonitorDell S3220DGF
    Storage #1ADATA M.2
    Storage #2Corsair FORCE LE SSD
    CPU CoolerCorsair H115i PRO
    CaseFractal Design Meshify
    Power SupplySeasonic M12II-620 EVO Edition Bronze, 620W
    Keyboard ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse ROG Chakram
    Headset ROG Strix Wireless
    Mouse Pad Aqirys
    OS Windows 10 Pro

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    6

    Can't Access ROG Flare Thru Armory Crate

    1. Clear description of your issue
    First when I installed AC, there wasn't any device visible in AC. After some restarts it worked and I was able to see my mouse and keyboard. After a day my MB appeared too but, when tried to access they keyboard I was getting this message "We are sorry. There's an error with the device page. The application is going to reload the device page now. (2005)". Also, there was another issue when this error appeared, when I tried to switch LED profiles from keyboard with FN+<> keys, the left side of keyboard didn't lighten up but it got fixed after an restart. Well, I uninstalled the AC using the AC uninstaller, tried to install it again but I had an error during installation. I used again the AC uninstaller -> restart -> and tried to install it again and worked. All was good, all was working as it should. But, after an shutdown, keyboard can't be seen again and on my MB page I can only see minimal things like "Shutdown effects, Addressable Headers and RGB Headers". Is this normal? I have screenshots with this
    l.e: I see some are saying they have Dashboard section and I don't. It's normal?

    2. PC / Laptop
    PC, custom build
    8086K
    16GB RAM

    3. Aura Sync products
    MB: Maximus X Hero (Wi-Fi AC)
    KB: ROG Strix Flare
    Mouse: ROG Strix Evolve

    4. 3rd-party peripheral, audio, or lighting software
    Corsair iCUE
    Asus STRIX wireless headset software - it's not 3rd party but I thought to include it here too, maybe this helps

    5. Wired / wireless connection
    Wired - FiberLink 1000, best in my country - 940 Mbps download / 450 Mbps upload

    6. Reinstalled Windows?
    No

    7. Windows version & build
    Edition Windows 10 Pro
    Version 20H2
    Installed on ‎20/‎09/‎2020
    OS build 19042.1165
    Experience Windows Feature Experience Pack 120.2212.3530.0

    8. Previous version of firmware or software that worked as expected
    This is my first version of Armory Crate, I didn't even wanted to use it because of all this issue but now with this keyboard and mouse I have too

    9. Any screenshots of the issue
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...8_pBtkBuSiYgmx
    I can do a TeamViewer session, give you whatever files you need, whatever you guys need to fix this

    10. Use our log collection function: Settings=>About=>App diagnostics
    Please provide a log, it's much easier to provide fixes if we can replicate as accurately as possible.
    https://drive.google.com/drive/folde...8_pBtkBuSiYgmx

    11. Diagnostic results:
    Item Version
    ---- -------
    Armoury Crate UWP App 4.2.5.0
    ROG Live Service 1.2.18.0
    AURA Service (Lighting Service) 3.05.18
    Armoury Crate lite service 4.2.8
    ASUS AIOFan HAL 1.1.35
    ASUS AURA Extension Card HAL 1.1.0.11
    ASUS AURA Motherboard HAL 1.1.7.0
    ASUS Keyboard HAL 1.01.48
    ASUS Mouse Extern HAL 1.2.0.3
    ASUS Mouse HAL 1.2.0.11
    AacVGA 0.0.4.3
    KingstonDram 1.1.8
    AURA DRAM Component 1.1.14
    ENE RGB HAL 1.1.37.0
    ENE_EHD_M2_HAL 1.0.9.1
    PHISON HAL 1.0.9.0
    Patriot Viper DRAM RGB 1.0.9.2
    Patriot Viper M2 SSD RGB 1.0.6.4
    Universal Holtek RGB DRAM 1.0.0.2
    WD_BLACK AN1500 1.0.13.0

    L.E: What I found that now, is that in the device manager the keyboard is installed under the mouse section. Is this normal? I tried to uninstall it and unplug it but it will be in the same spot after pluggin' it back
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Device manager Info.jpg 
Views:	2 
Size:	103.9 KB 
ID:	89945
    Last edited by EzeThieL; 09-11-2021 at 03:17 PM.

Page 6 of 26 FirstFirst ... 4 5 6 7 8 16 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •