Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3
Results 21 to 30 of 30
  1. #21
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Quote Originally Posted by YourMainD View Post
    So Throttlestop lets you adjust the voltages with 307 even though there is no Bios section. Interesting.

    Glad I could help. I knew my backups would come in handy some day ...

    And I'm not just any 'random' ...

    I'm YourMainDude ! LOL
    that you are lol. Thanks again!

  2. #22
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Feb 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    13

    Quote Originally Posted by Littleremus View Post
    that you are lol. Thanks again!
    Since I came through, how about you do me a favor and grab a screen shot of the Throttlestop screen that shows the extent of the available settings with the 307 Bios and post it up. Before I go 'back' myself, I want to see what the settings are limited to. Deal?

  3. #23
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    15

    Quote Originally Posted by YourMainD View Post
    Since I came through, how about you do me a favor and grab a screen shot of the Throttlestop screen that shows the extent of the available settings with the 307 Bios and post it up. Before I go 'back' myself, I want to see what the settings are limited to. Deal?
    of course, I will once I can

  4. #24
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Talking 307 bios

    Quote Originally Posted by YourMainD View Post
    So Throttlestop lets you adjust the voltages with 307 even though there is no Bios section. Interesting.

    Glad I could help. I knew my backups would come in handy some day ...

    And I'm not just any 'random' ...

    I'm YourMainDude ! LOL
    could u pls sent 307 bios bin again, thank you very much

  5. #25
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by BaeVei View Post
    could u pls sent 307 bios bin again, thank you very much
    Im needing it too. If someone could pls sent it again i would apreciate. i need to rollback and its not avaliable on asus site

  6. #26
    ROG Junior Member Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by YourMainD View Post
    Let me know how it goes. I never saw an AI Tweaker section in 307 but maybe I missed it, like an idiot.

    Good luck!

    Forget that last one. Wrong file. Here's the bios bin...

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/ejucpp8mjg...GV-AS.307?dl=0
    Hey there.
    Can you please share bios 307 again?

  7. #27
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    If you would help me as well I'd be greatful

    Quote Originally Posted by Littleremus View Post
    that you are lol. Thanks again!

    The dropbox link has since been deleted, would you be willing to share the BIOS? You can email it, host it on your preferred cloud storage or more. Pleae consider posting it or sharing it through your preferred method

  8. #28
    New ROGer Array
    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Hey you....out there on the wall

    Quote Originally Posted by Littleremus View Post
    of course, I will once I can
    Would you be please willing to share the 307 bios again?

  9. #29
    ROG Junior Member Array Myhawk PC Specs
    Myhawk PC Specs
    Motherboardmsi h97 pc mate
    Processori5-4460
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR XMS3 8GB
    Graphics Card #1intelhd 4600
    Graphics Card #2asus strix rx 480 08g
    MonitorAsus full hd
    Storage #1WD blue 1TB
    CPU Coolerstock
    Casenzxt S340
    Power SupplySeasonic 620W
    Keyboard Logitech g610
    Mouse Roccat kone pure black
    Headset Planatronics Gamescom 150
    Mouse Pad Romania
    OS Windows 10-64 bit

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by Littleremus View Post
    that you are lol. Thanks again!
    could you possibly share it? i also need it since my bios version is on 311 and it just runs way too hot

  10. #30
    ROG Junior Member Array Myhawk PC Specs
    Myhawk PC Specs
    Motherboardmsi h97 pc mate
    Processori5-4460
    Memory (part number)CORSAIR XMS3 8GB
    Graphics Card #1intelhd 4600
    Graphics Card #2asus strix rx 480 08g
    MonitorAsus full hd
    Storage #1WD blue 1TB
    CPU Coolerstock
    Casenzxt S340
    Power SupplySeasonic 620W
    Keyboard Logitech g610
    Mouse Roccat kone pure black
    Headset Planatronics Gamescom 150
    Mouse Pad Romania
    OS Windows 10-64 bit

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Reputation
    10
    Posts
    2

    Quote Originally Posted by YourMainD View Post
    Let me know how it goes. I never saw an AI Tweaker section in 307 but maybe I missed it, like an idiot.

    Good luck!

    Forget that last one. Wrong file. Here's the bios bin...

    https://www.dropbox.com/s/ejucpp8mjg...GV-AS.307?dl=0

    could you possibly share it? i also need it since my bios version is on 311 and it just runs way too hot

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •